gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids

Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml


  • Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
  • Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
  • Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
New
Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml
CHF 24.15
Corresponds to CHF 48.30 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml

Show all products from Lavera
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
Vegan Society
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hyaluron Firming Day Cream, 50ml

Firming day care from Lavera with triple hyaluron & bakuchiol

» Reduces the depth of wrinkles
» Radiant complexion
» Supple skin feeling
» Daily lifting from nature

The firming day care with triple hyaluronic acid and bakuchiol counteracts the aging process of the skin in a natural way. Proven to tighten and moisturize.

Experience the lavera feeling of noticeably firmer skin. The Lavera firming day care with triple hyaluron and the powerful active ingredient bakuchiol counteracts the aging process of the skin in a natural way. The highly effective and well-tolerated formula is proven to stimulate the skin's own collagen system and reduce wrinkles. Feel how the fast-absorbing texture gently melts into your skin, giving it intensive moisture and care - for a firmer, fresher and more even complexion.

Use Hyaluron Firming Day Care
Apply a blueberry-sized amount to cleansed skin in the morning and massage in gently. Also suitable for sensitive skin types.


Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Alcohol* denat., Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Tridecane, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Undecane, Lavandula Hybrida Flower Extract*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Isoamyl Laurate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Anisate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Bakuchiol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance (Parfum)**, Linalool**, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Eugenol**

* ingredients from certified organic agriculture
** from natural essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 730 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
Filling Quantity 50 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4021457649181
Container size 4

European Manufacturer

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Appareil Ménager
crudités

Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml


  • Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
  • Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
  • Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
Nouveau
Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml
CHF 24.15
Correspond à CHF 48.30 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml

Afficher tous les produits de Lavera
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
Vegan Society
NaTrue
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant, 50ml

Soin De Jour Raffermissant avec Hyaluron de Lavera.

» Estompe les rides
» Teint éclatant
» Sensation d'une peau lisse

Le Soin de jour raffermissant á l'acide hyaluronique triple action & bakuchiol agit naturellement contre le processus de vieillissement de la peau. Raffermit visiblement et hydrate.

Lavera Soin de jour raffermissant agit naturellement contre le processus de vieillissement de la peau.
La formule très performante et particulièrement bien tolérée par la peau, stimule l systéme de collagéne cutané et réduit les rides.
Découvrez la sensation sublime d’une texture fondante qui enveloppe la peau de douceur et pénètre rapidement pour l’hydrater et la nourrir intensément - pour une peau plus ferme et un teint frais et unifié.

Mode d'emploi Hyaluron Soin De Jour Raffermissant
appliquer le matin sur la peau nettoyée et faire pénétrer en massant délicatement. Convient aussi aux les peaux sensibles.


Ingrédients

Water (Aqua), Alcohol* denat., Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Tridecane, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Undecane, Lavandula Hybrida Flower Extract*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Isoamyl Laurate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Anisate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Bakuchiol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance (Parfum)**, Linalool**, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Eugenol**

* ingredients from certified organic agriculture
** from natural essential oils
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 730 jours
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 50 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4021457649181
Taille du conteneur 4

Fabricant européen

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.