gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 22 July - 2 August
Please make sure to check the availability
of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 18th July 4pm

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 5th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
1 | Check product availability!
2 | If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 18th July 4pm

Pate Herb Organic, 200g


CHF 6.60
Availability

Availability

  • 10 available immediately
Quantity:

Pate Herb Organic, 200g

Tartex Organic Herb Pate. Glutenfree.

Palm Oil Free :)

A smooth and creamy vegetarian yeast pâté from Tartex, infused with the natural taste of herbs. A great spread for toast, sandwiches or crackers, as well as being or an ideal base to create variety of savoury vegetarian dishes.

Tartex pâtés promise great taste, and contribute towards a healthy diet. They are purely vegetarian, based on mild nutritional yeast, non-hydrogenated and oils, and exquisite natural ingredients.

Every Tartex pâté is 100% free from meat, animal products, colourings, preservatives and additives.

Ingredients

Yeast, water, coconut oil, potato starch, leek, herbs, sea salt, tomato puree, spices, yeast extract.
Nutritional values per
Energy value 975 kJ / 236 kcal
Total Fat 19,5 g
Carbohydrates 9,5 g
Protein 4,0 g
Tartex

Tartex

(translated by google) Success with tradition 70 years ago Tartex sets with the invention of the first pure vegetable bread spread a milestone in the vegetarian diet. A success, which we have until now followed by many more. Again and again, we develop at Tartex with ingenuity and creativity of new products and recipes that are easy to digest and taste great. A special treat for the most demanding customers who do not compromise on the quality of their diet. Out of conviction for man and nature We are convinced that all the best developed only from content full content, sustainable care and natural ripening period. This applies to the primary production in the agricultural sector as for good entrepreneurial ideas. In Tartex we therefore rely on an ethical, socially responsible behavior, which focuses on sustainability and a high degree of credibility. In dealing with employees and business partners, customers and suppliers as well as towards the environment and nature.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
crudités
icon
Information livraison pendant nos vacances 22. jul - 02. août
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité
des produits !

➥ Dérnier jour d'envoie avant les vacances :
Jeudi, 18 juillet 16.00 heures

➥ Premiers jours d'expédition après les vacances :
Lundi, 5 août

➥ IMPORTANT :
1 | Faites attention à la disponibilité des produits
2 | En cas de prépaiement : La commande ne sera traitée qu'après la réception du paiement. Le paiement doit donc arriver avant jeudi, 18 juillet 16 heures.

Pâté aux herbes, Bio, 200g


CHF 6.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 10 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Pâté aux herbes, Bio, 200g

Tartex Pâté aux herbes Bio - Mariage parfait entre gout et santé.

Sans huile de palme :)

Pâte a tartiner végétalienne au gout savoureux constituant un apport nutritif sain. Une pâte a tartiner purement végétale a base de levure alimentaire, de graisse et d’huile non hydrogénées d’origine végétale et d’ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés.

Délicieuse sur des biscottes, du pain complet, des toasts et sandwichs.Cette pâte a tartiner bio permet également d’appreter de nombreux plats savoureux.

Produit élaboré a partir de matieres premieres exemptes de gluten û aspect important pour les personnes souffrant de maladie coliaque.En regle générale, sans agents conservateurs, ni substances aromatiques, ni exhausteurs de gout artificiels.

Ingrédients

levure, eau, huile de palme*, huile de tournesol*, fécule de pomme de terre*, fines herbes* 3 % (persil* 1,8 %, ciboulette* 1,2 %), poireau*, sel de mer, pulpe de tomate*, extrait de levure
*issus de l’agriculture biologique

Produit élaboré a partir de matieres premieres exemptes de gluten û aspect important pour les personnes souffrant de maladie coliaque.En regle générale, sans agents conservateurs, ni substances aromatiques, ni exhausteurs de gout artificiels.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 975 kJ / 236 kcal
Lipides 19,5 g
Glucides 9,5 g
Protéines 4,0 g
Tartex

Tartex

(traduit par google) Succès avec la tradition Il ya 70 ans Tartex fixe avec l'invention de la première pain végétale pure Étaler une étape importante dans le régime végétarien. Un succès, que nous avons jusqu'à présent suivie par beaucoup d'autres. Encore et encore, nous développons au Tartex avec ingéniosité et la créativité de nouveaux produits et des recettes qui sont faciles à digérer et bon goût. Un traitement spécial pour les clients les plus exigeants qui ne compromettent pas sur la qualité de leur alimentation. Par conviction pour homme et la nature Nous sommes convaincus que le meilleur développé qu'à partir de contenu contenu complet, les soins durable et période de maturation naturelle. Cela vaut pour la production primaire dans le secteur agricole que pour les bonnes idées entrepreneuriales. Dans Tartex nous comptons donc sur, un comportement socialement responsable éthique, qui met l'accent sur la durabilité et un degré élevé de crédibilité. Dans les rapports avec les employés et les partenaires d'affaires, clients et fournisseurs ainsi que vers l'environnement et la nature.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.