gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts

Hazelnuts Bulk Organic, 4kg


  • Hazelnuts Bulk Organic, 4kg
Hazelnuts Bulk Organic, 4kg
CHF 101.25
Corresponds to CHF 2.53 / 100 g
  • In stock in 1-3 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 29.06.

Hazelnuts Bulk Organic, 4kg

Show all products from Planet Nature
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hazelnuts Bulk Organic, 4kg

Organic Hazelnuts Bulk 4kg

The benefits of organic hazelnuts are many. They can be used to make pies, soups, desserts, sauces, and various other types of dishes. However, eating them raw is the healthiest option. Make these little brown kernels a part of your diet and ensure better health for yourself!

Health Benefits of Organic Hazelnuts
Just a small handful can pack your diet with filling protein, fiber, unsaturated fats, and important vitamins and minerals.
Hazelnuts have a high amount of vitamin E in addition to B vitamins, including folate.

Hazelnuts are also a rich source of potassium, calcium and magnesium. The minerals provide many health benefits, including regulating a healthy blood pressure. Unlike unhealthy snacks such as chips and refined products, hazelnuts can provide the body with a rich supply of nutrients for good health


Ingredients

Hazelnuts*
*=from controlled organic farming

Allergy Information:
Contains Hazelnuts
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 4 kg
Chilled product No
EAN 4260192846053
Container size 2
Planet Nature(Translated by Google) We are Planet Nature. We are the Kraushaar family. Our grandfather started selling healthy foods in health food stores in 1954. We, the second and now also the third generation, have continued this tradition. For us, organic food is not just our job, but a matter close to our hearts. What we want "Be yourself and feel good" We deliberately chose this motto for our Planet Nature brand! We offer you nature in the most delicious way with our organic products. Best quality, very easy, without compromise! Quality features Our products are registered and controlled by the ÖKO control body DE-ÖKO-007. This enables us to have complete documentation. We select our suppliers with the utmost care. This is how the best raw materials find their way to us. We are also a certified Bioland partner.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
In stock in 1-3 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 29.06.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels

Noisettes en gros Bio, 4kg


  • Noisettes en gros Bio, 4kg
Noisettes en gros Bio, 4kg
CHF 101.25
Correspond à CHF 2.53 / 100 g
  • Disponible en env. 3 jours
    Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 19.05.

Noisettes en gros Bio, 4kg

Afficher tous les produits de Planet Nature
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Noisettes en gros Bio, 4kg

Noisettes en gros 4kg

Les noisettes sont des fruits particulièrement riches en manganèse, en cuivre et en vitamine E.


Ingrédients

Noisettes*
* =issus des cultures biologiques contrôlée

Allergènes :
Contient du noisettes
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 4 kg
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260192846053
Taille du conteneur 2
Planet Nature(Traduit par Google) Nous sommes Planet Nature. Nous sommes la famille Kraushaar. Notre grand-père a commencé à vendre des aliments sains dans les magasins d'aliments naturels en 1954. Nous, la deuxième et maintenant aussi la troisième génération, avons continué cette tradition. Pour nous, l'alimentation biologique n'est pas seulement notre travail, c'est une question qui nous tient à cœur. Ce que nous voulons "Soyez vous-même et sentez-vous bien" Nous avons délibérément choisi cette devise pour notre marque Planet Nature! Nous vous proposons la nature de la manière la plus délicieuse avec nos produits bio. Meilleure qualité, très facile, sans compromis! Caractéristiques de qualité Nos produits sont enregistrés et contrôlés par l'organisme d'inspection ÖKO DE-ÖKO-007. Cela nous permet d'avoir une documentation complète. Nous sélectionnons nos fournisseurs avec le plus grand soin. C'est ainsi que les meilleures matières premières nous parviennent. Nous sommes également un partenaire certifié Bioland.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible en env. 3 jours
Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 19.05.