gluten free vegan
xmas
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
raw vegan

Beans White Beans Organic, 500g


CHF 4.65
Availability

Availability

  • 8 available immediately
Quantity:

Beans White Beans Organic, 500g

French Organic White Beans from Priméal.

Very robust and old bean variety, mild and creamy in taste. Versatile use. The creamy organic beans from Rapunzel are particularly popular in Italian cuisine as antipasti and for minestrone.

Instructions for handling and storage
Store cool, dry and closed

Ingredients

White beans *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, cashew nut, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnut, yeast, chicken, cocoa , Kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut, corn, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio nut, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Origin: France
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1193 kJ / 284 kcal
Total Fat 1.6 g
- Saturated Fat 0.2 g
Carbohydrates 34.7 g
- of which sugar 2 g
Fibre 23.2 g
Protein 21.1 g
Salt 0.01 g
Priméal

Priméal

(Translated by Google) Priméal organic brand committed * Protect organic rice, cereals, legumes and oleaginous plants, essential for daily nutrition, * Let's save these organic seeds threatened or unknown, true, the nourishing heritage of the planet * Let's fight for the defense of these soils, cradle of unique varieties, * Assure the diversity of tastes, * Guarantee the fair remuneration of these small producers who live off their lands, * Preserve these organic soils for future generations, * Protect the biodiversity of our countryside, * Let's support, in France, our matchmakers of flavors who dare practical recipes and easy to cook for all, * Let's dare a cheerful bio and an inventive cuisine that sparkles your dishes, * Let's keep jobs in France: support and growth of small producers, implementation of our workshops in our regions

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
Appareil Ménager
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Haricots Blancs Bio, 500g


CHF 4.65
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 7 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Haricots Blancs Bio, 500g

Haricots blancs Bio de Priméal de France.

Variété de haricot très robuste et ancienne, au goût doux et crémeux. Les haricots bio de Priméal sont particulièrement populaires dans la cuisine italienne comme antipasti et pour minestrone.

Conserver au frais, au sec et fermé

Ingrédients

Haricots blancs *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
non inclus: oeufs, arachide, poisson, gluten, crustacé, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque, noix de cajou, épeautre, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisette, levure, poulet, cacao , Kamut, coriandre, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, noix de macadamia, maïs, amandes, protéines de lait, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, noix de pistache, noix du Queensland, boeuf, seigle, porc, noix, blé, cannelle

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

Origin: France
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1193 kJ / 284 kcal
Lipides 1.6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.2 g
Glucides 34.7 g
- dont sucres 2 g
Fibres alimentaires 23.2 g
Protéines 21.1 g
Sel 0.01 g
Priméal

Priméal

Priméal marque bio engagée * Protégeons riz, céréales, légumineuses et oléagineux bio, essentiels à l'alimentation quotidienne, * Sauvegardons ces pépites bio menacées ou méconnues, véritable, patrimoine nourricier de la planète * Luttons pour la défense de ces terroirs, berceau de variétés uniques, * Assurons la diversité des goûts, * Garantissons la rémunération juste de ces petits producteurs qui vivent de leurs Terres, * Préservons ces terroirs bio pour les générations futures, * Protégeons la biodiversité de nos campagnes, * Soutenons, en France, nos marieurs de saveurs qui osent des recettes pratiques et faciles à cuisiner pour tous, * Osons un bio joyeux et une cuisine inventive qui fait pétiller vos plats, * Maintenons l'emploi en France : soutien et essor des petits producteurs, implantation de nos ateliers dans nos régions

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.