gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
superfoods
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts

So Free Santa Bar - Vegan Alternative to Milk Chocolate Organic, 20g


  • So Free Santa Bar - Vegan Alternative to Milk Chocolate Organic, 20g
So Free Santa Bar - Vegan Alternative to Milk Chocolate Organic, 20g
CHF 1.95
Corresponds to CHF 9.75 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

So Free Santa Bar - Vegan Alternative to Milk Chocolate Organic, 20g

Show all products from Plamil
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
43
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 42.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

So Free Santa Bar - Vegan Alternative to Milk Chocolate Organic, 20g

Vegan cocoa and cocoa butter mass
Plamil So free Milk Alternative Organic Chocolate Santa Bar

» A great stocking filler
» Gluten Free

This delicious organic milk chocolate alternative Father Christmas made from rice milk, with no milk and no gluten, a tasty vegan treat. The organic ingredients in this bar are grown by organic crop management which benefits the local population and the environment. A great lactose free stocking filler for anyone with milk or gluten intolerances.

Plamil foods believe in creating top quality, tasty food for all, producing specific products which avoid animal, dairy and egg products, so everything that they make is vegan friendly. In addition, their products are gluten free and their factory is a carefully controlled site, so you can eat their foods with absolute certainty in what you are consuming.


Ingredients

Sugar (36.5%), cocoa butter, rice powder (16.3%), cocoa mass, natural flavouring. Minimum of 45% cocoa solids
Allergy information
Included : Cacao
Traces possible : Soy
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 591 kcal
Total Fat 40.90 g
- Saturated Fat 24 g
Carbohydrates 51.1 g
- of which sugar 42.5 g
Fibre 3.6 g
Protein 2.8 g
Salt 0.07 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 20 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 96142813
Container size 24
Origin United Kingdom (GB)
PlamilWe are a Private Limited Company making top quality tasty food for all, supplying consumers, retailers, wholesalers and food catering / manufacturing facilities worldwide. We passionately believe in producing food that is made to the highest standards possible. We are more than a ‘brand’, as we actually make products in our own factory, giving us the control over every aspect of production. We think our customers should be able to enjoy food, knowing that every care is taken whilst in production, but also have complete assurance about both the purity of ingredients that goes in to making a product, as well as assurance that no other ingredient is present as well. So our standards are high and we know what is both in and not in our products. This enables us to produce a range of products including luxury mini chocolate bars and ‘free from’ products - ideal for those seeking food specifically for ethical, religious or allergy reasons. Our history As still applies today, Plamil started with nutrition, ethics and the environment high on the agenda. Originally the company was set up in the 1960’s to produce an alternative to dairy milk, producing milk from plants, the original ‘soya milk’ called Plant Milk. PLAnt MILk became Plamil Foods. Gradually from those early years Plamil has diversified to manufacturing a whole range of foods that you see today.

GMO Statement

We’re against the use of ingredients that use ‘nano’ technologies or from a genetically modified source.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien

So Free Bonhommes de neige au chocolat


  • So Free Bonhommes de neige au chocolat
So Free Bonhommes de neige au chocolat
CHF 1.95
Correspond à CHF 9.75 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

So Free Bonhommes de neige au chocolat

Afficher tous les produits de Plamil
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
43
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 42.5% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

So Free Bonhommes de neige au chocolat

Pâte végétalienne au cacao et au beurre de cacao
Plamil So free Alternative au Lait Chocolat Bio Santa Bar

» Sans gluten

Cette délicieuse alternative au chocolat au lait bio du Père Noël à base de lait de riz, sans lait et sans gluten, une délicieuse gourmandise vegan. Les ingrédients biologiques de ce bar sont cultivés selon une gestion biologique des cultures qui profite à la population locale et à l'environnement. Un excellent remplisseur de bas sans lactose pour toute personne souffrant d'intolérances au lait ou au gluten.


Ingrédients

Sucre (36,5%), beurre de cacao, poudre de riz (16,3%), pâte de cacao, arôme naturel. Minimum de 45% de solides de cacao
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Cacao
Traces possibles : Soja
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 591 kcal
Lipides 40.90 g
- dont acides gras saturés 24 g
Glucides 51.1 g
- dont sucres 42.5 g
Fibres alimentaires 3.6 g
Protéines 2.8 g
Sel 0.07 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 20 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 96142813
Taille du conteneur 24
Origine United Kingdom (GB)
Plamil(traduit par google)
Nous sommes une société à responsabilité limitée faisant des plats savoureux de haute qualité pour tous, en fournissant les consommateurs, les détaillants, les grossistes et les installations restauration alimentaire / de fabrication dans le monde entier. Nous croyons passionnément dans la production alimentaire qui est faite pour les normes les plus élevées possibles. Nous sommes plus d'une «marque», comme nous le faisons effectivement produits dans notre propre usine, nous donnant le contrôle sur tous les aspects de la production. Nous pensons que nos clients devraient être en mesure de profiter de la nourriture, sachant que chaque soin est pris alors que dans la production, mais aussi complète assurance à la fois la pureté des ingrédients qui va pour fabriquer un produit, ainsi que l'assurance qu'aucun autre ingrédient est présent ainsi. Ainsi, nos exigences sont élevées et nous savons ce qui est à la fois dans et pas dans nos produits. Cela nous permet de produire une gamme de produits, dont des mini de luxe barres de chocolat et gratuit de «produits - idéal pour ceux qui cherchent la nourriture spécifiquement pour des raisons éthiques, religieuses ou d'allergie. notre histoire Comme s'applique encore aujourd'hui, Plamil a commencé avec la nutrition, de l'éthique et de l'environnement une priorité. L'origine, la société a été créée dans les années 1960 pour produire une alternative au lait de produits laitiers, la production de lait à partir de plantes, l'original «lait de soja» appelé lait végétaux. Usine LAIT devenu Plamil Foods. Peu à peu, à partir de ces premières années Plamil a diversifié à la fabrication de toute une gamme d'aliments que vous voyez aujourd'hui.

Déclaration OGM

Nous sommes contre l’utilisation d’ingrédients utilisant des «nanotechnologies» ou provenant d’une source génétiquement modifiée.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.