gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g


  • Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g
Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g
CHF 5.55
Corresponds to CHF 7.93 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g

Dairy-Free, Vegan alternative to white chocolate, made from pure plant ingredients.

Show all products from Lovechock
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
22
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 22.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Lovechock Golden White RAW Organic, 70g

Organic cocoa mass with rice drink powder
Golden White Raw Chocolate from Lovechock.

Organic vegan golden white Lovechock with sweet notes of caramel. Suitable for people with nut allergies thanks to its nut free recipe. YEAH!

Lovechock is 100% organic, is suitable for a vegan diet, contains flavonoids, is dairy-, soy- and gluten-free. Instead of refined sugars Lovechock chocolate is sweetened with coconut blossom nectar. Environmental protection is close to the heart of the company: Since 2011, the entire packaging has been plastic-free and therefore 100% compostable.

Storage
Store in a cool, dry place between 12 and 17 °C.


Ingredients

cocoa butter*, rice drink powder*, coconut blossom nectar* (22%), yacon powder*, vanilla powder*.
*From controlled organic farming
Allergy information
Not included : Gluten, Soy
Traces possible : Nuts
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2667 kJ / 642 kcal
Total Fat 48.8 g
- Saturated Fat 30.6 g
Carbohydrates 48.8 g
- of which sugar 22.4 g
Fibre 3.5 g
Protein 0.6 g
Salt 0.07 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 60 days
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 70 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 8718421159468
Container size 8
Origin of the primary ingredients Ecuador (EC)
Origin Netherlands (NL)

European Manufacturer

Lovechock

Lovechock

Born out of passion...

Lovechock was born out of passion. During her travels through Mexico and Brazil Laura de Nooijer became inspired by the power of plants. She had already been interested for some time in raw foods (uncooked, unprocessed vegetable foodstuffs) and their pure life force. On her journey she discovered what the ancient Mayas already knew about and used: the magical power of love in raw chocolate. Back in the Netherlands, Laura began to make her own raw chocolate which her friends were soon lining up to buy... Lovechock wants to open people's hearts by making the most delicious chocolate. Lovechock seeks to bring people into contact with the pure essence of cacao. We choose the very best raw, cold pressed cacao, so that the flavonoids and 'love chemicals' remain intact. We select 100% organic ingredients and choose to combine whole pieces of (super)fruits and nuts in our chocolate. In addition, the cacao Lovechock uses is produced in an honest way, with a fair wage for the farmers.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g


  • Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g
Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g
CHF 5.55
Correspond à CHF 7.93 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    7 unité disponible immediatement.

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g

Une alternative vegan au chocolat blanc entièrement à base de plantes.

Afficher tous les produits de Lovechock
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
22
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 22.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Lovechock Golden White RAW Bio, 70g

Pâte de cacao biologique avec poudre de boisson au riz
Lovechock Golden White Bio et en qualité crudité.

Du Lovechock blanc doré biologique et végan aux douces notes de caramel. Apte pour les personnes qui ont une allergie aux fruits à coque puisque la recette n'en contient pas.

Lovechock est 100% bio et adapté à une diète végane, contient des flavonoïdes, est sans produits laitiers, sans soja et sans gluten. Au lieu d'utiliser des sucres raffinés, le chocolat Lovechock est édulcoré avec du nectar de fleur de coco. Prendre soin de l'environnement est au cœur de l'entreprise : depuis 2011, l'emballage est sans plastiques et donc 100% compostable.

Conservation
Garder dans un endroit frais et sec, entre 12 et 17 °


Ingrédients

beurre de cacao*, boisson de riz en poudre*, nectar de fleur de coco* (22%), poudre de yacon*, poudre de vanille*.
*Issu de l'agriculture biologique.
Indications concernant les allergies
Non inclus : Gluten, Soja
Traces possibles : Noix
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2667 kJ / 642 kcal
Lipides 48.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 30.6 g
Glucides 48.8 g
- dont sucres 22.4 g
Fibres alimentaires 3.5 g
Protéines 0.6 g
Sel 0.07 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 60 jours
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 70 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 8718421159468
Taille du conteneur 8
Origine des ingrédients primaires Ecuador (EC)
Origine Netherlands (NL)
Lovechock(traduit par google)
Lovechock est né de la passion. Laura de Nooijer était en voyage à travers le Mexique et le Brésil, inspiré par le caractère original des plantes indigènes. Même avant le voyage qu'ils avaient longuement avec le régime alimentaire des aliments crus (non chauffé, de la nourriture de la plante) et leur force de vie pure employée. Au cours de leur voyage, ils ont découvert le pouvoir magique de l'amour de cacao brut - la connaissance que les Mayas cultivées pendant une longue période et l'application envoyés. Après son retour aux Pays-Bas, Laura a commencé avec la préparation de chocolat de la nourriture crue et bientôt acheté leurs amis le premier boulon ... Lovechock veut ouvrir le cœur des gens en produisant le plus délicieux chocolat cru. Lovechock veut amener les gens à l'essence pure de cacao en contact. Depuis, nous sélectionnons le meilleur, non torréfié et les flavonoïdes du cacao au sol froid et de substances d'amour demeurent. Nous sommes pour la qualité 100% organique et optons pour pièce entière (Super) de fruits et les noix dans le chocolat. En outre Lovechock produit leur cacao sur de manière équitable au moyen d'une bonne récompense pour les agriculteurs.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
7 unité disponible immediatement.