gluten free vegan
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids

Prosociano Wedge, 150g


  • Prosociano Wedge, 150g
Prosociano Wedge, 150g
CHF 5.95
Corresponds to CHF 3.97 / 100 g

Prosociano Wedge, 150g

Dairy-Free, Vegan alternative to Parmesan, made from pure plant ingredients.

Afficher tous les produits de Violife
Vegan Society
NON GMO
0.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Prosociano Wedge, 150g

Are you ready to live the Italian dream? With its strong nutty taste and tantalising aroma, Violife Prosociano will be the main ingredient of your daily cuisine. Either you grate it over pasta, use it in soups and risottos, shave it on salads or enjoy it on its own as a snack, Violife Prosociano will transform your meals into a gorgeous savoury paradise.

Violife Prosociano
Vegan Alternative to Cheese made of potato starch and coconut oil

Either you grate it over pasta, use it in soups and risottos, shave it on salads or enjoy it on its own as a snack, Violife Prosociano will transform your vegan meals into a gorgeous savoury paradise. It is lactose free and perfectly suited for allergy sufferers!

Violife Prosociano can compete with traditional cheese in taste and texture, and will let you forget that cheese ever had a Moo.

» Registered by the Vegan Society!
» Gluten free
» Lactose & casein free
» No soy
» No palm oil
» Smooth and delicate flavour
» Great texture


Ingredients

Water, Starch, Modified Starch (GMO-free), Coconut Oil (17%), Sea Salt, Rice Protein, Flavors, Olive Extract, Coloring: Beta Carotene, Vitamin B12
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1168 kJ / 279 kcal
Total Fat 16 g
Carbohydrates 30 g
- of which sugar 0,3 g
Protein 1,6 g
Salt 3,5 g
    NRV
Vitamin B12 2.5 µg 83.33%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Filling Quantity 150 g
Chilled product Yes
EAN 5202390017834

European Manufacturer

Violife

ViolifeDriven by the trends of product differentiation, Viotros faced the challenge of the new century and invested in latest technology, research and development and is proud to present Violife dairy-free product range! The innovative Violife range provides successful business solutions responding to its consumers' desires for functional, nutritious, dairy free and delicious products. If you have been missing out the joy of cheese we have the perfect product range for you, which is based exclusively on vegetable components, of no animal origin. Violife is ideal for individuals following healthier eating habits, vegetarians & vegans, religious dietary groups as well as for lactose & soya intolerant consumers. Violife original Violife with tomato & basil Violife with herbs Violife with peppers Violife with hot peppers Violife cheddar flavour Violife with mushrooms Violife with olives Violife with olive oil Violife pizza flavour What makes Violife so special:​​​ ​Available in 12 delicious flavours Enjoyable full taste close to real cheese Pleasurably consumed both raw and melted Smooth texture Light & delicate flavour Perfect for sandwiches, baquettes and flatbreads

GMO Statement

Violife Creamy products are: 100% dairy, casein, whey, lactose, eggs, nuts, gluten, soya, palm oil & GMO free!!!
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels
icon
Information livraison pendant les fêtes
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité
des produits !

  • Mardi, 11. Mai Expédition habituel.
  • Mercredi, 12. Mai Nous envoyons que des produits sec !
  • Jeudi, 13. Mai Fermé - Pas d'expédition !

Prosociano, 150g


  • Prosociano, 150g
Prosociano, 150g
CHF 5.95
Correspond à CHF 3.97 / 100 g

Prosociano, 150g

Une alternative vegan au Parmesan entièrement à base de plantes.

Show all products from Violife
Vegan Society
Sans OGM
0.3
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Prosociano, 150g

Êtes-vous prêt à vivre enfin le rêve italien ? Grâce à son petit goût de noisette, et son arôme qui va vous mettre l’eau à la bouche, Le Prosociano de Violife sera un ingrédient clé de votre cuisine vegan quotidienne.

Que vous le râpiez au-dessus de vos pâtes, au-dessus de votre soupe, de votre risotto, votre salade, ou que vous le dévoriez tout cru, Violife Prosociano va transformer vos plats comme jamais un ingrédient ne l’avait fait auparavant. Sans lactose, et sans allergènes, parfait pour les personnes les plus sensibles !

Le Prosociano de violife peut vraiment entrer en compétition avec du fromage traditionnel. Que ce soit par le goût ou la texture.

Violife Prosociano
» Enregistré à la « Vegan Society »!
» Sans Gluten
» Sans Lactose & caseine
» Sans soja
» Sans huile de palme
» Arôme doux et délicat
» Texture parfaite


Ingrédients

Eau, amidon, amidon modifié (sans OGM), huile de noix de coco (17%), sel de mer, protéines de riz, arômes, extrait d'olive, colorant: bêta-carotène, vitamine B12
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1168 kJ / 279 kcal
Lipides 16 g
Glucides 30 g
- dont sucres 0,3 g
Protéines 1,6 g
Sel 3,5 g
    NRV
Vitamin B12 2.5 µg 83.33%
NRV = Valeurs nutritionnelles de référence
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 150 g
Produit réfrigéré Oui
EAN 5202390017834

Fabricant européen

Violife

Violife(Traduit par google) Poussé par les tendances de la différenciation des produits, Viotros face au défi du nouveau siècle et a investi dans les dernières technologies, recherche et développement et est fier de présenter Violife gamme de produits sans produits laitiers! La gamme de Violife innovante fournit des solutions d'affaires réussies répondant aux désirs de ses consommateurs pour nutritifs, produits laitiers fonctionnels, libres et délicieux. Si vous avez été absent dehors la joie de fromage, nous avons la gamme de produits parfait pour vous, qui est basée exclusivement sur des composants végétaux, de pas d'origine animale. Violife est idéal pour les personnes suivantes de saines habitudes alimentaires, les végétariens et les végétaliens, les groupes alimentaires religieuses ainsi que pour le lactose et soja consommateurs intolérants. Ce qui rend si spécial Violife: Disponible en 12 délicieuses saveurs Agréable goût plein près de vrai fromage Agréablement consommé cru ou fondu texture lisse Light & saveur délicate Parfait pour les sandwichs, baquettes et galettes

Déclaration OGM

Violife produits crémeux sont: 100% sans OGM
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.