gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Acute Cream Neutral with Micro Silver, 75ml


CHF 20.20
Availability

Availability

  • 1 available immediately
Quantity:

Acute Cream Neutral with Micro Silver, 75ml

Lavera Neutral Acute Cream with Micro Silver - Nourishes the skin and inhibits inflammation

» Ideal for irritated areas of the skin (like ellbows, knees etc..)
» Soothes irritations
» Protects the skin
» Moisturizing
» pH : 5.0-5.5

Especially dry skin tends to irritated areas, quick help is necessary. Lavera neutral the acute cream neutral maintains the skin, relieves the irritation and inhibits inflammation. The Acute cream covers the strained skin with an anti-microbial protective film from micro silver. Olive oil, shea butter, evening primrose and sunflower oil from controlled organic farming provide skin protection, whereas glycerine moisturizes.

The Acute Cream is especially suitable for skin areas such as elbows, hollow of the knees, hands & feet.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Glycerin, Alcohol*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Myristyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Silver (CI 77820), Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Lysolecithin, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate

* from certified organic agriculture
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager

Crème "Neutral" aux Microparticules, 75ml


CHF 19.20
CHF 20.20 -5%
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 1 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Crème "Neutral" aux Microparticules, 75ml

Lavera Crème "Neutral" aux Microparticules - Nourrit la peau et inhibe les inflammations.

» Idéale pour les zones de peau irritées (comme coudes, genoux....)
» Apaise les irritations
» Protège la peau
» Hydrate
» pH : 5.0-5.5

Les peaux très sèches sujettes aux irritations ont besoin d'un soin à action rapide et efficace. Cette crème neutre de Lavera est le soin idéal, car elle soigne immédiatement la peau, elle soulage et apaise les irritations. Elle se fixe comme un film de microparticules protectrices et antimicrobiennes sur les zones à problèmes. L'huile d'olive, le beurre de karité, l'huile d'onagre et l'huile de tournesol issus de cultures biologiques contrôlées protègent également la peau, tandis que la glycérine hydrate. Cette crème est particulièrement adaptée aux zones de la peau des coudes, des genoux, des mains et des pieds.

Application Lavera Crème "Neutral" aux Microparticules
La crème s'applique sur les zones cutanées affectées plusieurs fois par jour.


Ce produit est exclu des réductions supplémentaires et ne peut pas être compté dans la valeur de commande minimale des bons de réduction.

Ingrédients

Water (Aqua), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Glycerin, Alcohol*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Myristyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Silver (CI 77820), Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Lysolecithin, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate

* from certified organic agriculture
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.