gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

.★ Marzipan Dark Chocolate Organic, 50g


  • .★ Marzipan Dark Chocolate Organic, 50g
.★ Marzipan Dark Chocolate Organic, 50g
CHF 2.95
Corresponds to CHF 5.90 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Marzipan Dark Chocolate Organic, 50g

Show all products from Lubs
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
35
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 34.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Marzipan Dark Chocolate Organic, 50g

Lubs Organic Marzipan Dark Chocolate.

Content: 50g


Ingredients

Marzipan * (80%) (ALMONDS * 56%, cane sugar * 34%, invert sugar syrup *), dark chocolate couverture * (20%) (cocoa mass *, cane sugar *, cocoa butter *, vanilla *)

* = from certified organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, celery, mustard, sesame, mollusc, cashew nut, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oat, yeast, chicken, kamut, cilantro, cow's milk protein, lactose , Macadamia Nut, Corn, Milk Protein, Brazil Nut, Pecan Nut, Pepper, Pistachio, Queensland Nut, Beef, Rye, Pork, Umbelliferae, Vanilla, Walnut, Wheat, Cinnamon

Traces possible: milk, soy, hazelnut

contain: nuts, cocoa, almonds
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2056 kJ / 494 kcal
Total Fat 32 g
- Saturated Fat 7.4 g
Carbohydrates 36.5 g
- of which sugar 34.7 g
Fibre 7.6 g
Protein 11.2 g
Salt 0.03 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4021246301108
Container size 18

European Manufacturer

Lubs

Lubs(Translated by Google) When Michael Lubs produced the first fruit slices with ingredients from certified organic farming in Kiel in 1982, he was one of the pioneers in the organic food industry. From the beginning, the use of preservatives, artificial flavors and sweeteners and, if possible, the use of sugar was abandoned. And we will not change that in the future either. From the point of view of purchasing, we make sure that the ingredients meet the highest standards of maturity, purity and taste. It goes without saying that all ingredients come from certified organic farming. All Lubs products are controlled and certified under the EU BIO Regulation. Today and in the future, the Lubs philosophy is the basis for the development and production of all products: * The exclusive use of ingredients from organic farming - 100% * The use of selected, high quality raw materials * No use of preservatives, flavors, stabilizers and synthetic dietary supplements * As complete as possible waiver of sweeteners, especially sugar * Fair trade relations with our partners * Environmentally friendly production

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
crudités
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager

.★ Pâte d’amande en chocolat noir Bio, 50g


  • .★ Pâte d’amande en chocolat noir Bio, 50g
.★ Pâte d’amande en chocolat noir Bio, 50g

Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM

Notifications


J'aimerais être informé de la disponibilité de ce produit.
CHF 2.90
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.

.★ Pâte d’amande en chocolat noir Bio, 50g

Lubs Bio Pâte d’amande en chocolat noir.

Contient : 50g

Ingrédients

Massepain * (80%) (AMANDES * 56%, sucre de canne * 34%, sirop de sucre inverti *), couverture de chocolat noir * (20%) (pâte de cacao *, sucre de canne *, beurre de cacao *, vanille *)

* = issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée

information sur l'allergie
non inclus: œufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, céleri, moutarde, sésame, mollusque, noix de cajou, épeautre, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, levure, poulet, kamut, coriandre, protéines de lait de vache, lactose , Noix de macadamia, maïs, protéines de lait, noix du brésil, noix de pécan, poivre, pistache, noix du Queensland, boeuf, seigle, porc, ombellifères, vanille, noix, blé, cannelle

Traces possibles: lait, soja, noisette

contiennent: noix, cacao, amandes
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2056 kJ / 494 kcal
Lipides 32 g
- dont acides gras saturés 7.4 g
Glucides 36.5 g
- dont sucres 34.7 g
Fibres alimentaires 7.6 g
Protéines 11.2 g
Sel 0.03 g
Lubs

Lubs

(Traduit par google) Lorsque Michael Lubs a produit les premières tranches de fruits avec des ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique certifiée à Kiel en 1982, il était l'un des pionniers de l'industrie des aliments biologiques. Dès le début, l'utilisation de conservateurs, d'arômes artificiels et d'édulcorants et, si possible, l'utilisation du sucre a été abandonnée. Et nous ne changerons pas non plus cela à l'avenir. Du point de vue de l'achat, nous nous assurons que les ingrédients répondent aux plus hauts standards de maturité, de pureté et de goût. Il va sans dire que tous les ingrédients proviennent de l'agriculture biologique certifiée. Tous les produits Lubs sont contrôlés et certifiés selon le règlement BIO de l'UE. Aujourd'hui et à l'avenir, la philosophie Lubs est la base du développement et de la production de tous les produits: * L'utilisation exclusive d'ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique - 100% * L'utilisation de matières premières sélectionnées de haute qualité * Pas d'utilisation de conservateurs, d'arômes, de stabilisants et de compléments alimentaires synthétiques * Aussi complète que possible renonciation aux édulcorants, en particulier le sucre * Relations commerciales équitables avec nos partenaires * Production respectueuse de l'environnement

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.