gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Lip Balm Protect & Repair, 4,5g


  • Lip Balm Protect & Repair, 4,5g
Lip Balm Protect & Repair, 4,5g
CHF 4.50
 
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Lip Balm Protect & Repair, 4,5g

Show all products from Lavera
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Vegan Society
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Lip Balm Protect & Repair, 4,5g

Lavera Lip Balm Protect & Repair for naturally beautiful and well cared-for lips.

» Organic pomegranate
» Instant relief
» Gluten Free

lavera Repair Lip Balm with organic pomegranate regenerates dry lips. The special care formula keeps the lips from drying out and provides long-lasting soft and supple care. Also ideal in cold weather and dry air - for naturally beautiful and well cared-for lips.


Ingredients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Prunus Amygdalus (Dulcis) Sweet Almond Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Bisabolol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil*, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Alcohol*, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Fragrance (Parfum)**

* ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** natural essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Chilled product No
EAN 4021457625147
4021457625185
Container size 6

European Manufacturer

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Baume à Lèvres Protect & Repair, 4.5g


  • Baume à Lèvres Protect & Repair, 4.5g
Baume à Lèvres Protect & Repair, 4.5g
CHF 4.85
 
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    7 unité disponible immediatement.

Baume à Lèvres Protect & Repair, 4.5g

Show all products from Lavera
Vegan Society
NaTrue
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Baume à Lèvres Protect & Repair, 4.5g

Lavera Baume à Lèvres Repair - pour des lèvres douces et naturellement belles.

» Grenade bio
» Soulagement immédiat
» Sans Gluten

Le baume à lèvres lavera Repair à la grenade bio régénère les lèvres sèches et gercées. La formule de soin spéciale prévient le dessèchement et rend les lèvres durablement douces et souples. Idéal aussi par temps froid et sec – pour des lèvres douces et naturellement belles.


Ingrédients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Prunus Amygdalus (Dulcis) Sweet Almond Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Bisabolol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil*, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Alcohol*, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Fragrance (Parfum)**

* ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** natural essential oils

Fabricant européen

Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.
Disponible immédiatement!
7 unité disponible immediatement.