gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
natural cosmetics
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts

Mustard Seeds Yellow Organic, 80g


  • Mustard Seeds Yellow Organic, 80g
Mustard Seeds Yellow Organic, 80g
CHF 2.30
Corresponds to CHF 2.87 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Mustard Seeds Yellow Organic, 80g

Show all products from Lebensbaum
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
14
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 14.2% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Mustard Seeds Yellow Organic, 80g

Organic yellow mustard seeds from Lebensbaum

Yellow mustard seeds and black mustard seeds are both versatile spices that you can use to make your food tangy and flavorful. Even though they are similar in some respects, they also have some significant differences Spicier than the brown seeds, yellow mustard seeds add heat to pickles and relishes. Use yellow mustard seeds when you need a mild mustard flavor.


Ingredients

MUSTARD SEEDS YELLOW"
*from controlled ecological production
Allergy information
Included : Mustard
Not included : Gluten
Traces possible : Celery
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2039 kJ / 487 kcal
Total Fat 28.8 g
- Saturated Fat 1.52 g
Carbohydrates 28.4 g
- of which sugar 14.2 g
Fibre 6.55 g
Protein 24.94 g
Salt 0.01 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 80 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4012346159508
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Diverse Länder
Origin Germany (DE)
Lebensbaum(translated by google)
More than 30 years ago I opened my health food store tree of life in the small town. After a short time I found that there were no tea, coffee and spices in organic quality. Therefore, I have made ​​myself on the search for high-quality organic ingredients. My travels have taken me to southern France, Egypt and later to India. From the little health food store tree of life has become a middle class family, which specializes in fine coffees, teas and spices in the finest organic quality. Worldwide, we have established a stable network of farmers, producers and suppliers in the past decades. With our partners we share to set new standards of quality and fair dealing claim of each other's passion for organic farming, the will. In short, we rely on a business model that combines the finest organic quality with ecological vision and social responsibility. What does that mean for us, we want to show you on the following pages. I wish you an interesting and enlightening read. Your Ulrich Walter

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
veganes oktoberfest
Fromage vegan, végétalien
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio Bio, 80g


  • Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio Bio, 80g
Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio Bio, 80g
CHF 2.30
Correspond à CHF 2.87 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio Bio, 80g

Afficher tous les produits de Lebensbaum
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
14
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 14.2% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio Bio, 80g

Graines de Moutarde Jaune Bio de Lebensbaum.

Cette variété de moutarde est inodore et développe un arôme de noisette lorsqu'elle est mâchée. Parfait avec les marinades. Une excellente base pour réaliser sa propre moutarde et ses cornichons maison.


Ingrédients

GRAINES DE MOUTARDE JAUNE"
*issu d'une production écologique contrôlée
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Moutarde
Non inclus : Gluten
Traces possibles : Céleri
Non : Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites > 10 mg/kg ou 10 mg/l
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2039 kJ / 487 kcal
Lipides 28.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.52 g
Glucides 28.4 g
- dont sucres 14.2 g
Fibres alimentaires 6.55 g
Protéines 24.94 g
Sel 0.01 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 365 jours
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 80 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 4012346159508
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Diverse Länder
Origine Germany (DE)
Lebensbaum(traduit par google)
Il ya plus de 30 ans, j'ai ouvert ma nourriture de santé arbre du magasin de la vie dans la petite ville. Après un court laps de temps, j'ai trouvé qu'il y avait pas de thé, de café et d'épices en qualité bio. Par conséquent, je me suis rendu sur la recherche d'ingrédients biologiques de haute qualité. Mes voyages m'ont pris dans le sud de la France, l'Egypte et plus tard en Inde. Du peu de nourriture de santé arbre du magasin de la vie est devenu une famille de classe moyenne, qui se spécialise dans les cafés fins, des thés et des épices dans la meilleure qualité biologique. Dans le monde entier, nous avons établi un réseau stable des agriculteurs, des producteurs et des fournisseurs au cours des dernières décennies. Avec nos partenaires, nous partageons à établir de nouvelles normes de qualité et de revendication de l'utilisation équitable de la passion de l'autre pour l'agriculture biologique, la volonté. En bref, nous nous appuyons sur un modèle d'entreprise qui combine la meilleure qualité organique avec une vision écologique et la responsabilité sociale. Qu'est-ce que cela signifie pour nous, nous voulons vous montrer dans les pages suivantes. Je vous souhaite une lecture intéressante et instructive. Votre Ulrich Walter

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.