gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 22 July - 2 August
Please make sure to check the availability
of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 18th July 4pm

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 5th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
1 | Check product availability!
2 | If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 18th July 4pm

Barbecue Sauce Organic, 220ml


CHF 3.60
Availability

Availability

  • 4 available immediately
Quantity:

Barbecue Sauce Organic, 220ml

Sanchon Vegan Barbecue sauce is a typical spicy, smoky sauce.

It is ideal for seasoning or marinade for grilling.
100% organic, 100% vegan and 100% tasty

Ingredients

Tomato paste *, cane sugar *, red pepper *, smoked onions * (4%), sea salt, soy sauce * (water, SOYBEANS *, WHEAT *), balsamic vinegar * (red wine vinegar *, grape concentrate *), corn starch *, gelling agent: pectin, Thickener: guar gum *, garlic powder *, black pepper *

* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
Contains: vegetables / legumes, gluten, corn, pepper, soy, wheat
not included: yeast, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk
Nutritional values per
Energy value 495 kJ / 117 kcal
Total Fat 0,7 g
- Saturated Fat 0,13 g
Carbohydrates 23,2 g
- of which sugar 21,3 g
Protein 3,8 g
Salt 2,8 g
Sanchon

Sanchon

(translated by google)
The Petersilchen GmbH was founded in 1987 as a retail of Peter Vogel. In 1994, the cooperation was followed by Matthias vines table, for this cooperation was the development of the first spreads with the idea to produce this themselves. The durability of these products has been significantly improved, which was very positive, as most spreads quite fast spoilage fell at this time after opening the victim. This was the birth of our first product line and retail trade brand Sanchon. In 2005 Christof Henne joined the company. By profession, food technicians and sales expert, came with him step into a larger and more automated in-house production. From the economical initial processing its own production plant is slowly emerged, the produced today in addition to our own brand Sanchon well for various customers in the organic sector. The Petersilchen GmbH is a pure organic producer and there are no conventional products manufactured in our home. Sanchon sees itself as a purely trade mark which is not found in conventional food retailing. To eat the world As chefs Christof hen and Matthias vines table began their professional career. It quickly became clear that the traditional German cuisine and the fledgling nouvelle cuisine were not all from France. Although the then new heroes of the culinary scene, Paul Bocuse and Eckart Witzigmann revolutionized the classic style of cooking basic, but the hunger for more could not breastfeed them too. Based on extensive experience abroad, the interest in ethnic cuisine in the world originated in Christof hen and Matthias vines table. New cooking styles, new spices and herbs and completely foreign techniques inspired the two Sanchon product developers. This was the guiding principle of Petersilchen GmbH to develop authentic flavor compositions with natural, genuine flavors and produce. Swabs should be done only when the severity level and fat content. In a small degree the first Indian products Thus arose 10 years ago. Thai products followed and many delights lie ahead if Asia is further cooked up and South America and Africa are developed culinary. so ... the world eats.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts
crudités
cosmétiques naturels

Sauce Barbecue Bio, 220ml


CHF 3.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 5 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Sauce Barbecue Bio, 220ml

La Sauce Barbecue Bio de Sanchon se prête très bien à toutes vos grillades et marinades.

Cette sauce barbecue végane est une sauce typiquement épicée et fumée. Idéale pour l'assaisonnement ou les marinades.
Parfait condiment de table.

Ingrédients

purée de tomate*, sucre de canne brut*, poivron rouge*, oignons fumés* (4%), sel de mer, sauce de soja* (eau, soja*, blé*), vinaigre balsamique* (vinaigre de vin rouge*, concentré de raisin*), amidon de maïs*, gélifiant : pectine, épaississant : gomme de guar*, poudre d'ail*, poivre noir*
(*= issu de l'agriculture biologique)

Allergènes :
Gluten, Soja, Blé
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 495 kJ / 117 kcal
Lipides 0,7 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,13 g
Glucides 23,2 g
- dont sucres 21,3 g
Protéines 3,8 g
Sel 2,8 g
Sanchon

Sanchon

(traduit par google)
Le Petersilchen GmbH a été fondée en 1987 comme un détail de Peter Vogel. En 1994, la coopération a été suivie par Matthias table vignes, cette coopération a été le développement des premiers écarts avec l'idée de produire eux-mêmes. La durabilité de ces produits a été considérablement améliorée, ce qui a été très positive, comme la plupart des écarts détérioration assez rapide tombé en ce moment après l'ouverture de la victime. Ce fut la naissance de notre première gamme de produits et de la marque de commerce de détail Sanchon. En 2005, Christof Henne a rejoint la société. Par métier, techniciens alimentaires et expert des ventes, sont venus avec lui l'étape dans une production plus grande et plus automatisé dans la maison. De la première transformation économique de sa propre usine de production est lentement émergé, le produit aujourd'hui en plus de notre propre marque Sanchon bien pour divers clients dans le secteur biologique. Le Petersilchen GmbH est un producteur organique pur et il n'y a aucun produits conventionnels fabriqués dans notre maison. Sanchon se considère comme une marque purement commerciale qui ne se trouve pas dans le commerce de détail de produits alimentaires conventionnels. Pour manger le monde Comme chefs Christof poule et Matthias table vignes ont commencé leur carrière professionnelle. Il est rapidement devenu clair que la cuisine allemande traditionnelle et la nouvelle cuisine naissante n'étaient pas tous de France. Bien que les nouveaux héros puis de la scène culinaire, Paul Bocuse et Eckart Witzigmann révolutionné le style classique de la cuisine de base, mais la faim depuis plus ne pouvaient pas les allaiter trop. Basé sur une vaste expérience à l'étranger, l'intérêt pour la cuisine ethnique dans le monde originaire de Christof poule et Matthias table vignes. Nouveaux styles de cuisine, de nouvelles épices et des herbes et des techniques complètement étrangers ont inspiré les deux développeurs de produits Sanchon. Ce fut le principe directeur de Petersilchen GmbH à développer des compositions d'arômes authentiques avec des saveurs et des produits naturels authentiques. Les écouvillons doivent être effectuées que lorsque le niveau de gravité et en matières grasses. Dans un petit degré les premiers produits indiens Ainsi naquit il ya 10 ans. Produits thaïlandais suivies et beaucoup de plaisirs restent à relever si l'Asie est encore cuit et l'Amérique du Sud et l'Afrique sont développés culinaire. Alors ... le monde mange.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.