Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
superfoods
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Cookies Dark Belgian Chocolate Ginger Snaps, 125g


  • Cookies Dark Belgian Chocolate Ginger Snaps, 125g
New
Cookies Dark Belgian Chocolate Ginger Snaps, 125g
CHF 6.60
Corresponds to CHF 5.28 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Cookies Dark Belgian Chocolate Ginger Snaps, 125g

Show all products from Lazy Day Foods
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
38
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 38% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cookies Dark Belgian Chocolate Ginger Snaps, 125g

Lazy Day Dark Chocolate Ginger Snaps - Fully enrobed in a generous quantity of Belgian dark chocolate

» Gluten Free

Ginger snaps hand dipped in a generous quantity of Belgian dark chocolate. Free from gluten, wheat, dairy, lactose. Suitable for coeliacs and Vegans.


Ingredients

Belgian Dark Chocolate (29%) [Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithins), Flavouring], Golden Syrup, Rice Flour, Sugar, Potato Starch, Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Tapioca Starch, Cornflour, Soya Flour, Water, Ground Ginger, Raising Agents (Sodium Carbonates, Ammonium Carbonates), Salt, Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Flavouring, Colour (Carotenes).
*Palm oil is RSPO certified.

Allergy Information:
Contains soya

Gluten Free
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1915 kJ / 456 kcal
Total Fat 22 g
- Saturated Fat 12 g
Carbohydrates 61 g
- of which sugar 38 g
Fibre 3 g
Protein 4 g
Salt 0.4 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 90 days
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 125 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5060139660075
Container size 8
Lazy Day FoodsLazy Day Foods is run by Dr Sally Beattie and Emer Bustard. They are professional food scientists, with a personal interest in food intolerances. Sally and Emer have been running Lazy Day Foods since 2006 from their own dedicated, award winning, free-from bakery in Scotland. They are passionate about making high quality treats for everyone to enjoy. Sally and Emer know first hand the difficulties and complications that restricted diets bring to busy family life. Sally is a Dunblane mum with a number of food intolerances, including ones to dairy and gluten. Other members of her family also have food intolerances. Emer is a coeliac and has a young daughter with a food allergy. Sally and Emer believe that everyone should be able to indulge in good quality treats from time to time. Using their experience as professional Food Scientists, they created a range of recipes for high quality allergy friendly foods that are so good that anyone would want to eat them. The Lazy Day team hand bake all of their cakes, biscuits and tray bakes from their dedicated free-from bakery. The bakery is totally gluten free, dairy free, and egg free, and there are no nuts on site either. Only the highest quality ingredients are used to produce Lazy Day treats. For instance Lazy Days only use real Belgian chocolate in all of their chocolate range. The mission of Lazy Day Foods is to bring a little relaxation and happiness into the busy lives of people with food intolerances or those on restricted diets such as vegans. Now with the help of Lazy Day Foods, everyone will be able to have their cake and eat it!
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels

Biscuits Snaps au chocolat et gingembre, 125g


  • Biscuits Snaps au chocolat et gingembre, 125g
Nouveau
Biscuits Snaps au chocolat et gingembre, 125g
CHF 6.60
Correspond à CHF 5.28 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Biscuits Snaps au chocolat et gingembre, 125g

Afficher tous les produits de Lazy Day Foods
Ce conserve au moins trois mois après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
38
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 38% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Biscuits Snaps au chocolat et gingembre, 125g

Lazy Day Dark Chocolate Ginger Snaps - Entièrement enrobés d'une généreuse quantité de chocolat noir belge

» Sans gluten

Snaps au gingembre trempés à la main dans une généreuse quantité de chocolat noir belge. Sans gluten, blé, produits laitiers, lactose. Convient aux coeliaques et aux végétaliens.


Ingrédients

Chocolat Noir Belge (29%) [Pâte De Cacao, Sucre, Beurre De Cacao, Emulsifiant (Lécithines De Soja), Arôme], Sirop Doré, Farine De Riz, Sucre, Fécule De Pomme De Terre, Huile De Palme, Huile De Colza, Amidon De Tapioca, Maïs, Farine De Soja, Eau, gingembre moulu, poudres à lever (carbonates de sodium, carbonates d'ammonium), sel, émulsifiant (mono- et diglycérides d'acides gras), arôme, colorant (carotènes).
*L'huile de palme est certifiée RSPO.

Allergènes :
Contient du soja

Sans gluten
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1915 kJ / 456 kcal
Lipides 22 g
- dont acides gras saturés 12 g
Glucides 61 g
- dont sucres 38 g
Fibres alimentaires 3 g
Protéines 4 g
Sel 0.4 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 90 jours
Ce conserve au moins trois mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 125 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5060139660075
Taille du conteneur 8
Lazy Day Foods(Traduit par Google) Lazy Day Foods est dirigé par le Dr Sally Beattie et Emer Outard. Ce sont des scientifiques professionnels de l'alimentation, avec un intérêt personnel pour les intolérances alimentaires. Sally et Emer dirigent Lazy Day Foods depuis 2006 à partir de leur propre boulangerie dédiée, primée et gratuite en Écosse. Ils sont passionnés par la fabrication de friandises de haute qualité pour le plaisir de tous. Sally et Emer connaissent de première main les difficultés et les complications que les régimes alimentaires restreints entraînent dans une vie de famille bien remplie. Sally est une maman Dunblane avec un certain nombre d'intolérances alimentaires, y compris celles aux produits laitiers et au gluten. D'autres membres de sa famille ont également des intolérances alimentaires. Emer est coeliaque et a une jeune fille souffrant d'allergies alimentaires. Sally et Emer pensent que tout le monde devrait pouvoir se régaler de temps en temps avec des friandises de bonne qualité. En utilisant leur expérience en tant que scientifiques professionnels de l'alimentation, ils ont créé une gamme de recettes d'aliments de haute qualité sans allergènes qui sont si bons que tout le monde voudrait les manger. L'équipe de Lazy Day prépare à la main tous ses gâteaux, biscuits et plateaux dans sa boulangerie dédiée. La boulangerie est totalement sans gluten, sans produits laitiers et sans œufs, et il n'y a pas non plus de noix sur place. Seuls les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité sont utilisés pour produire des friandises Lazy Day. Par exemple, Lazy Days n'utilise que du vrai chocolat belge dans toute sa gamme de chocolats. La mission de Lazy Day Foods est d'apporter un peu de détente et de bonheur dans la vie bien remplie des personnes souffrant d'intolérances alimentaires ou de celles qui suivent un régime restreint comme les végétaliens. Maintenant, avec l'aide de Lazy Day Foods, tout le monde pourra avoir son gâteau et le manger !
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.