gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Dishwashing Tabs, 25 pcs


  • Dishwashing Tabs, 25 pcs
Dishwashing Tabs, 25 pcs
CHF 9.35
Corresponds to CHF 0.38 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Dishwashing Tabs, 25 pcs

Afficher tous les produits de Sonett
Vegan Society
Ecogarantie
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dishwashing Tabs, 25 pcs

The main active ingredients of the Sonett Tablets for Dishwashers are sodium carbonate, silicates and sulphated castor oil. They make food left-overs swell, emulsify and dissolve fat. Bleaching oxygen (sodium percarbonate) serves for removing tea and coffee residues from glasses and cups.

Citrate and polyasparagin acid (a protein occurring in snails and mussel shells, but petrochemically reproduced) effectively bind hard water residue in dishwashing water. The ingredients are completely biodegradable as it is the case with all other Sonett products. Important note: Adjust the built-in water softener in your dishwasher to be one hardness range higher than the actual hardness of your water.

Ranges of application: 

Indicated for all types of household dishwashers. Only to be used for dishwasher-proof crockery. Not to be used for silverware, lead crystal glass and hand-painted chinaware.

Dosage: 

Crockery with normal level of dirtying: 1 tablet per washing cycle 

Crockery heavily dirtied: 2 tablets per cycle 


Important note to ensure good dishwashing results: Adjust the built-in water softener in your dishwasher to be one hardness range higher than your actual hardness of water. Example: Your water hardness is range II (8.4–14° dH/ 15–25° fH), then adjust to hardness range III (>14° dH / >25° fH). For doing so, please consult the Instructions for Use of your Dishwasher. Always keep the compartments for the Regenerating Salt and Clear Rinse replenished.


Ingredients

Sodium citrate, sodium carbonate, sodium percarbonate, sodium metasilicate, sodium bicarbonate, sodium polyaspartate, sodium iminodisuccinate, sodium silicate, sulphated castor oil, alkylpolyglucoside C8-16, potassium soap*
*certified organically grown


We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 25 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4007547402805

European Manufacturer

Sonett

SonettOrganic soaps and detergents protecting natural water resources, the essence of life Sonett is one of the pioneers of ecological laundry detergents and cleaners. Thanks to their excellent quality Sonett products are available in almost every European country. Considering it our responsibility to renaturalize water which has been used for laundry washing and cleaning, we add to our products substances which have been rhythmatised in an oloide mixer, and work with process water that is swirled in twelve egg-shaped glass vessels. All of our raw materials are completely biodegradable and free of synthetic fragrances, dyestuffs and preservatives, they are without any enzymes and petrochemical surfactants, contain no bleaching agents, and neither genetic engineering nor nanotechnology has been used. The oils used for our soaps and all of our essential oils originate 100% from certified organic cultivation.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager

Pastilles pour lave-vaisselle, 25 pcs


  • Pastilles pour lave-vaisselle, 25 pcs
Pastilles pour lave-vaisselle, 25 pcs

Vegan Society
Ecogarantie
Sans OGM

Tags

Vegan
CHF 9.35
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 8 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Pastilles pour lave-vaisselle, 25 pcs

Pour lave-vaisselle domestique. Pastilles 25 x 20 grammes.

Les principaux agents actifs des Pastilles pour lave-vaisselle Sonett sont la soude, les silicates et l’huile de ricin sulfatée.
Ils détachent les restes de nourriture, émulsionnent et dissolvent les graisses. L’oxygène libéré par le percarbonate de sodium enlève les résidus de café et de thé sur les verres et les tasses. Le citrate et l’acide polyaspartique (un protide existant dans les coquilles de moules ou d’escargots mais qui est recomposé synthétiquement) permettent de fixer le calcaire de l’eau. Les composants sont, comme pour tous les produits Sonett, entièrement biodégradables.
Important : pour un résultat satisfaisant, régler l’adoucisseur du lave-vaisselle à un niveau supérieur à celui nécessaire selon la dureté de l’eau.

Emploi :
Adapté pour un lave-vaisselle domestique. Utiliser de la vaisselle adaptée au lave-vaisselle. Ne pas mettre de l’argenterie, du cristal ou de la porcelaine peinte à la main. Pour savoir comment régler l’échangeur d’ions de votre lave-vaisselle, consulter la Fiche Infos ‘Réglage du lave-vaisselle’.

Dosage :
Vaisselle normalement sale : 1 pastille par cycle
Vaisselle très sale : 2 pastilles par cycle

Important : pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant, l’adoucisseur (échangeur d'ions) du lave-vaisselle doit être réglé à un niveau supérieur à celui nécessaire selon la dureté de l'eau. Par exemple : Pour une eau de dureté moyenne (niveau II : 15°–25° fH), l'adoucisseur doit être réglé au niveau III (>25° fH). Pour cela, consulter le mode d’emploi du lave-vaisselle et notre Fiche Infos ‘Réglage du lave-vaisselle’. Les compartiments du sel régénérant et du liquide de rinçage doivent être toujours pleins.

Sonett

Sonett

Sonett est un des pionniers parmi les produits d’entretien et de lavage écologiques. La qualité des produits Sonett leur vaut d’être distribués aujourd’hui dans quasiment tous les pays européens. Afin de permettre la régénération des eaux usées grâce au lavage et au nettoyage, nous ajoutons dans nos produits des minéraux et des extraits végétaux qui ont été rythmisés dans un oloïde. De même, l’eau que nous utilisons est tourbillonnée et réénergisée dans un alambic composé de 12 grands œufs en verre. Toutes nos matières premières sont entièrement biodégradables. Nos produits ne contiennent aucuns enzymes, tensioactifs pétrochimiques, parfums de synthèse, colorants, conservateurs ou activateur de blanchiment. Ils sont exempts de manipulations génétiques ou nanotechnologie. Les huiles utilisées pour nos savons et toutes nos huiles essentielles sont à 100% issues de l’agriculture biologique contrôlée.