gluten free vegan
superfoods
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Coco Date Stars Organic, 80g


CHF 4.60
Availability

Availability

  • 14 available immediately
Quantity:

.★ Coco Date Stars Organic, 80g

Rosengarten Organic Coco Date Stars

A delicious coconut-date mass in star form coated with dark chocolate and sprinkled with grated coconut. Christmas can start right here and right now ;-)

Ingredients

Coconut flakes * 28%, dates * dried 22%, dark chocolate * 19% (cocoa mass *, cane sugar * unrefined, cocoa butter *), glucose-fructose syrup * (from WHEAT *), cane sugar * unrefined, glucose syrup * (from corn *)
Allergens Ingredients: Gluten
* = Ingredients from organic farming, ** = ingredients from biol.dynamischem cultivation

Allergy Information
contain: gluten

Traces possible: lactose
Nutritional values per
Energy value 1931 kJ / 463 kcal
Total Fat 26.6 g
- Saturated Fat 20.7 g
Carbohydrates 47.3 g
- of which sugar 44 g
Fibre 10 g
Protein 3.7 g
Sodium 20 mg
Rosengarten

Rosengarten

(translated by google)
Rose Garden - organic quality to suit your taste Since 1985, we develop Rosengarten quality organic products - from selected organic ingredients, with much love of the craft and a good dose of ingenuity. This control, to try and improve we needed for our unique natural, pure taste and best quality. With our wide range of products, we serve not only traditional recipes, but also reflect always the trend of the times again - for products that make just curious for more. In the rose garden we just do not just have a lot of experience, but also high standards. Always the best. Always bio consistently. And always there for your enjoyment.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
tofu, tempeh, seitan
cosmétiques naturels
veganes oktoberfest

.★ Etoiles de Coco-Datte en chocolat noir Bio, 80g


CHF 4.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • >15 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

.★ Etoiles de Coco-Datte en chocolat noir Bio, 80g

Rosengarten Etoiles de Coco-Datte en chocolat noir Bio, 80g

Ingrédients

coco râpée* 28%, dattes* séchée 22%, chocolat noir* 19% (masse de cacao*, sucre de canne* non raffiné, beurre de cacao*), glucose-fructose-sirop* (de BLÉ*), sucre de canne* non raffiné, glucose-sirop* (de maïs*)

* = issus des cultures biologiques

Allergènes :
Contient : gluten (blé)

Traces possible : lactose
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1931 kJ / 463 kcal
Lipides 26.6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 20.7 g
Glucides 47.3 g
- dont sucres 44 g
Fibres alimentaires 10 g
Protéines 3.7 g
Sodium 20 mg
Rosengarten

Rosengarten

(traduit par google)
Rose Garden - qualité organique à votre goût Depuis 1985, nous développons des produits biologiques de qualité Rosengarten - à partir d'ingrédients biologiques sélectionnés, avec beaucoup d'amour du métier et une bonne dose d'ingéniosité. Ce contrôle, pour essayer d'améliorer nous avions besoin pour notre goût pur et naturel unique et la meilleure qualité. Grâce à notre large gamme de produits, nous servons pas seulement des recettes traditionnelles, mais aussi réfléchir toujours la tendance de l'époque à nouveau - pour les produits qui font tout simplement curieux de plus. Dans le jardin de roses, nous ne nous suffit pas beaucoup d'expérience, mais aussi des normes élevées. Toujours la meilleure. Toujours bio régulièrement. Et toujours là pour votre plaisir.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.