gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Mani Olive paste Organic, 180g


  • Mani Olive paste Organic, 180g
Mani Olive paste Organic, 180g
CHF 6.55
Corresponds to CHF 3.64 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Mani Olive paste Organic, 180g

Show all products from Mani
*NEW* Keeps for at least four months after receipt.
V-Label of the European Vegetarian Union
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Mani Olive paste Organic, 180g

Mani Green organic olive paste from sunny Greece - Wonderful as a spread, in sauces and marinades.

For the MANI green organic olive paste, exquisite green organic olives, selected herbs and MANI organic olive oil are carefully processed. The firm pulp of the green olives impresses with its wonderfully spicy taste. The green olive paste is also very aromatic and tasty. The green olive paste tastes particularly good on toasted bread.

Storage
Store in a cool place after opening and consume within three weeks.


Ingredients

Green olives * º (88.8%), extra virgin olive oil * (8.5%), garlic *, basil *, oregano *, sea salt, vegan lactic acid
*From controlled organic cultivation.

Allergy Information:
None

Origin
Greece
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 756 kJ / 184 kcal
Total Fat 18 g
- Saturated Fat 2.8 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 13.5 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 1.7 g
Carbohydrates 1.9 g
- of which sugar 0.0 g
Fibre 3.7 g
Protein 1.4 g
Salt 3.2 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 120 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least four months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 180 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5202423300094
5202423600118
Container size 6

European Manufacturer

Mani

Mani(Translated by Google) With appreciation, vision and team spirit for sustainable success Appreciation of people and nature has always been the basis of the business activities of the Bläuel family. Fritz and Burgi Bläuel came to Mani at the end of the 1970s when they were looking for alternative ways of living and doing business. They soon began to work with olive growers and millers to set up organic farming and the production of the finest olive oil. With entrepreneurial vision, appreciation for the people and the cultural landscape of the Mani as well as a lot of persuasiveness and enthusiasm, they gradually succeeded in convincing more and more farmers of the advantages of an ecological economy and the associated market opportunities. This gave rise to the first organic olive oil in Greece, which is now exported worldwide. Son Felix has been part of the management team since 2009 and sets new impulses for the future of the company, for example with the Naturland Fair certification, which makes the company's longstanding environmental and social commitment transparent and controllable. Value-oriented management in harmony with people and nature has been the hallmark of the Bläuel family company for over 30 years. The fruits of their work are award-winning MANI organic olive oils, all-natural organic olive products and organic mezes (Greek starters). But also: The preservation of the Mani cultural landscape as an ecological center of traditional Greek olive cultivation.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio, 180g


  • Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio, 180g
Nouveau
Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio, 180g
CHF 7.70
Correspond à CHF 4.27 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio, 180g

Show all products from Mani
V-Label de l'Alliance Végétarienne
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio, 180g

Mani Tapenade aux olives vertes Bio

Pâte d'olive bio Mani Green de Grèce ensoleillée en tartinade, en sauces et marinades.

Pour la pâte d'olive verte Bio MANI, des olives vertes biologiques exquises, des herbes sélectionnées et de l'huile d'olive Bio MANI sont soigneusement transformées. La pulpe ferme des olives vertes impressionne par son goût merveilleusement épicé. La pâte d'olive verte est également très aromatique et savoureuse. La pâte d'olive verte a un goût particulièrement bon sur le pain grillé.

Stockage
Conserver dans un endroit frais après ouverture et consommer dans les trois semaines.


Ingrédients

Olives vertes * º (88,8%), huile d'olive extra vierge * (8,5%), ail *, basilic *, origan *, sel de mer, acide lactique végétalien
* Issu d'une culture biologique contrôlée.

Allergènes :
Non

Origine
Grèce
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 756 kJ / 184 kcal
Lipides 18 g
- dont acides gras saturés 2.8 g
- dont acide gras mono-insaturé 13.5 g
- acides gras polyinsaturés 1.7 g
Glucides 1.9 g
- dont sucres 0.0 g
Fibres alimentaires 3.7 g
Protéines 1.4 g
Sel 3.2 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 180 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5202423300094
5202423600118

Fabricant européen

Mani

Mani(Traduit par Google) Avec appréciation, vision et esprit d'équipe pour un succès durable L'appréciation des personnes et de la nature a toujours été à la base des activités commerciales de la famille Bläuel. Fritz et Burgi Bläuel sont venus à Mani en tant que décrocheurs à la fin des années 1970, à la recherche de modes de vie et de commerce alternatifs. Ils ont rapidement commencé à travailler avec des oléiculteurs et des meuniers pour mettre en place une agriculture biologique et la production de la meilleure huile d'olive. Avec une vision entrepreneuriale, une appréciation pour les gens et le paysage culturel des Mani ainsi que beaucoup de persuasion et d'enthousiasme, ils ont progressivement réussi à convaincre de plus en plus d'agriculteurs des avantages d'une économie écologique et des opportunités de marché associées. Cela a donné naissance à la première huile d'olive biologique en Grèce, qui est maintenant exportée dans le monde entier. Son Felix fait partie de l'équipe de direction depuis 2009 et donne de nouvelles impulsions pour l'avenir de l'entreprise, par exemple avec la certification Naturland Fair, qui rend l'engagement environnemental et social de longue date de l'entreprise transparent et contrôlable. Une gestion axée sur la valeur en harmonie avec les personnes et la nature est la marque de fabrique de l'entreprise familiale Bläuel depuis plus de 30 ans. Les fruits de leur travail sont les huiles d'olive biologiques primées MANI, les produits d'olive biologiques entièrement naturels et les mezzés biologiques (entrées grecques). Mais aussi: La préservation du paysage culturel de Mani en tant que centre écologique de la culture oléicole grecque traditionnelle.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.