gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids
veganes oktoberfest

Oil MCT Oil from 100% Coconut Organic, 500ml


  • Oil MCT Oil from 100% Coconut Organic, 500ml
Oil MCT Oil from 100% Coconut Organic, 500ml
CHF 33.50
Corresponds to CHF 6.70 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    1 available immediately

Oil MCT Oil from 100% Coconut Organic, 500ml

Organic MCT oil with medium-chain fatty acids from 100% organic coconut oil for Bulletproof Coffee & More

Show all products from Kulau
Keeps for at least five months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Oil MCT Oil from 100% Coconut Organic, 500ml

Organic MCT oil made from coconut oil by Kulau

» 100% coconut oil
» Strictly tested quality
» Tasteless
» No palm oil
» Do not heat above 120 ° C.

MCT oil stands for Medium Chain Tryglyceride, i.e. Medium-chain fatty acids, which, unlike long-chain fatty acids, are metabolized by the body much more easily and converted into ketone bodies. In contrast to other MCT oils, Tropicai Bio MCT Oil is made 100% from the pulp of organic coconuts. It is crystal clear and tastes completely neutral.

Organic MCT oil made from coconut oil by Tropicai for Bulletproof Coffee, in tea, over salads, in dips, in pesto, in sauces, in soups, in smoothies, in juices or straight. It's a popular ingredient in ketogenic, paleo, low carb, and vegan recipes for a busy day.


Ingredients

Organic vegetable oil * (100% medium-chain triglycerides from organic coconut oil *)
* controlled organic cultivation
Allergy information
Not included : Peanut, Gluten, Lupin, Milk / lactose, Nuts, Soy
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 3700 kJ / 900 kcal
Total Fat 100 g
- Saturated Fat 99.9 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 150 days
Keeps for at least five months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 500 ml
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4260171052673
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Sri Lanka (LK)

European Manufacturer

Kulau

Kulau(translated by google)
Often coconut palms are grown in large industrial, focused on efficiency monocultures. However, a focused only on revenue increase plantation economy can lead to environmental damage. There are only a few profiteers, but many others who must suffer the ecological consequences later. The KULAU organic coconuts come from organic plantations where they thrive in mixed culture together with other tropical plants. With our local partners we ensure sustainable environmentally and socially sustainable development. This gives people in the growing areas perspectives and safety and also reflected in the quality of our products resist. We maintain lasting relationships with producers and value fair economies by maintaining high environmental and ethical standards. In addition, we build on an inspiring exchange with coconut stakeholders such as the UN coconut Agency in Jakarta (APCC), the Indian coconut Ministry (Coconut Development Board), as well as various research institutions (eg International Coconut Genetic Resources Network) and coconut-specialists (eg Dr . Bruce Fife). "We hope that we can make a positive impact in particular on the organic and sustainable agriculture in the producing countries through fair trade and environmental awareness," says Josefine State, founder of KULAU.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
1 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Huile de Coco MCT de noix de coco Bio, 500ml


  • Huile de Coco MCT de noix de coco Bio, 500ml
Huile de Coco MCT de noix de coco Bio, 500ml
CHF 33.50
Correspond à CHF 6.70 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Huile de Coco MCT de noix de coco Bio, 500ml

Show all products from Kulau
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Huile de Coco MCT de noix de coco Bio, 500ml

Huile MCT de noix de coco Bio de Kulau

» Obtenue 100% à partir de la meilleure huile de noix de coco biologique
» Idéal pour un régime pauvre en glucides

L'abréviation MCT signifie «triglycérides à chaîne moyenne». En un mot, les acides gras à chaîne moyenne sont métabolisés plus rapidement par notre corps car ils n'ont pas besoin d'être d'abord digérés et transportés à travers le système lymphatique, mais atteignent le foie directement via le sang. Ici, ils sont directement convertis en énergie immédiatement disponible pour les muscles et le cerveau. Les suppléments d'acides gras à chaîne moyenne sont souvent pris par les personnes suivant un régime cétogène.

Cette huile peut être utilisée de différentes manières, comme dans les salades, les sauces ou dans les smoothies ou même dans le bulletproof coffee.


Ingrédients

Huile végétale bio * (100% triglycérides à chaîne moyenne issus d'huile de coco bio *)
* culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: oeufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, lactose
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 3700 kJ / 900 kcal
Lipides 100 g
- dont acides gras saturés 99.9 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 500 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260171052673

Fabricant européen

Kulau

Kulau(traduit par google)
Souvent cocotiers sont cultivés en grande industrie, axée sur les monocultures d'efficacité. Cependant, un concentré uniquement sur l'augmentation des revenus économie de plantation peut conduire à des dommages à l'environnement. Il ya seulement quelques profiteurs, mais beaucoup d'autres qui doivent subir les conséquences écologiques plus tard. Les noix de coco bio Kulau proviennent de plantations biologiques où ils se développent en culture mixte avec d'autres plantes tropicales. Avec nos partenaires locaux, nous assurons un développement écologiquement et socialement durable durable. Cela donne aux gens dans les zones de croissance des perspectives et de la sécurité et reflète également dans la qualité de nos produits résistent. Nous entretenons des relations durables avec les producteurs et les économies de valeur juste en maintenant des normes environnementales et éthiques élevées. En outre, nous nous appuyons sur un échange inspirant avec les parties prenantes de noix de coco comme l'Agence de noix de coco des Nations Unies à Jakarta (APCC), la noix de coco ministère indien (Conseil de développement de noix de coco), ainsi que diverses institutions de recherche (par exemple international de coco Réseau ressources génétiques) et noix de coco-spécialistes (par exemple, le Dr . Bruce Fife). "Nous espérons que nous pouvons avoir un impact positif en particulier sur l'agriculture biologique et durable dans les pays producteurs du commerce équitable et sensibilisation à l'environnement», explique État Josefine, fondateur de Kulau.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.