Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

Tartex Pate Herb Tartex Organic, 200g


  • Tartex Pate Herb Tartex Organic, 200g
Tartex Pate Herb Tartex Organic, 200g
CHF 6.60
Corresponds to CHF 3.30 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Tartex Pate Herb Tartex Organic, 200g

Show all products from Tartex
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.5
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Tartex Pate Herb Tartex Organic, 200g

Tartex Organic Herb Pate - That's how you start your day.

» Palm Oil Free
» Gluten Free

A smooth and creamy vegan yeast pâté from Tartex, infused with the natural taste of herbs. A great spread for toast, sandwiches or crackers, as well as being or an ideal base to create variety of savoury vegetarian dishes.

Tartex pâtés promise great taste, and contribute towards a healthy diet. They are purely vegetarian, based on mild nutritional yeast, non-hydrogenated and oils, and exquisite natural ingredients.

Every Tartex pâté is 100% free from meat, animal products, colourings, preservatives and additives.


Ingredients

Drinking water, nutritional yeast *, coconut fat * (unhardened), potato starch *, leek *, herbs * 3% (parsley *, chives *), sunflower oil *, sea salt, tomato paste *, yeast extract *
*from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
Contains yeast
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 987 kJ / 236 kcal
Total Fat 19.5 g
- Saturated Fat 15.6 g
Carbohydrates 9.5 g
- of which sugar 0.5 g
Protein 4,0 g
Salt 1.3 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005514174007

European Manufacturer

Tartex

Tartex(translated by google) Success with tradition 70 years ago Tartex sets with the invention of the first pure vegetable bread spread a milestone in the vegetarian diet. A success, which we have until now followed by many more. Again and again, we develop at Tartex with ingenuity and creativity of new products and recipes that are easy to digest and taste great. A special treat for the most demanding customers who do not compromise on the quality of their diet. Out of conviction for man and nature We are convinced that all the best developed only from content full content, sustainable care and natural ripening period. This applies to the primary production in the agricultural sector as for good entrepreneurial ideas. In Tartex we therefore rely on an ethical, socially responsible behavior, which focuses on sustainability and a high degree of credibility. In dealing with employees and business partners, customers and suppliers as well as towards the environment and nature.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels

Tartex Pâté aux herbes Tartex tube, Bio, 200g


  • Tartex Pâté aux herbes Tartex tube, Bio, 200g
Tartex Pâté aux herbes Tartex tube, Bio, 200g
CHF 6.60
Correspond à CHF 3.30 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Tartex Pâté aux herbes Tartex tube, Bio, 200g

Show all products from Tartex
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0.5
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0.5% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Tartex Pâté aux herbes Tartex tube, Bio, 200g

Tartex Pâté aux herbes Bio - Mariage parfait entre gout et santé.

» Sans huile de palme
» Sans gluten

Pâte a tartiner végétalienne au gout savoureux constituant un apport nutritif sain. Une pâte a tartiner purement végétale a base de levure alimentaire, de graisse et d’huile non hydrogénées d’origine végétale et d’ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés.

Délicieuse sur des biscottes, du pain complet, des toasts et sandwichs.Cette pâte a tartiner bio permet également d’appreter de nombreux plats savoureux.

Produit élaboré a partir de matieres premieres exemptes de gluten û aspect important pour les personnes souffrant de maladie coliaque.En regle générale, sans agents conservateurs, ni substances aromatiques, ni exhausteurs de gout artificiels.


Ingrédients

Eau de boisson, levure nutritionnelle *, graisse de coco * (non durcie), fécule de pomme de terre *, poireau *, herbes * 3% (persil *, ciboulette *), huile de tournesol *, sel de mer, concentré de tomate *, extrait de levure *
* issu de la culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
Contient de la levure
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 987 kJ / 236 kcal
Lipides 19.5 g
- dont acides gras saturés 15.6 g
Glucides 9.5 g
- dont sucres 0.5 g
Protéines 4,0 g
Sel 1.3 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005514174007

Fabricant européen

Tartex

Tartex(traduit par google) Succès avec la tradition Il ya 70 ans Tartex fixe avec l'invention de la première pain végétale pure Étaler une étape importante dans le régime végétarien. Un succès, que nous avons jusqu'à présent suivie par beaucoup d'autres. Encore et encore, nous développons au Tartex avec ingéniosité et la créativité de nouveaux produits et des recettes qui sont faciles à digérer et bon goût. Un traitement spécial pour les clients les plus exigeants qui ne compromettent pas sur la qualité de leur alimentation. Par conviction pour homme et la nature Nous sommes convaincus que le meilleur développé qu'à partir de contenu contenu complet, les soins durable et période de maturation naturelle. Cela vaut pour la production primaire dans le secteur agricole que pour les bonnes idées entrepreneuriales. Dans Tartex nous comptons donc sur, un comportement socialement responsable éthique, qui met l'accent sur la durabilité et un degré élevé de crédibilité. Dans les rapports avec les employés et les partenaires d'affaires, clients et fournisseurs ainsi que vers l'environnement et la nature.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.