gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
superfoods
raw vegan

Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman Organic, 50g


  • Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman Organic, 50g
Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman Organic, 50g
CHF 5.10
Corresponds to CHF 10.20 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman Organic, 50g

Afficher tous les produits de Mind Sweets
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman Organic, 50g

Spring Magic Chocolate Shaman by Mind Sweets.

High-quality vegan chocolate with min 59% cocoa with only pure, high-quality ingredients: coconut blossom sugar, cocoa powder, cocoa butter. It contains no additives and flavors and is gluten free and vegan.

Comes in a lovely packaging - Ideal for a small gift.


Ingredients

Coconut sugar *, cocoa butter *, cocoa powder *
* = from certified organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, celery, mustard, mollusk, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, yeast, chicken, kamut, coriander, corn, pepper, purine, beef, rye, pork , Wheat, cinnamon

Traces possible: peanut, milk, nuts, sesame, soy, cashew nut, hazelnut, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut

no: Sulfur dioxide and sulphites> 10mg / kg

contain: fructose, cocoa
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4260240068109
Mind Sweets(Translated by Google) Mind sweets GmbH was founded in January 2010 in Berlin Kreuzberg. The idea for the Buddha bears started: The founder of mindsweets found himself eating gummy bears and thinking: “How inconsistent is that? You haven't been eating meat, poultry, fish for over 20 years - but you shrug your shoulders with these gummy bears with gelatin ?! ”And then he had the idea:“ If I were gummy bear maker, I would make them without gelatin and Buddha - Call bear! ”The more he told friends about his idea, the more surprised he was about the positive response. Immediately it put a smile on the audience's face: "Buddha Bear - how cute is that?" And with that the Buddha Bear idea got more and more food ... This little episode is a reflection of our motivation. The mindsweets concept is inspired by (Zen) Buddhism, which has been with us for many years. The managing director Arne Schaefer is a Dharma master and teaches in the international Kwan Um Zen school. In his job as a consultant and coach, he deals with the question of how a Buddhist lifestyle can be integrated into our modern business world. His experiences now flow into our work. Each member of our small team also volunteers in a Buddhist community or in the social field. Our bear is something special, you can see, smell and taste it, because our bear is: vegan - only herbal ingredients without gelatin, also gluten and lactose free; tasty and healthy - without artificial flavors with almost 25% fruit juice; Sustainable - Ingredients over 95% from controlled organic cultivation, paper mainly from sustainable forestry (FSC) social - our products are assembled by hand in a handicapped workshop in Berlin. With our partners Stephanus-Werkstätten and Dimetria, we support social projects that integrate and promote people with disabilities and other impairments in an orderly work process. Our partner workshops label, pack and ship our products.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
superfoods
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts

Magie du Printemps Chocolat Chaman Bio, 50g


  • Magie du Printemps Chocolat Chaman Bio, 50g
Magie du Printemps Chocolat Chaman Bio, 50g
CHF 5.10
Correspond à CHF 10.20 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Magie du Printemps Chocolat Chaman Bio, 50g

Show all products from Mind Sweets
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Magie du Printemps Chocolat Chaman Bio, 50g

Magie du Printemps Chaman au chocolat Bio - plaisir et cadeau en même temps.

Noble chocolat végétalien avec seulement 3 ingrédients: sucre de coco, beurre de cacao, poudre de cacao. Teneur en cacao 60%.

Un bel emballage - Idéal comme petit cadeau.


Ingrédients

Sucre de noix de coco *, beurre de cacao *, poudre de cacao *
* = issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, poisson, gluten, crustacé, lupin, céleri, moutarde, mollusque, épeautre, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, levure, poulet, kamut, coriandre, maïs, poivre, purine, bœuf, seigle, porc , Blé, cannelle

Traces possibles: cacahuètes, lait, noix, sésame, soja, noix de cajou, noisettes, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, noix de macadamia, amandes, protéines de lait, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, pistache, noix du Queensland, noix

non: Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

contiennent: fructose, cacao
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 50 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260240068109
Mind Sweets(Traduit par Google) Mind sweets GmbH a été fondée en janvier 2010 à Berlin Kreuzberg. L'idée des ours de Bouddha a commencé: le fondateur de mindsweets s'est retrouvé à manger des oursons gommeux et à penser: «Comment est-ce incohérent? Vous ne mangez pas de viande, de volaille, de poisson depuis plus de 20 ans - mais vous haussez les épaules avec ces oursons en gélatine avec de la gélatine?! - Appelle l'ours! »Plus il parlait de son idée à des amis, plus il était surpris de la réponse positive. Immédiatement, cela a fait sourire le public: "Ours de Bouddha - comme c'est mignon?" Et avec cela, l'idée de l'Ours de Bouddha a de plus en plus de nourriture ... Ce petit épisode est le reflet de notre motivation. Le concept mindsweets est inspiré du bouddhisme (Zen), qui nous accompagne depuis de nombreuses années. Le directeur général Arne Schaefer est un maître du Dharma et enseigne à l'école internationale Kwan Um Zen. Dans son travail de consultant et de coach, il traite de la question de savoir comment un style de vie bouddhiste peut être intégré dans notre monde des affaires moderne. Ses expériences font maintenant partie de notre travail. Chaque membre de notre petite équipe fait également du bénévolat dans une communauté bouddhiste ou dans le domaine social. Notre ours est quelque chose de spécial, vous pouvez le voir, le sentir et le goûter, car notre ours est: végétalien - uniquement des ingrédients à base de plantes sans gélatine, également sans gluten et sans lactose; savoureux et sain - sans arômes artificiels avec près de 25% de jus de fruits; Durable - Ingrédients à plus de 95% issus de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée, papier issu principalement de la foresterie durable (FSC) social - nos produits sont assemblés à la main dans un atelier pour personnes handicapées à Berlin. Avec nos partenaires Stephanus-Werkstätten et Dimetria, nous soutenons des projets sociaux qui intègrent et promeuvent les personnes handicapées et autres déficiences dans un processus de travail ordonné. Nos ateliers partenaires étiquettent, emballent et expédient nos produits.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.