gluten free vegan
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Organic, 150g


  • Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Organic, 150g
Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Organic, 150g
CHF 5.90
Corresponds to CHF 3.94 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Organic, 150g

Afficher tous les produits de Priméal
V-Label of the European Vegetarian Union
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
7.9
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 7.9% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Organic, 150g

Priméal organic vegan Tex-Mex mixture - Made from sunflower protein.

» Ready in 5 minutes
» High in Protein
» Rich in fiber

Let yourself be surprised by the Mexican flavors of this 100% plantbased ground beef alternative made from sunflower proteins. An ideal alternative for your Fajitas, Chili Sin Carne or Bujitos recipes ...

Tips on using Bio Tex Mex Veggie from Priméal

Put the contents in a saucepan and add boiling water. Cook for 5 to 8 minutes, stirring regularly.

Conservation
Store in a dry, temperate place without light.


Ingredients

De-oiled sunflower flour (36%) *, pre-cooked green lentils *, pre-cooked coral lentils *, vegetables * (tomatoes *, onions *, peppers *), pre-cooked rice flour *, sea salt, peppers *, extra virgin olive oil *, aromatic herbs *, garlic * , black pepper*
* controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
None
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1434 kJ / 340 kcal
Total Fat 3.8 g
- Saturated Fat 0.8 g
Carbohydrates 38.4 g
- of which sugar 7.9 g
Protein 30.2 g
Salt 2.7 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 g
Chilled product No
EAN 3380380092077

European Manufacturer

Priméal

Priméal(Translated by Google) Priméal organic brand committed * Protect organic rice, cereals, legumes and oleaginous plants, essential for daily nutrition, * Let's save these organic seeds threatened or unknown, true, the nourishing heritage of the planet * Let's fight for the defense of these soils, cradle of unique varieties, * Assure the diversity of tastes, * Guarantee the fair remuneration of these small producers who live off their lands, * Preserve these organic soils for future generations, * Protect the biodiversity of our countryside, * Let's support, in France, our matchmakers of flavors who dare practical recipes and easy to cook for all, * Let's dare a cheerful bio and an inventive cuisine that sparkles your dishes, * Let's keep jobs in France: support and growth of small producers, implementation of our workshops in our regions

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Bio, 150g


  • Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Bio, 150g
Nouveau
Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Bio, 150g
CHF 5.90
Correspond à CHF 3.94 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    7 unité disponible immediatement.

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Bio, 150g

Show all products from Priméal
V-Label de l'Alliance Végétarienne
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
7.9
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 7.9% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Priméal Tex-Mex Veggie Bio, 150g

Bio Tex Mex Veggie de Priméal - Protéines de tournesol.

» Riches en Fibres & Protéines

Elaboré à base de protéines végétales de tournesol, laissez-vous surprendre par les saveurs mexicaines de ce haché 100% végétal. Une alternative idéale pour vos recettes de fajitas, chili sin carne ou bujitos...

Conseils d'utilisation Bio Tex Mex Veggie de Priméal

Verser 1 volume de préparation dans une casserole et ajouter 1,5 volume d'eau bouillante. Cuire 5 à 8 minutes en remuant régulièrement. Laissez réduire à votre convenance pour une préparation avec plus ou moins de sauce.

Idéal pour accompagner vos pâtes, riz, céréales ou bien à incorporer dans la recette de votre choix.

Conservation
A conserver dans un endroit sec, tempéré et à l'abri de la lumière.


Ingrédients

Farine de tournesol déshuilée (36%)*, lentilles vertes précuites*, lentilles corail précuites*, légumes* (tomates*, oignons*, poivrons*), farine de riz précuite*, sel marin, paprika*, huile d'olive vierge extra*, herbes aromatiques*, ail*, poivre noir*
*issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Absence
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1434 kJ / 340 kcal
Lipides 3.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.8 g
Glucides 38.4 g
- dont sucres 7.9 g
Protéines 30.2 g
Sel 2.7 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 150 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 3380380092077

Fabricant européen

Priméal

PriméalPriméal marque bio engagée * Protégeons riz, céréales, légumineuses et oléagineux bio, essentiels à l'alimentation quotidienne, * Sauvegardons ces pépites bio menacées ou méconnues, véritable, patrimoine nourricier de la planète * Luttons pour la défense de ces terroirs, berceau de variétés uniques, * Assurons la diversité des goûts, * Garantissons la rémunération juste de ces petits producteurs qui vivent de leurs Terres, * Préservons ces terroirs bio pour les générations futures, * Protégeons la biodiversité de nos campagnes, * Soutenons, en France, nos marieurs de saveurs qui osent des recettes pratiques et faciles à cuisiner pour tous, * Osons un bio joyeux et une cuisine inventive qui fait pétiller vos plats, * Maintenons l'emploi en France : soutien et essor des petits producteurs, implantation de nos ateliers dans nos régions

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
7 unité disponible immediatement.