gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Bleach Complex and Stain Remover, 450g


  • Bleach Complex and Stain Remover, 450g
Bleach Complex and Stain Remover, 450g
CHF 4.90
Corresponds to CHF 1.09 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Bleach Complex and Stain Remover, 450g

Afficher tous les produits de Sonett
Vegan Society
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bleach Complex and Stain Remover, 450g

Sonett Bleach Complex and Stain Remover 450g

With pure oxygen, without petrochemical substances

» or all washable white and colourfast textiles made from cotton, linen, hemp and mixed fabrics
» Removes all oxidizable stains such as fruit, red wine, tea, coffee, grass, blood, etc.
» Prevents the greying of white laundry
» Brightens up yellowed and greyish laundry

Each bleaching wears out the fabric. By adding the bleaching agent separately, its bleaching effect is employed only where it is specifically needed for stain removal and white laundry. Oxygen bleaching using sodium percarbonate is the most environmental-friendly alternative to the bleaching of laundry in the sunlight.

Ranges of application

For bleaching white laundry and removing stains and discolora­tions from white and colour-fast fabrics.


Ingredients

Sodium Percarbonate, Sodium Carbonate
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 450 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4007547103917

European Manufacturer

Sonett

SonettOrganic soaps and detergents protecting natural water resources, the essence of life Sonett is one of the pioneers of ecological laundry detergents and cleaners. Thanks to their excellent quality Sonett products are available in almost every European country. Considering it our responsibility to renaturalize water which has been used for laundry washing and cleaning, we add to our products substances which have been rhythmatised in an oloide mixer, and work with process water that is swirled in twelve egg-shaped glass vessels. All of our raw materials are completely biodegradable and free of synthetic fragrances, dyestuffs and preservatives, they are without any enzymes and petrochemical surfactants, contain no bleaching agents, and neither genetic engineering nor nanotechnology has been used. The oils used for our soaps and all of our essential oils originate 100% from certified organic cultivation.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
Appareil Ménager
crudités

Blanchissant et Antitaches, 450g


  • Blanchissant et Antitaches, 450g
Blanchissant et Antitaches, 450g
CHF 4.90
Correspond à CHF 1.09 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    2 unité disponible immediatement.

Blanchissant et Antitaches, 450g

Show all products from Sonett
Vegan Society
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Blanchissant et Antitaches, 450g

Sonett Blanchissant et Antitaches 450g

Contient de l’oxygène pur, sans substances pétrochimiques

» Pour tous textiles lavables blancs et de couleurs résistantes en coton, lin, chanvre et textiles mixtes
» Enlève toutes les taches oxydables telles que taches de fruits, de vin rouge, de thé, de café, d’herbe, de sang, etc.
» Evite la grisaille du linge blanc
» Eclaircit le linge jauni et grisaillé

Le blanchiment avec le percarbonate de sodium est l'alternative la plus écologique au blanchiment du soleil. Le système modulaire permet de cibler l’action du blanchissant, et de l’utiliser ainsi uniquement pour détacher ou blanchir le linge.

Emploi

» Pour blanchir des textiles blancs
» Pour enlever les taches oxydables sur les textiles blancs et de couleurs résistantes
» Pour éclaircir le linge jauni et grisaillé
» Efficace à partir de 50 °C


Ingrédients

Sodium Percarbonate, Sodium Carbonate
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 450 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4007547103917

Fabricant européen

Sonett

SonettSonett est un des pionniers parmi les produits d’entretien et de lavage écologiques. La qualité des produits Sonett leur vaut d’être distribués aujourd’hui dans quasiment tous les pays européens. Afin de permettre la régénération des eaux usées grâce au lavage et au nettoyage, nous ajoutons dans nos produits des minéraux et des extraits végétaux qui ont été rythmisés dans un oloïde. De même, l’eau que nous utilisons est tourbillonnée et réénergisée dans un alambic composé de 12 grands œufs en verre. Toutes nos matières premières sont entièrement biodégradables. Nos produits ne contiennent aucuns enzymes, tensioactifs pétrochimiques, parfums de synthèse, colorants, conservateurs ou activateur de blanchiment. Ils sont exempts de manipulations génétiques ou nanotechnologie. Les huiles utilisées pour nos savons et toutes nos huiles essentielles sont à 100% issues de l’agriculture biologique contrôlée.
Disponible immédiatement!
2 unité disponible immediatement.