gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml


  • 3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml
3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml
CHF 7.80
Corresponds to CHF 6.24 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml

Afficher tous les produits de Lavera
Vegan Society
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

3in1 Cleansing Peeling Mask, 125ml

3in1 cleansing peeling mask - organic mint, silica and salicylic acid

» Cleansing - peeling mask
» Blemished skin
» Cleans the pores
» Fights pimples in three ways
» Without microplastics

The lavera 3in1 cleansing, peeling and mask with organic mint and silica cleanses blemished skin down to the pores, regulates sebum production and prevents skin shine. Natural salicylic acid makes pimples subside. Skin impurities are effectively combated and their recurrence prevented.

Application 3in1 by Lavera

Cleaning:
Apply to damp facial skin every morning and evening and rinse off with plenty of lukewarm water.

Peeling:
Apply to the face daily, massage in with circular movements and remove with plenty of lukewarm water.

Mask:
Apply several times a week as a mask. Leave on for 3-5 minutes and remove with plenty of lukewarm water. Avoid the mouth and eye area. Then clarify with a lavera facial toner and apply the usual facial care.


Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Alcohol* denat., Coco-Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Salicylic Acid, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract*, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Sodium PCA, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Levulinic Acid, Zinc PCA, Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Menthol, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Levulinate, Fragrance (Parfum)**, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citronellol** * ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** from natural essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 125 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4021457616763

European Manufacturer

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts

Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1, 125ml


  • Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1, 125ml
Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1, 125ml
CHF 7.95
Correspond à CHF 6.36 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    4 unité disponible immediatement.

Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1, 125ml

Show all products from Lavera
Vegan Society
NaTrue
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1, 125ml

Masque peeling nettoyant 3 en 1 - menthe bio, silice et acide salicylique

» Nettoyant - masque peeling
» Peau tachée
» Nettoie les pores
» Combat les boutons de trois manières
» Sans microplastiques

Le nettoyant, peeling et masque lavera 3en1 à la menthe biologique et à la silice nettoie les peaux impures jusqu'aux pores, régule la production de sébum et prévient la brillance de la peau. L'acide salicylique naturel fait disparaître les boutons. Les impuretés cutanées sont efficacement combattues et leur récidive évitée.

Application 3in1 par Lavera

Nettoyage:
Appliquer matin et soir sur la peau humide du visage et rincer abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Peeling:
Appliquer quotidiennement sur le visage, masser par mouvements circulaires et retirer à grande eau tiède.

Masquer:
Appliquer plusieurs fois par semaine en masque. Laisser agir 3 à 5 minutes et retirer abondamment à l'eau tiède. Évitez le contour de la bouche et des yeux. Puis clarifiez avec un toner pour le visage lavera et appliquez le soin du visage habituel.


Ingrédients

Aqua (Water)Hydrated SilicaGlycerinAlcohol DenatCoco GlucosideXanthan GumCi 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)Salicylic AcidMentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract [1]Vitis vinifera (Grape) fruit extract [1]Hydrogenated Jojoba OilSodium PcaPotassium Cetyl PhosphateLevulinic AcidZinc PcaCi 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green)MentholCitric AcidLactic AcidTartaric AcidSodium HyaluronateSodium LevulinateFragrance (Parfum) [2]Linalool [2]Limonene [2]Citronellol [2]

from controlled organic agriculture
natural component of essential oils

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 125 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4021457639588

Fabricant européen

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.
Disponible immédiatement!
4 unité disponible immediatement.