gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
kitchen aids

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g


  • Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g
Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 3.98 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately
    Additional >15 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 13.04.

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g

Afficher tous les produits de Pangea Food
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Gondino with Herbs Vegan Alternative to Cheese Organic, 200g

Organic Gondino with Herbs from Italy - A vegan alternative to hard cheese with purely natural ingredients.

» Herbes
» Gluten Free
» Palm Oil Free

Gondino seasoned with aromatic herbs is a delicious alternative to traditional cheese. Made from the best organic ingredients. Also perfectly over pasta, to enrich sandwiches and salads or simply enjoy with a little balsamic vinegar.

How to use:
As soon as you open the package, let the vegan cheese mature for at least a few hours before consuming it for optimal enjoyment.


Ingredients

Water, potato starch *, coconut oil *, chickpea flour * (10.8%), nutritional yeast, whole sea salt, aromatic herbs * (0.24%) (sage *, thyme *, rosemary *, oregano * in different proportions), natural flavors .
* from organic farming

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of soy, celery, sesame, nuts
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1090 kJ / 281 kcal
Total Fat 24 g
- Saturated Fat 15 g
Carbohydrates 22 g
- of which sugar 1.4 g
Protein 6.1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product Yes
EAN 701197223370
Pangea Food(Translated by Google) Luciano, Lisa, Monia, Francesca and Daniele welcome you to our site! With great commitment and many sacrifices we have set up an artisan production laboratory which, after years of research, has developed a 100% vegetable line. Our goal is to meet the needs of those who cannot, or do not want, introduce products of animal origin into their diet: from intolerant to dairy products and eggs to vegetarians, vegans to those who, for health reasons, prefer products of vegetable origin. We have been vegans for years and have always been foodies, we hope that the awareness that our food choices leave an imprint on us and on everything around us will grow more and more. Our goal is to allow everyone to indulge themselves in the kitchen without giving up our culinary tradition and taste and, at the same time, to respect as much as possible our health and that of the other creatures with whom we share, or should share, the planet.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately
Additional >15 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 13.04.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
veganes oktoberfest
superfoods
cosmétiques naturels

Gondino avec Herbes Alternative Vegan au Fromage Bio, 200g


  • Gondino avec Herbes Alternative Vegan au Fromage Bio, 200g
Gondino avec Herbes Alternative Vegan au Fromage Bio, 200g
CHF 7.95
Correspond à CHF 3.98 / 100 g

Gondino avec Herbes Alternative Vegan au Fromage Bio, 200g

Afficher tous les produits de Pangea Food
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1.4
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Gondino avec Herbes Alternative Vegan au Fromage Bio, 200g

Gondino avec Herbes d'Italie - Une alternative végétalienne au fromage dure avec des ingrédients purement naturels.

» avec Herbes
» Sans gluten
» Sans huile de palme

Le gondino assaisonné d'herbes aromatiques est une délicieuse alternative au fromage traditionnel. Fabriqué à partir des meilleurs ingrédients biologiques. Aussi parfaite sur les pâtes, pour enrichir les sandwichs et les salades ou simplement déguster avec un peu de vinaigre balsamique.

Utilisation:
Une fois que vous ouvrez l'emballage, laissez mûrir le fromage vegan pendant au moins quelques heures avant de le consommer pour un plaisir optimal.


Ingrédients

Eau, fécule de pomme de terre *, huile de coco *, farine de pois chiche * (10,8%), levure nutritionnelle, sel de mer entier, herbes aromatiques * (0,24%) (sauge *, thym *, romarin *, origan * en différentes proportions), arômes naturels .
* issu de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Peut contenir des traces de soja, céleri, sésame, fruits à coque
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1090 kJ / 281 kcal
Lipides 24 g
- dont acides gras saturés 15 g
Glucides 22 g
- dont sucres 1.4 g
Protéines 6.1 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 g
Produit réfrigéré Oui
EAN 701197223370
Pangea Food(Traduit par Google) Luciano, Lisa, Monia, Francesca et Daniele vous souhaite la bienvenue sur notre site! Avec beaucoup d'engagement et de nombreux sacrifices, nous avons mis en place un laboratoire de production artisanale qui, après des années de recherche, a développé une ligne 100% végétale. Notre objectif est de répondre aux besoins de ceux qui ne peuvent ou ne veulent pas introduire des produits d'origine animale dans leur alimentation: des intolérants aux produits laitiers et aux œufs aux végétariens, aux végétaliens à ceux qui, pour des raisons de santé, préfèrent produits d'origine végétale. À notre tour, nous sommes végétaliens depuis des années et avons toujours été gourmands, nous espérons que la conscience que nos choix alimentaires nous laisseront une empreinte et que tout autour de nous grandira de plus en plus. Notre objectif est de permettre à chacun de se faire plaisir en cuisine sans renoncer à notre tradition culinaire et à notre goût et, en même temps, de respecter au maximum notre santé et celle des autres créatures avec lesquelles nous partageons, ou devrions partager, le planète.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
4 unité disponible immediatement.