gluten free vegan
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids

Tofu-Filets Japanese Style Organic, 160g


CHF 3.50
Availability

Availability

  • 7 available immediately
Quantity:

Tofu-Filets Japanese Style Organic, 160g

Taifun Organic Tofu-Filets Japanese Style. Ideal for Asian cuisine!

As customary in Japanese cuisine, this product is deliberately left in its simple and natural state. The seasoning is subtle and underlines the distinctive taste of tofu.

Taifun Organic Tofu-Filets Japanese Style
Pan-fry briefly, round off with soya sauce and serve with rice or vegetable dishes. Tofu Filets Japanese style can be cut into strips, diced or fried whole. 


Ingredients

Tofu* 97% (water, soya beans*, coagulating agents: nigari [magnesium chloride], calcium sulfate), vegetable broth* (sea salt, yeast extract*, potato starch*, leek*, carrots*, sunflower oil*, mace*, nutmeg*, parsley*, celery*), lemon juice concentrate*, sunflower oil*.

* organically grown
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 853 kJ / 205 kcal
Total Fat 13,0 g
- Saturated Fat 2,5 g
Carbohydrates 2,7 g
- of which sugar 0,3 g
Protein 18,5 g
Salt 1,5 g
Taifun

Taifun

Quality without compromise We want to manufacture the best tofu specialities − ecologically and fair How to attain the best quality? It's simple: we are close to our raw materials and the people who produce them. We use only the best ingredients. We have a rigorous attitude towards quality issues. Taste Tasty tofu specialities are the key to enjoying a vegan lifestyle. This is our mission and we do everything in our power to produce tasty food products with a high nutritional value. "Taifun is tofu fun" – clever and delicious. The very best ingredients For the benefit of the highest possible quality, only prime ingredients are used − and of this we are proud. Should the raw materials not meet our strict quality criteria, we do not hesitate to get involved in their creation and to develop them anew from the ground up. A current example is the effort we put into the ingredients of Tofu Basilico. An abiding theme is the great level of commitment to the cultivation of tofu soya beans in our region. Cooperation, control and optimisation We want to offer organic tofu that is free of genetic modification − and we have gone a long way to achieve this. We develop our own seeds and find partners in our region who, in cooperation with us, cultivate soya in Central Europe. Due to past experiences, we have introduced a multi-level control system for the soya we use, which guarantees its quality and that it is genetically unmodified. Starting with the basic seeds and ending with the delivered beans, we conduct a series of tests on genetic contamination before we use the beans to manufacture Taifun Tofu.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
superfoods

Filets de Tofu à la Japonaise Bio, 160g


CHF 3.50
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 11 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Filets de Tofu à la Japonaise Bio, 160g

Taifun Filets de Tofu Bio à la Japonaise. Idéal pour la cuisine asiatique !

Comme il se doit dans la cuisine japonaise traditionnelle, ce produit est simple et naturel. Son assaisonnement est décent et souligne le goût caractéristique du tofu.

Taifun Filets de Tofu à la Japonaise Bio:
Faire revenir brièvement, aromatiser avec de la sauce de soja et servir avec des légumes. Vous pouvez émincer les filets à la japonaise, les couper en dés ou les faire frire entiers. 


Ingrédients

Tofu* 97% (eau, graines de soja*, agents de coagulation : nigari [chlorure de magnésium], sulfate de calcium), bouillon de légumes* (sel marin, extrait de levure*, fécule de pommes de terre*, poireaux*, carottes*, huile de tournesol*, macis*, noix de muscade*, persil*, céleri*), jus de citron concentré*, huile de tournesol*.

* issu de l'agriculture biologique
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 853 kJ / 205 kcal
Lipides 13,0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 2,5 g
Glucides 2,7 g
- dont sucres 0,3 g
Protéines 18,5 g
Sel 1,5 g
Taifun

Taifun

Une qualité sans compromis Nous voulons produire les meilleures spécialités à base de tofu – de façon écologique et loyale Comment obtenons-nous la meilleure qualité ? C'est tout simple : nous sommes proches de la marchandise non manufacturée et des hommes qui la produisent. Nous n'utilisons que la meilleure qualité. Et puis, nous gardons une attitude radicale envers toutes les questions concernant la qualité. Saveur Des plats de tofu savoureux sont une clé de la joie de vivre vegane. Nous y voyons notre mission et faisons tout pour produire des aliments délicieux et de haute qualité. « Taifun is tofu fun » – futé et exquis. Meilleurs ingrédients Nous ne recourons qu'à des ingrédients de première classe en faveur de la meilleure qualité possible et nous en sommes fiers. Si jamais la marchandise non manufacturée ne satisfait pas nos sévères critères de qualité, nous n'hésitons pas à participer à la création de leur origine et à parfois même à les réélaborer du début, notre engagement pour les ingrédients du Tofu Basilico en est un exemple actuel. Et puis, nous nous engageons fortement et en permanence pour la culture de graines de soja dans notre région. Coopération, contrôle et optimisation Nous voulons uniquement vous proposer du tofu bio sans génie génétique. Nous avons parcouru un long chemin pour cela. Nous élaborons notre propre semence et trouvons des partenaires régionaux qui cultivent du soja avec nous en Europe centrale. Suite à une expérience douloureuse, nous avons introduit un contrôle à différents niveaux du soja que nous utilisons, garantissant la qualité et l'absence de génie génétique dans notre marchandise non manufacturée. Nous procédons, dès la semence de base jusqu'au graines livrées, à de différents tests sur la contamination génétique avant de les utiliser pour du Tofu de Taifun.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.