gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Candy Sage Gluten Free Organic, 100g


  • Candy Sage Gluten Free Organic, 100g
Candy Sage Gluten Free Organic, 100g
CHF 4.10
Corresponds to CHF 4.10 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    14 available immediately

Candy Sage Gluten Free Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Liebhart's
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
69
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 69% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Candy Sage Gluten Free Organic, 100g

Liebhart's Sage Candy

» Organic
» Gluten Free
» Bag 100g


Ingredients

Sugar*, glucose syrup*, 1% herbal extract*, caramelized sugar syrup*, mint oil *, menthol
* = from controlled organic farming
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1628 kJ / 382 kcal
Total Fat 0,1 g
- Saturated Fat 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 95 g
- of which sugar 69 g
Protein 0,1 g
Salt 0,01 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4021496014537
Liebhart'sAbout Liebhart's Liebhart's Gesundkost has been producing premium organic chocolates, filled organic sweets, biscuits and pastries since 1995. The chocolates from the "Detmolder Schokoladenmanufaktur" enjoy an excellent reputation well beyond the borders of Germany and have won many friends even in "Schokoladenparadies" Switzerland. The expansion of the assortment followed from the beginning the desire of the consumers for enjoyable variety at the highest culinary level. Their assessments are still among the most important foundations for the development of new trend items. But no matter whether classic or lifestyle chocolate, all products from the company Liebhart's Gesundkost have in common: Only fresh raw materials and high-quality ingredients are processed with particular care. The strict quality guidelines as well as careful regular checks in our own laboratory and in external laboratories ensure the same top quality. The trick: The team of creative product developers is committed exclusively to Liebhart's health food. Ultimately, only the consumer's good taste determines whether a new article conquers the market. We even design and build our own machines and systems in the company, because special specialties require special, individual production processes. quality Quality is not a lucky coincidence, but the result of craftsmanship and development. What makes a good product? In addition to first-class raw materials and exceptionally gentle processing, the quality awareness of the employees at the workplace is always the same. Our common goal: The customer should enjoy our high-quality specialties! Our quality features: Processing hand-picked dried fruits from the best cultivation areas in the world High-quality selected raw materials from organic farming Particularly high almond, fruit or nut portions Controlled quality by our own laboratory and independent third-party laboratory No coloring and preservatives Particularly gentle manufacture and processing of all products No thermal treatment for fruit cuttings, chocolate fruits and fruit fronds No artificial or naturidentic aromas No genetically modified raw materials Balanced fat and (raw) sugar content Optimized baking processes for biscuits, pastries and gingerbread products Due to the particularly long conching time of the organic chocolates no emulsifiers are necessary, therefore the particularly tender melt and good taste Annual DLG awards A growing selection of gluten-free products The result: Liebhart products are healthy and full!

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
14 available immediately

Noël
sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
Appareil Ménager
vegan t-shirts

Bonbons "sauge" Sans Gluten Bio, 100g


CHF 4.10
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 12 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Bonbons "sauge" Sans Gluten Bio, 100g

Liebhart's Bonbons "sauge"

Bonbons bio délicieux, remplis de la puissance de la sauge sauvage. Particulièrement populaire dans la chaleur de l'été et de l'air sec. Qualité contrôlée en laboratoire, traitement soigneux des matieres premieres.

» Bio
» Sans Gluten
» Sachet 100g

Ingrédients

Sucre*, sirop de glucose*, 1% extrait de fines herbes*, sirop de caramel*, huile de menthe*, menthol
* = issus des cultures biologiques
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1628 kJ / 382 kcal
Lipides 0,1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,1 g
Glucides 95 g
- dont sucres 69 g
Protéines 0,1 g
Sel 0,01 g
Liebhart's

Liebhart's

A propos de Liebhart de Gesundkostwerk de Liebhart produit depuis chocolat bio de qualité 1995, remplie de bonbons et de biscuits biologiques et pâtisseries. Les chocolats de la "Detmolder Schokoladenmanufaktur" profiter bien au-delà des frontières de l'Allemagne, d'une excellente réputation et ont même dans le «Paradis du Chocolat" Suisse a gagné beaucoup d'amis. L'élargissement de la gamme suivie depuis le début du désir des consommateurs pour la variété agréable au niveau culinaire le plus élevé. Vos évaluations sont également parmi les fondations les plus importantes pour le développement de nouveaux produits de tendance. Mais peu importe si le chocolat classique ou mode de vie, une chose qu'ils ont de la maison Gesundkostwerk de Liebhart commune: Dans la production uniquement des matières premières fraîches et des ingrédients de haute qualité sont utilisés très doucement. Les normes de qualité strictes et des contrôles périodiques minutieux dans ses propres laboratoires et dans des laboratoires extérieurs assurent la qualité élevée et constante. Le point culminant: L'équipe de développeur de produit créatif est obligé de Gesundkostwerk Liebhart exclusivement pour le plaisir. Parce décide finalement que le bon goût du consommateur, si un nouveau produit a conquis le marché. Pour la conception et la construction de la société, même propre machines et équipements, pour des plats spéciaux doivent, processus de production individuelle spéciale. qualité La qualité est pas un hasard, mais le résultat de l'artisanat et le développement. Ce qui fait un bon produit? En plus d'excellentes matières premières et un traitement particulièrement doux toujours la prise de conscience de la qualité des employés en milieu de travail. Notre objectif commun: le client de profiter des spécialités de haute qualité! Nos caractéristiques de qualité: Traitement des fruits secs triés sur le volet des meilleures régions de plus en plus dans le monde De haute qualité, des matières premières sélectionnées de l'agriculture biologique Particulièrement fortes parts d'amande, de fruits ou de noix qualité contrôlée par son propre laboratoire et de laboratoire externe indépendant Pas de colorants ou conservateurs production particulièrement doux et le traitement de tous les produits Aucun traitement thermique à des tranches de fruits, les fruits enrobés de chocolat et des barres de fruits Pas de substances aromatisantes identiques artificiels ou naturels Pas génétiquement modifié matières premières graisse équilibrée et (Rohrohr-) teneur en sucre processus de cuisson optimisés à biscuits, pâtisserie et pain d'épice produits En particulier à long conchage du chocolat bio pas émulsifiants sont nécessaires, par conséquent, la fusion particulièrement délicate et palatabilité prix annuels DLG Une sélection croissante de produits sans gluten Le résultat: des produits Lieb Harts sont en bonne santé et sain!

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.