gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
superfoods
kitchen aids

Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg


  • Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
  • Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
  • Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg
CHF 39.90
Corresponds to CHF 3.99 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately
    Additional 2 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 29.09.

Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg

Show all products from Soyana
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Raw Food Quality
NON GMO
4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Almond Puree Raw Organic, 1kg

Finest almond puree in raw food quality from Soyana for refining dishes, drinks, smoothies, soups and desserts.

Organic almonds from southern Europe (mainly from Italy) are carefully and gently processed into a puree that is ideal for a raw food diet. The noble organic almond taste comes into its own.

The organic almond puree in raw food quality is made from 100% organic almonds. The shells are removed without heating the organic almonds and the grinding process is designed so slowly that the valuable nutrients are retained and the organic almond puree is suitable for raw food.

You can "just eat" the organic almond puree. It is also suitable for making almond drinks, sauces, desserts and for refining various dishes, whether for muesli, shakes or cold soups.


Ingredients

peeled ALMONDS* 100%
* = ingredients from organic farming
Allergy information
Included : Almonds
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 2785 kJ / 673 kcal
Total Fat 59 g
- Saturated Fat 5.0 g
Carbohydrates 4.5 g
- of which sugar 4.0 g
Protein 24 g
Salt 0.03 g
    NRV
d-alpha Tocopherol Vitamin E 26 mg 72.22%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 60 days
Keeps for at least two months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 1 kg
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 7610612001277
Container size 2
Origin of the primary ingredients Italy (IT) , Spain (ES)
Origin Schweiz (CH)

Swiss Manufacturer

Soyana

SoyanaSOYANA is celebrating 27 years. Founded in 1981 by A.W. Dänzer, a young idealist, SOYANA was the first company in Switzerland to offer an alternative to meat products. Its concept: to facilitate a healthy and plant-based nutrition in harmony with nature. SOYANA has succeeded. Its food products have supported thousands of consumers in an important positive personal development. Soyana's office SOYANA, no. 1 for organic vegetarian food in Switzerland. Today SOYANA offers a range of 130 organic vegetarian food products of the highest quality, available in some 400 health food stores. Consumers say: The great variety of tasty SOYANA products helps me to eat naturally and healthy and to act responsibly and lovingly towards human beings and animals. If Soyana didn't exist, one would have to invent it. SOYANA: avantgarde in quality and innovation. In 1981 Soyana produced the first Swiss tofu and soon added tofu-burgers and -sausages. In 1985 it launched the first soy yogurt worldwide and the first Swiss soydrink. In 1990, Soyana developed CHI, a fermented drink with living cultures in 4 varieties. Now Soyana has created a triology: SWISS SOYADRINK, SWISS RICE-DRINK and SWISS CEREAL-DRINK - altogether 23 alternatives to milk, the widest choice in the world, to satisfy the different nutritional needs. These drinks deal gently with nature and offer harmony and wellbeing. Consumers are thrilled: Soyana Swiss Drinks taste delicious and allow more freedom in many ways.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately
Additional 2 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 29.09.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg


  • Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
  • Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
  • Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg
CHF 39.90
Correspond à CHF 3.99 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    2 unité disponible immediatement.
    2 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 29.09.

Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg

Afficher tous les produits de Soyana
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Qualité Crudités
Sans OGM
4
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Purée d'amandes crues Bio, 1kg

Purée d'amandes de qualité crue de Soyana pour affiner les plats, les boissons, les smoothies, les soupes et les desserts.

Les amandes bio du sud de l'Europe (principalement d'Italie) sont transformées avec soin et douceur en une purée idéale pour un régime alimentaire cru. Le noble goût d'amande bio prend tout son sens.

La purée d'amandes bio en qualité crudité est composée à 100% d'amandes bio. Les coques sont retirées sans chauffer les amandes biologiques et le processus de broyage est conçu si lentement que les précieux nutriments sont conservés et que la purée d'amandes biologiques convient aux aliments crus.

Vous pouvez « juste manger » la purée d'amande bio. Cependant, il convient également pour la confection de boissons aux amandes, de sauces, de desserts et pour affiner divers plats, que ce soit pour le muesli, les shakes ou les soupes froides.


Ingrédients

AMANDES pelées* 100%
* = ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Amandes
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 2785 kJ / 673 kcal
Lipides 59 g
- dont acides gras saturés 5.0 g
Glucides 4.5 g
- dont sucres 4.0 g
Protéines 24 g
Sel 0.03 g
    NRV
d-alpha Tocopherol Vitamin E 26 mg 72.22%
NRV = Valeurs nutritionnelles de référence
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 60 jours
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 1 kg
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 7610612001277
Taille du conteneur 2
Origine des ingrédients primaires Italy (IT) , Spain (ES)
Origine Schweiz (CH)

Fabricant suisse

Soyana

Soyana(traduit par google)
Une entreprise innovante suisse avec une qualité supérieure Soyana est bientôt 35jährig. En 1981, le jeune idéaliste A.W. Dänzer Soyana; la première entreprise à offrir une alternative à la viande en Suisse. Le concept de Soyana: pour faciliter les gens à manger des légumes et saine, en harmonie avec la nature. Soyana réussie. Les aliments Soyana ont des milliers de consommateurs soutiennent de lancer un grand développement positif en soi. Aujourd'hui Soyana propose une gamme de 130 BioVegi alimentaire dans une très haute qualité, qui sont disponibles dans près de 400 magasins de BioFachhandels. Les consommateurs disent: "Les aliments Soyana m'aider, bien sûr, de vivre saine et variée et d'être aimante et responsable pour les personnes et les animaux." "Si ce n'était pas Soyana, il faudrait l'inventer!" Soyana, Avant-Garde de la qualité et de l'innovation 1981 produit Soyana déjà tofu et a ajouté qu'il burgers de tofu et saucisses ajoutés. 1985 Soyana lancé le premier yaourt de soja dans le monde, dans le même temps la première boisson de soja suisse. 1990 créé Soyana le CHI, un Fermentgetränk vivant dans quatre variétés. Maintenant Soyana a créé une trilogie: Les boissons SWISS-SOJA, y at-il BOISSONS DE RIZ SWISS et la CÉRÉALES SWISS (de céréales) DRINKS.Im ensemble 23 des substituts du lait - le plus grand choix au monde. Vous pouvez répondre à tous les besoins nutritionnels différents. Les boissons SWISS sont doux pour le cycle de la nature, l'harmonie partout. Les consommateurs sont excités parce que les boissons suisses goût très fin et ouvrent de nombreuses nouvelles libertés. Unique: la qualité de la Soyana Soyana signifie goût plus agréable, de bonne texture, la pureté distinctif, une alimentation saine - une réelle satisfaction pour les consommateurs. La QUALITÉ Soyana sur la base des 7 Soyana PRINCIPES DE HAUTE QUALITÉ, qui offrent généralement pour façonner l'avenir de l'humanité pour la santé et la durabilité: 1 Tous les ingrédients sont biologiques 2 Tous les ingrédients sont de plantes 3 aliments Soyana ont un niveau élevé de l'énergie subtile 4 Ils sont fabriqués avec amour

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
2 unité disponible immediatement.
2 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 29.09.