gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan

Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml


  • Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml
Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml
CHF 6.40
Corresponds to CHF 0.89 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml

Afficher tous les produits de Schweizer Naturkost
General Vegan Label
Demeter
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
6
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 6% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml

Cucumber in Glas Jar Demeter, 720ml


Ingredients

Concombre **, vinaigre de brandy *, sucre de canne brut **, sel de mer, GRAINS DE MOUTARDE *, oignons *, aneth *, sirop d'agave * (0.5%), morceaux de paprika *, grains de poivre *, piment de la Jamaïque *.
* issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée
** Déméter

Allergènes :
contient: moutarde, poivre
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 145 kJ / 34 kcal
Total Fat <0.5 g
- Saturated Fat <0.1 g
Carbohydrates 6.1 g
- of which sugar 6 g
Protein 0.7 g
Salt 1.2 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 720 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4016435001532
Schweizer Naturkost(Translated by Google) At Schweizer Naturkost, we see ourselves as producers of fresh, healthy and honest food. As a classic family business, we have been processing cabbage, cucumbers, vegetables and fruit for around 90 years; for more than 40 years, we have been working according to natural and organic guidelines, long before organic regulations came into force. We can look back on a wealth of knowledge and experience that hardly anyone in the industry can show. That makes us good at what we do. And therefore we are proud. For decades we have been working to ensure that more healthy food finds its way to people. We work to ensure that fruit and vegetables are processed fresh from the field. We advocate that selected seeds are brought in and that superfluous additives remain outside. We want people to eat as healthily as possible - with products from our country. We make food with character.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Concombres en verre Demeter, 720ml


CHF 6.20
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 11 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Concombres en verre Demeter, 720ml

Concombres en verre Demeter, 720ml

Ingrédients

Concombre **, vinaigre de brandy *, sucre de canne brut **, sel de mer, GRAINS DE MOUTARDE *, oignons *, aneth *, sirop d'agave * (0,5%), morceaux de paprika *, grains de poivre *, piment de la Jamaïque *.
* issue de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée
** Déméter

Allergènes :
contient: moutarde, poivre
100g Kapsel enthält
Valeur énergétique 145 kJ / 34 kcal
Lipides <0.5 g
- dont acides gras saturés <0.1 g
Glucides 6.1 g
- dont sucres 6 g
Protéines 0.7 g
Sel 1.2 g
Schweizer Naturkost

Schweizer Naturkost

Chez Schweizer Naturkost, nous nous considérons comme des producteurs d'aliments frais, sains et honnêtes. En tant qu'entreprise familiale classique, nous transformons du chou, du concombre, des légumes et des fruits depuis environ 90 ans, et nous travaillons selon des directives naturelles et biologiques depuis plus de 40 ans, bien avant l'entrée en vigueur de la réglementation biologique. Nous pouvons nous prévaloir d'une richesse de connaissances et d'expériences que pratiquement personne dans l'industrie ne peut démontrer. Cela nous rend bons dans ce que nous faisons. Et donc nous sommes fiers. Depuis des décennies, nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que des aliments plus sains parviennent aux gens. Nous veillons à ce que les fruits et légumes soient transformés frais du champ. Nous préconisons que des semences sélectionnées soient apportées et que les additifs superflus restent à l'extérieur. Nous voulons que les gens mangent aussi sainement que possible - avec des produits de notre pays. Nous fabriquons des plats de caractère.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.