gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Grillsauce Cajun Insel, Sanchon Organic, 210ml


  • Grillsauce Cajun Insel, Sanchon Organic, 210ml
Grillsauce Cajun Insel, Sanchon Organic, 210ml
CHF 4.20
Corresponds to CHF 2.00 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Grillsauce Cajun Insel, Sanchon Organic, 210ml

Show all products from Sanchon
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
11
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 10.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Grillsauce Cajun Insel, Sanchon Organic, 210ml

Organic barbecue sauce Cajun Island from Sanchon

» Fine sour-spicy barbecue sauce in organic quality.

Sanchon Cajun Island barbecue sauce is a popular seasoning sauce from Creole cuisine. The combination of mustard and gherkins gives it its unmistakable, finely sour taste. It is ideal for seasoning grilled vegetable dishes such as seitan, as a table condiment, with rice, pasta, tofu or also for refining salads.

Storage:
Please keep in a cool place after opening.


Ingredients

Sunflower oil*, gherkins* (17 %).
(cucumbers*, spirit vinegar*, raw cane sugar*, sea salt), tomato paste*, water, raw cane sugar*, mustard preparation* (7 %) (water, mustard seeds*, spirit vinegar*, sea salt, spices*, herbs*), white wine vinegar*, Tamari soy sauce* (water, SOY BEANS*), sea salt, mustard flour*, onion*, garlic*, black pepper*, allspice*, ginger*, maize starch*, sunflower protein*.
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
not contained: Eggs, peanut, crustacean, milk, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk protein, yeast.

contain: Mustard, soy, corn, pepper
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 1503 kJ / 364 kcal
Total Fat 33.8 g
- Saturated Fat 4 g
Carbohydrates 12.5 g
- of which sugar 10.5 g
Protein 1.9 g
Salt 1.3 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 210 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4030917016401
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Diverse Länder
Origin Germany (DE)

European Manufacturer

Sanchon

Sanchon(translated by google)
The Petersilchen GmbH was founded in 1987 as a retail of Peter Vogel. In 1994, the cooperation was followed by Matthias vines table, for this cooperation was the development of the first spreads with the idea to produce this themselves. The durability of these products has been significantly improved, which was very positive, as most spreads quite fast spoilage fell at this time after opening the victim. This was the birth of our first product line and retail trade brand Sanchon. In 2005 Christof Henne joined the company. By profession, food technicians and sales expert, came with him step into a larger and more automated in-house production. From the economical initial processing its own production plant is slowly emerged, the produced today in addition to our own brand Sanchon well for various customers in the organic sector. The Petersilchen GmbH is a pure organic producer and there are no conventional products manufactured in our home. Sanchon sees itself as a purely trade mark which is not found in conventional food retailing. To eat the world As chefs Christof hen and Matthias vines table began their professional career. It quickly became clear that the traditional German cuisine and the fledgling nouvelle cuisine were not all from France. Although the then new heroes of the culinary scene, Paul Bocuse and Eckart Witzigmann revolutionized the classic style of cooking basic, but the hunger for more could not breastfeed them too. Based on extensive experience abroad, the interest in ethnic cuisine in the world originated in Christof hen and Matthias vines table. New cooking styles, new spices and herbs and completely foreign techniques inspired the two Sanchon product developers. This was the guiding principle of Petersilchen GmbH to develop authentic flavor compositions with natural, genuine flavors and produce. Swabs should be done only when the severity level and fat content. In a small degree the first Indian products Thus arose 10 years ago. Thai products followed and many delights lie ahead if Asia is further cooked up and South America and Africa are developed culinary. so ... the world eats.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
crudités
Appareil Ménager
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Grillsauce Cajun Island, Sanchon Bio, 210ml


  • Grillsauce Cajun Island, Sanchon Bio, 210ml
Grillsauce Cajun Island, Sanchon Bio, 210ml
CHF 4.20
Correspond à CHF 2.00 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Grillsauce Cajun Island, Sanchon Bio, 210ml

Afficher tous les produits de Sanchon
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
11
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 10.5% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Grillsauce Cajun Island, Sanchon Bio, 210ml

Sauce barbecue bio Cajun Island de Sanchon

» Sauce pour grillades finement acidulée et épicée de qualité bio.

