gluten free vegan
superfoods
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Vinegar Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Organic, 150ml


  • Vinegar Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Organic, 150ml
Vinegar Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Organic, 150ml
CHF 6.20
Corresponds to CHF 4.13 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Vinegar Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Organic, 150ml

Show all products from Terra Verde
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
51
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 50.8% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Vinegar Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Organic, 150ml

Terra Verde Bio Crema di Balsamico di Modena

This noble seasoning made from grape must with its unique aroma refines a wide variety of dishes. Also ideal for decorating dishes and refining delicious desserts. Goes well with strawberries with vanilla ice cream, for example. Also rounds off tofu and seitan dishes.


Ingredients

Cooked grape must *, balsamic vinegar from Modena *, corn starch *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
None
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 995 kJ / 234 kcal
Carbohydrates 55.3 g
- of which sugar 50.8 g
Protein 0.8 g
Salt 7 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 150 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 7640111970620
Container size 12
Terra Verde(Translated by Google) Enjoy in harmony with man and nature. Terra Verde emerged from a socio-ecological project in Italy, which integrates aspects of nature and landscape protection and shares the basic idea of ​​fair trade. The health of people, animals, plants and the environment are fundamental to sustainable development. Food production is sustainable when it meets the needs of today's generation without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs. Not only ecological factors play a major role. But also social and economic aspects – today and in the future. Terra Verde is committed to the concept of sustainability and acts in accordance with these principles. Consumers should be able to contribute to a sustainable economy with their purchasing decisions. With the purchase of our products, our customers participate in a solution-oriented process for a future worth living on our planet and help to ensure its long-term preservation. Enjoy in harmony with man and nature.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Vinaigre Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Bio, 150ml


  • Vinaigre Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Bio, 150ml
Vinaigre Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Bio, 150ml
CHF 6.20
Correspond à CHF 4.13 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Vinaigre Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Bio, 150ml

Afficher tous les produits de Terra Verde
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
51
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 50.8% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Vinaigre Terra Verde Crema di Balsamico di Modena Bio, 150ml

Terra Verde Bio Crema di Balsamico di Modena

Cet assaisonnement noble à base de moût de raisin à l'arôme unique affine une grande variété de plats. Idéal également pour décorer des plats et affiner de délicieux desserts. Se marie bien avec les fraises avec de la glace à la vanille, par exemple. Arrondit également les plats de tofu et de seitan.


Ingrédients

Moût de raisin cuit *, vinaigre balsamique de Modène *, amidon de maïs *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Aucun
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 995 kJ / 234 kcal
Glucides 55.3 g
- dont sucres 50.8 g
Protéines 0.8 g
Sel 7 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 150 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 7640111970620
Taille du conteneur 12
Terra Verde(Traduit par Google) Profitez en harmonie avec l'homme et la nature. Terra Verde est née d'un projet socio-écologique en Italie, qui intègre des aspects de protection de la nature et du paysage et partage l'idée de base du commerce équitable. La santé des personnes, des animaux, des plantes et de l'environnement est essentielle au développement durable. La production alimentaire est durable lorsqu'elle répond aux besoins de la génération actuelle sans compromettre la capacité des générations futures à répondre aux leurs. Les facteurs écologiques ne sont pas les seuls à jouer un rôle majeur. Mais aussi des aspects sociaux et économiques – aujourd'hui et à l'avenir. Terra Verde est attachée au concept de durabilité et agit conformément à ces principes. Les consommateurs devraient pouvoir contribuer à une économie durable par leurs décisions d'achat. Avec l'achat de nos produits, nos clients participent à un processus axé sur les solutions pour un avenir digne d'être vécu sur notre planète et contribuent à assurer sa préservation à long terme. Profitez en harmonie avec l'homme et la nature.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.