gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 22 July - 2 August
Please make sure to check the availability
of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 18th July 4pm

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 5th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
1 | Check product availability!
2 | If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 18th July 4pm

Iron (II) powder 100 vegicaps


CHF 16.90
Availability

Availability

  • 9 available immediately
Quantity:

Iron (II) powder 100 vegicaps

Iron (II) powder 100 vegicaps

Iron is a mineral needed by our bodies. Iron is a part of all cells and does many things in our bodies. For example, iron (as part of the protein hemoglobin) carries oxygen from our lungs throughout our bodies. Having too little hemoglobin is called anemia. Iron also helps our muscles store and use oxygen.

Iron is a part of many enzymes and is used in many cell functions. Enzymes help our bodies digest foods and also help with many other important reactions that occur within our bodies. When our bodies don't have enough iron, many parts of our bodies are affected.

Ingredients

Iron gluconate, maltodextrin, vitamin C, capsule shell: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

-------------------------------------------------- --------------------
Value 1 capsule:

Iron 14mg (100% *)
Vitamin C 80mg (100% *)
* =% of the recommended daily dose
-------------------------------------------------- --------------------
1 Kapsel enthält
Energy value 5 kJ / 1 kcal
Carbohydrates 0.3 g
- of which sugar <0.3 g
Salt <0.005 g
MORGA

MORGA

MORGA, the first name in nutritious, natural foods and teas of the very highest quality Medium-sized and forward-looking, Morga is a family-owned company which originated in lndia. Our primarily vegetable-based products blend a wide-ranging knowledge of the nutritional sciences with a commitment to producing food as naturally as possible and the best possible quality. We are as deeply rooted in the beautiful Toggenburg Valley as we are open and adaptable when it comes to new ideas and trends. Consumers will find Morga products mainly in health-food stores. We are motivated to offer our customers the best possible products in the form of information, advice and innovative foods. Natural food of humans for humans

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités

Fer Capsules Végétal, 100 Capsules


CHF 16.90
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 10 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Fer Capsules Végétal, 100 Capsules

Capsule végétal de fer (II) 100 capsules produit en Suisse.

Le fer est nécessaire pour la formation des gluboles sanguins et le transport de l'oxygène dans les tissus pour l'apport d'énergie.
Le Vitamin C accroit l'absorbtion de fer.

Capsule végét. de fer (II)
Utilisation: prendre 1 capsule par jour avec beaucoup de liquide

Conserver hors de portée des enfants. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés en remplacement d'une alimentation variée. L'apport journalier recommandé ne doit pas être dépassé. Conserver au sec.

Ingrédients

gluconate de fer, maldotrextrine, Vitamine C, capsule: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose

----------------------------------------------------------------------
1 capsule contient:

fer 14 mg (100%*)
vitamine C 80 mg (100%*)
*= % de la ration journalière recommandée
----------------------------------------------------------------------

information pour allergiques: ne contient aucun allergène
selon la législation suisse
1 Kapsel enthält
Valeur énergétique 5 kJ / 1 kcal
Glucides 0.3 g
- dont sucres <0.3 g
Sel <0.005 g
MORGA

MORGA

MORGA, la marque symbole d'aliments et de thés naturels et complets, de qualité supérieure. Nous sommes une entreprise familiale moderne, d'importance moyenne, dont les origines remontent à l'Inde. Nos produits principalement d'origine végétale - combinent les connaissances acquises dans le domaine de la nutrition à un caractère aussi proche que possible de la nature ainsi qu'à une qualité supérieure. Si nos racines sont profondément ancrées dans le Toggenbourg au paysage magnifique, il n'en demeure pas moins que nous faisons preuve d'ouverture au monde et de souplesse à l'égard des idées et tendances nouvelles. C'est surtout dans le commerce diététique spécialisé que la consommatrice et le consommateur peuvent se procurer les produits MORGA. Notre motivation est de pouvoir livrer à notre clientèle des produits optimaux en permanence, et cela par le biais d'informations, de conseils et de nouveaux développements. Produits alimentaires naturels des hommes pour des hommes

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.