La sauce barbecue Sanchon Cajun Island est une sauce d'assaisonnement très appréciée de la cuisine créole. La combinaison de moutarde et de cornichons lui confère son goût aigre-doux unique. Elle convient parfaitement pour assaisonner les grillades végétales comme le seitan, comme condiment de table, pour accompagner le riz, les pâtes, le tofu ou encore pour affiner les salades.

Stockage :
A conserver au frais après ouverture.


Ingrédients

huile de tournesol*, cornichons* (17 %)
(concombres*, vinaigre d'alcool*, sucre de canne brut*, sel de mer), concentré de tomates*, eau, sucre de canne brut*, préparation de moutarde* (7 %) (eau, graines de SENF*, vinaigre d'alcool*, sel de mer, épices*, herbes*), vinaigre de vin blanc*, sauce soja tamari* (eau, fèves de SOJA*), sel de mer, farine de MENFO*, oignon*, ail*, poivre noir*, piment*, gingembre*, amidon de maïs*, protéine de tournesol*.
* = ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas : œufs, arachides, crustacés, lait, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, protéines de lait, levure.

contiennent : moutarde, soja, maïs, poivre
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 1503 kJ / 364 kcal
Lipides 33.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 4 g
Glucides 12.5 g
- dont sucres 10.5 g
Protéines 1.9 g
Sel 1.3 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 365 jours
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 210 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4030917016401
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Diverse Länder
Origine Germany (DE)
Sanchon(traduit par google)
Le Petersilchen GmbH a été fondée en 1987 comme un détail de Peter Vogel. En 1994, la coopération a été suivie par Matthias table vignes, cette coopération a été le développement des premiers écarts avec l'idée de produire eux-mêmes. La durabilité de ces produits a été considérablement améliorée, ce qui a été très positive, comme la plupart des écarts détérioration assez rapide tombé en ce moment après l'ouverture de la victime. Ce fut la naissance de notre première gamme de produits et de la marque de commerce de détail Sanchon. En 2005, Christof Henne a rejoint la société. Par métier, techniciens alimentaires et expert des ventes, sont venus avec lui l'étape dans une production plus grande et plus automatisé dans la maison. De la première transformation économique de sa propre usine de production est lentement émergé, le produit aujourd'hui en plus de notre propre marque Sanchon bien pour divers clients dans le secteur biologique. Le Petersilchen GmbH est un producteur organique pur et il n'y a aucun produits conventionnels fabriqués dans notre maison. Sanchon se considère comme une marque purement commerciale qui ne se trouve pas dans le commerce de détail de produits alimentaires conventionnels. Pour manger le monde Comme chefs Christof poule et Matthias table vignes ont commencé leur carrière professionnelle. Il est rapidement devenu clair que la cuisine allemande traditionnelle et la nouvelle cuisine naissante n'étaient pas tous de France. Bien que les nouveaux héros puis de la scène culinaire, Paul Bocuse et Eckart Witzigmann révolutionné le style classique de la cuisine de base, mais la faim depuis plus ne pouvaient pas les allaiter trop. Basé sur une vaste expérience à l'étranger, l'intérêt pour la cuisine ethnique dans le monde originaire de Christof poule et Matthias table vignes. Nouveaux styles de cuisine, de nouvelles épices et des herbes et des techniques complètement étrangers ont inspiré les deux développeurs de produits Sanchon. Ce fut le principe directeur de Petersilchen GmbH à développer des compositions d'arômes authentiques avec des saveurs et des produits naturels authentiques. Les écouvillons doivent être effectuées que lorsque le niveau de gravité et en matières grasses. Dans un petit degré les premiers produits indiens Ainsi naquit il ya 10 ans. Produits thaïlandais suivies et beaucoup de plaisirs restent à relever si l'Asie est encore cuit et l'Amérique du Sud et l'Afrique sont développés culinaire. Alors ... le monde mange.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.