gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan

Rice Protein Powder Organic, 125g


  • Rice Protein Powder Organic, 125g
Rice Protein Powder Organic, 125g
CHF 10.20
Corresponds to CHF 8.16 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Rice Protein Powder Organic, 125g

Afficher tous les produits de Raab
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.2
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.2% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Rice Protein Powder Organic, 125g

Raab Organic Rice Protein is an excellent vegan source of protein with 80% protein.

The rice protein contains all the essential amino acids that are adapted in their relation to human needs. The rice protein is very well tolerated. Proteins are an essential part of the human diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are of great importance.

Additional Information Raab Rice Protein:
Color and taste may vary because it is a natural product that is subject to seasonal fluctuations. Can be reused. Cool, dry place and tightly closed. Fill level technical reasons.


Ingredients

100% rice protein powder from germinated, brown rice
100% Organic
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1761 kJ / 421 kcal
Total Fat 4,0 g
- Saturated Fat 0,5 g
Carbohydrates 7,0 g
- of which sugar 1,2 g
Protein 80,0 g
Salt 0,02 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 125 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4019839892089

European Manufacturer

Raab

RaabFrom organic pioneer for whey Entrepreneur of nutritional supplements in organic quality The sole owner and Managing Director Michael Raab has a medium sized enterprise founded in 1989 as a one man operation. His philosophy is as far as possible to offer products from the field of nutritional supplements in organic form. Raab Vitalfood is certified at the first Bio-control system BCS Nuremberg since 1989. Sweet whey powder in organic quality, the first product that Raab Vitalfood founder Michael Raab, 1989 was presented at the Bio Fach in Wiesbaden. The now internationally known organic fair was then held for the first time, and Raab was one of the first exhibitors. The fact that the trade in whey powder would motivate him to found his own company, Raab had no idea months ago. A time-out due to an accident and a successful diet with whey powder gave him the idea to bring whey products in organic quality to the market - and a world first in the organic sector. 2002 imported Raab Vitalfood one of the first container a mineral rich Himalayan salt from the Salt Range in Pakistan. The customer took the natural salt enthusiastically. To date, Raab Vitalfood has imported several thousand tons of high-quality salt to Europe. The company grew rapidly. Today Raab Vitalfood employed in Rohrbach, 60 kilometers north of Munich, 30 employees. Raab Vitalfood focuses on nutritional supplements in organic food and foods with specific health benefits, which are mainly produced in-house. The range currently includes products from A like aloe vera, about G as goji berries, to Z for Zimttabletten. In recent years, Raab has acquired from the Tibetan Plateau, inter alia, a name for high quality stevia products and exceptionally tasty organic goji berries. The products are mainly supplied by wholesalers to the retailers and organic food stores throughout Europe.

GMO Statement

With passion Raab Vital Food is always on the lookout for new products. Your very special ambition is to offer the latest discoveries in the market of dietary supplements in organic quality. Quality work is an integral component in the raw material procurement. Above all, we place great emphasis on the organic certification of raw materials. If it should not organic produce available, comes to us only residue-controlled goods in question. - Our EC-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (Certificate) - Our products are controlled by different laboratories - Suppliers are required to comply with certain parameters - Member of the NEM Association
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager

Protéines de riz Bio, 125g


  • Protéines de riz Bio, 125g
Protéines de riz Bio, 125g
CHF 10.20
Correspond à CHF 8.16 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    1 unité disponible immediatement.

Protéines de riz Bio, 125g

Afficher tous les produits de Raab
Ce conserve au moins quatre mois après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1.2
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.2% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Protéines de riz Bio, 125g

Avec 80 % de protéines, Raab Organic Rice Protein est une excellente source de protéines végétaliennes.

La protéine de riz biologique Raab avec 80 % de protéines se caractérise par son goût neutre et peut être utilisée aussi bien pour les plats sucrés que salés, les shakes et les smoothies.

Utilisez la protéine de riz Raab
Mélangez 2 cuillères à soupe (env. 20 g) de protéines de riz dans 250 ml d'eau ou, selon votre goût, dans du lait de soja, d'épeautre ou d'avoine, par exemple.


Ingrédients

Poudre de protéines de riz à 100 %*
(*issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée)
Indications concernant les allergies
Non inclus : Gluten, Lait / lactose
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1761 kJ / 421 kcal
Lipides 4,0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,5 g
Glucides 7,0 g
- dont sucres 1,2 g
Protéines 80,0 g
Sel 0,02 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 120 jours
Ce conserve au moins quatre mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 125 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 4019839892089
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires China (CN)
RaabDe pionnier organique pour le lactosérum Entrepreneur de suppléments nutritionnels de qualité biologique Le seul propriétaire et directeur général Michael Raab a une entreprise de taille moyenne fondée en 1989 comme une opération d'un homme. Sa philosophie est la mesure du possible d'offrir des produits du domaine des suppléments nutritionnels sous forme organique. Raab Vitalfood est certifié au premier système Bio-contrôle BCS Nuremberg depuis 1989. Poudre de lactosérum doux en qualité bio, le premier produit qui Raab Vitalfood fondateur Michael Raab, 1989 a été présenté au Bio Fach à Wiesbaden. Le bio-équitable maintenant connu internationalement a ensuite eu lieu pour la première fois, et Raab a été l'un des premiers exposants. Le fait que le commerce de la poudre de lactosérum serait le motiver pour fonder sa propre compagnie, Raab avait il ya aucun mois d'idée. Un temps mort suite à un accident et un régime réussi avec de la poudre de lactosérum lui a donné l'idée de mettre des produits à base de lactosérum en qualité bio sur le marché - et une première mondiale dans le secteur biologique. 2002 importé Raab Vitalfood l'un des premier récipient un minéral riche en sel de l'Himalaya de la Salt Range au Pakistan. Le client a le sel naturel avec enthousiasme. À ce jour, Raab Vitalfood a importé plusieurs milliers de tonnes de sel de haute qualité en Europe. La société s'est développée rapidement. Aujourd'hui Raab Vitalfood employé dans Rohrbach, à 60 kilomètres au nord de Munich, à 30 employés. Raab Vitalfood se concentre sur les compléments nutritionnels pour les aliments biologiques et les aliments avec des prestations de santé spécifiques, qui sont produites principalement en interne. La gamme comprend actuellement les produits de A l'aloe vera comme, sur G que les baies de goji, de Z pour Zimttabletten. Au cours des dernières années, Raab a acquis du plateau tibétain, entre autres, un nom pour les produits à base de stévia haute qualité et exceptionnellement savoureux baies de goji bio. Les produits sont principalement fournis par les grossistes aux détaillants et magasins d'aliments biologiques dans toute l'Europe.

Déclaration OGM

Avec passion Raab Vital alimentaire est toujours à l'affût de nouveaux produits. Votre ambition très spécial est d'offrir les dernières découvertes dans le marché des compléments alimentaires en qualité bio. Un travail de qualité est un élément essentiel dans l'approvisionnement en matières premières. Surtout, nous mettons l'accent sur la certification biologique des matières premières. Si il ne devrait pas produits biologiques disponibles, vient à nous seuls les biens résidu contrôlées en question. - Notre CE-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (certificat) - Nos produits sont contrôlés par différents laboratoires - Les fournisseurs sont tenus de se conformer à certains paramètres - Membre de l'Association NEM
Disponible immédiatement!
1 unité disponible immediatement.