xmas
gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts

Conditioner Gloss and Vibrancy, 200ml


CHF 17.60
Availability

Availability

  • 1 available immediately
Quantity:

Conditioner Gloss and Vibrancy, 200ml

Madara Gloss and Vibrancy Conditioner - A shine enhancing conditioner that deeply nourishes and strengthens dull and lifeless hair.

Madara Gloss and Vibrancy Conditioner is colour shine enhancer with Northern Birch and Cranberry to deeply nourish and strengthen hair. Calms the scalp and prevents dry ends, detangles and enhances gloss. Hair becomes silky smooth and easier to style.

Madara Gloss and Vibrancy Conditioner
Apply Madara Gloss and Vibrancy Conditioner to clean, wet hair. Leave in for 1-3 min, rinse thoroughly. For best results use with Madara Gloss and Vibrancy Shampoo.

Adds shine to all hair types.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol Distearylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Betaine Glycerin***, D-panthenol (Provitamin B5), Betula Alba (Birch) Leaf Extract*, Lactic Acid, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, CI 77019 (Mica)****, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)****, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Aroma**, Limonene**.

99% of the total ingredients are from natural origin. 3% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming.

Organic. **Natural aromatic component of essential oils.
MADARA

MADARA

(translated by google) Cosmetics MADARA is completely natural and organic, certified according to the international ECOCERT guidelines. These are voluntary guidelines that cosmetic products are certified and confirm their natural origin. ECOCERT prohibits the use of synthetic perfumes, synthetic preservatives such as parabens, mineral oils, propylene glycol or other synthetic ingredients. MADARA COSMETICS IS EFFECTIVELY Cosmetics MADARA contains biological, certified, natural plant extracts from the Baltic region, with the unique effectiveness of active substances. Extracts from Baltic plants along with other natural ingredients help us to create highly effective natural cosmetics. The effectiveness of cosmetic MADARA has been dermatologically tested. MADARA COSMETICS DOES YOUR HEALTH WELL Cosmetic uses artificial substances for the body "alien" and could adversely affect him. Therefore, the daily use of synthetic cosmetic damages the immune system; harmful substances accumulate in the body and threaten both their health and that of their offspring. Natural substances, however, which are used in the production of MADARA cosmetics that help the body to reconcile and have a positive effect on the skin cells. Because her body is part of nature "recognize" it, the natural ingredients in cosmetics by MADARA and makes the best and most necessary elements of their advantage. So the beauty of MADARA is not only effective, but also mild and healthy.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Après-Shampoing Eclat & Vitalité, 200ml


CHF 17.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 1 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Après-Shampoing Eclat & Vitalité, 200ml

Madara Cosmétiques Après-Shampoing Eclat & Vitalité fortifie et nourrit en profondeur les cheveux.

L'après-Shampoing Bio Eclat & Vitalité Madara Cosmetics fortifie, nourrit en profondeur les cheveux et permet un démêlage facile. Le cuir chevelu est apaisé, les pointes sèches sont immédiatement réparées grâce à la présence de bouleau et de canneberge. Les cheveux deviennent brillants, soyeux, éclatants de beauté et faciles à coiffer ! Afin d'optimiser la brillance des cheveux, utiliser au préalable le shampoing Bio Eclat & Vitalité Madara Cosmétics.

Madara Cosmétiques Après-Shampoing Eclat & Vitalité
Appliquez sur cheveux propres et humides. Laissez poser 1 à 3 minutes puis rincez soigneusement. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez en association avec le shampooing MÁDARA Eclat & Vitalité .

Ingrédients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Betaine, Glycerin***, D-panthenol (Provitamin B5), Betula Alba (Birch) Leaf Extract*, Lactic Acid, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, CI 77019 (Mica)****, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)****, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Aroma**, Limonene**Ne contient pas de noix.
MADARA

MADARA

(traduit par google) Cosmétiques MADARA est entièrement naturel et biologique, certifié selon les directives internationales ECOCERT. Ce sont des lignes directrices volontaires que les produits cosmétiques sont certifiés et confirment leur origine naturelle. ECOCERT interdit l'utilisation de parfums de synthèse, conservateurs de synthèse comme les parabens, les huiles minérales, le propylène glycol ou d'autres ingrédients synthétiques. MADARA COSMETICS est effectivement Cosmétiques MADARA contient biologique certifié, plante, naturel extrait de la région de la Baltique, à l'efficacité unique de substances actives. Extraits de plantes baltes ainsi que d'autres ingrédients naturels nous aident à créer des produits cosmétiques naturels très efficaces. L'efficacité de Madara, cosmétique a été testé dermatologiquement. MADARA les cosmétiques n'a VOTRE BIEN DE SANTÉ Cosmétique utilise des substances artificielles pour le corps «étranger» et pourrait lui nuire. Par conséquent, l'utilisation quotidienne de dommages cosmétiques synthétiques le système immunitaire; des substances nocives s'accumulent dans le corps et menacent leur santé et celle de leur progéniture. Les substances naturelles, cependant, qui sont utilisés dans la fabrication de cosmétiques MADARA qui aident le corps à se réconcilier et avoir un effet positif sur les cellules de la peau. Parce que son corps fait partie de la nature "reconnaître" il, les ingrédients naturels dans les cosmétiques par MADARA et rend les meilleurs et les plus nécessaires des éléments de leur avantage. Donc, la beauté de Madara, est non seulement efficace, mais aussi doux et sain.