gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
kitchen aids

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs


  • Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
  • Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs
CHF 10.50
Corresponds to CHF 10.50 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs

Show all products from memo
General Vegan Label
Fairtrade
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bags for fruits and veggies #noplastic Organic, 2pcs

memo organic bread bag made from organic cotton

» 2 pieces
» GOTS, Fairtrade, Blue Angel and Green Button certified
» Multiple and versatile use

Bread bag made from organic cotton. With a size of 35x40 cm, the natural bag is ideal for buying large loaves of bread without packaging. The bag can be washed several times and can be closed again with a drawstring.

Shopping at the bakery without packaging: the memo bread bags made of organic cotton are the perfect alternative to conventional disposable bags, which are sold in large quantities every day and then thrown away.

There is enough space in the practical drawstring bags to transport bread, rolls and other baked goods, and other loose natural products such as fruit, vegetables or nuts can also be stored in them. Thanks to the breathable organic cotton, which is certified according to GOTS and Fairtrade, among other things, the baked goods stay fresh and crispy for a particularly long time and you can also store them in the bags at home. They are even suitable for storage in the fridge or freezer.

» 30x40cm. 1 pack = 2 drawstring bags.
» washable up to 40 °C


Ingredients

100% cotton (organic)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4039468024798
Container size 24

European Manufacturer

memo

memoHow do we choose products? Before we add products to our range, they are examined holistically for their environmental impact during manufacture, use and disposal, as well as for their health compatibility. The following factors are decisive for the inclusion of a product in our range: * used material * Resource-saving production * socially acceptable working conditions in production * Fairtrade * energy efficient consumption * economical and recyclable packaging * The least possible or no health impact on the consumer * Recyclability or the problem-free return of the product into natural cycles * Practicality * Repairability, durability and quality * fair price In general, it is our aim to include products in our range in every area that are particularly characterized by their sustainable properties.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels
crudités

Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs


  • Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs
  • Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs
Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs
Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs
CHF 10.50
Correspond à CHF 10.50 / pièce
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    4 unité disponible immediatement.

Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs

Afficher tous les produits de memo
Vegan Label Général
Fairtrade
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Sac à pain #sansplastique Bio, 2pcs

#sansplastique Sacs sac à pain Bio

» 2 pièces
» Certifié GOTS, Fairtrade, Blue Angel et Green Button
» Utilisation multiple et polyvalente

Sac à pain en coton biologique. D'un format de 35x40 cm, le sac naturel est idéal pour acheter de grosses miches de pain sans emballage. Le sac peut être lavé plusieurs fois et peut être refermé avec un cordon de serrage.

Faire ses courses à la boulangerie sans emballage : les sacs à pain mémo en coton biologique sont l'alternative parfaite aux sacs jetables classiques, qui sont vendus en grande quantité chaque jour puis jetés.

Il y a suffisamment d'espace dans les sacs à cordon pratiques pour transporter du pain, des petits pains et d'autres produits de boulangerie, et d'autres produits naturels en vrac tels que des fruits, des légumes ou des noix peuvent également y être stockés. Grâce au coton biologique respirant, certifié entre autres selon GOTS et Fairtrade, les produits de boulangerie restent frais et croustillants particulièrement longtemps et vous pouvez également les conserver dans les sacs à la maison. Ils peuvent même être conservés au réfrigérateur ou au congélateur.

» 30x40cm. 1 paquet = 2 sacs à cordon.
» lavable jusqu'à 40 °C


Ingrédients

100% coton (biologique)
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 1 pièce
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4039468024798
Taille du conteneur 24

Fabricant européen

memo

memoComment choisissons-nous les produits? Avant d'ajouter des produits à notre gamme, ils sont examinés de manière globale pour leur impact environnemental pendant la fabrication, l'utilisation et l'élimination, ainsi que pour leur compatibilité sanitaire. Les facteurs suivants sont déterminants pour l'inclusion d'un produit dans notre gamme: * matériel utilisé * Production économe en ressources * conditions de travail socialement acceptables dans la production * Commerce équitable * consommation efficace d'énergie * emballage économique et recyclable * Le moins possible ou pas d'impact sur la santé du consommateur * Recyclabilité ou retour sans problème du produit dans des cycles naturels * Praticité * Réparabilité, durabilité et qualité * juste prix En général, notre objectif est d'inclure dans notre gamme des produits dans tous les domaines qui se caractérisent particulièrement par leurs propriétés durables.
Disponible immédiatement!
4 unité disponible immediatement.