gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy Organic, 330ml


CHF 2.35
Availability

Availability

  • 14 available immediately
Quantity:

Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy Organic, 330ml

Organic Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy from Austria.

The energy in Pure Bio Energy drink comes from the combination of natural caffeine (stimulus) whole cane sugar (energy carrier) and 10% fruit juice content. The caffeine found in Pure Bio Energy drink is being produced from natural coffee plants.

Compared to caffeine produced on synthetic basis, natural caffeine is more kind to the stomach and its effect lasts longer. All conventional Energy Drinks on the contrary contain synthetic caffeine.

Whole cane sugar is unrefined and contains all minerals being found in cane sugar, in particular iron, magnesium, calcium, as well as B-Vitamins. Caramel is the characteristic taste of this kind of sugar. The fruit juices (8% orange, 2% carrot) supply the body with natural and valuable nutrients.

The caffeine found in Pure Bio Energy drink is being extracted directly from natural coffee beans. Compared to caffeine produced on synthetic basis, natural caffeine is more kind to the stomach and its effect lasts longer.

Ingredients

Water, orange juice (8%, from orange juice concentrate *), sugar *, carrot juice (2%, from carrot juice concentrate *), carbonic acid, citric acid, antioxidant ascorbic acid, natural caffeine *, natural flavor, caramel sugar syrup *.
* from controlled organic cultivation
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 122 kJ / 30 kcal
Carbohydrates 6,9 g
- of which sugar 6,9 g
Voelkel

Voelkel

History Natural juices since 1936 In the 1920s, Karl and Margret Voelkel settled as pioneers in the spirit of the Wandervogel , a German youth movement founded in 1896, which stood for shaking off the restrictions of society and returning to nature and freedom. Karl and Margret went to the Höhbeck, a sparsely populated hilly area on the Elbe River in Lower Saxony, Germany. They initially planted apple, pear and cherry trees as well as strawberries, currants and gooseberry bushes in their orchard and farmed them according to anthroposophical principles. In this way, the idea of bio-dynamic production became the basis of Voelkel's philosophy eighty years ago already, and it has been a central motif of the family business since then. A bio-dynamic business development After Karl and Margret Voelkel had travelled for several years with a mobile juice press – the Mostmax – from village to village, turning the fruits of the local residents into delicious juices, a permanent cider mill was established in 1936 in a closed down dairy farm near Pevestorf at the foot of the Höhbeck. From the mid-1940s – in the second generation – the company developed a transregional concept under Harm Voelkel. Straightforward, he continued the idea of the original juice production and processed fresh wild fruit into natural, savoury juices. The company has seen the breakthrough to a modern producer of fruit and vegetable juices in the third generation, i. e. under the direction of Stefan Voelkel. Since the early 1980s, he has been at the head of the family business, developing new products for new markets. Along with his team, which includes his four grown-up sons, he currently offers more than 170 different products in organic and Demeter quality.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
cosmétiques naturels

Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy Bio, 330ml


CHF 2.35
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 14 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy Bio, 330ml

Boisson de rafraîchissement Bio à la caféine Vegan

Energy Drink Pure Bio Energy de l'Autriche.

Ingrédients

Eau, jus d'orange (8%, concentré d'orange*), sucre*, jus de carotte (2%, concentré de jus de carotte*), acide carbonique, acide citrique, acide ascorbique antioxydant, caféine naturelle*, arôme naturel, sirop de sucre caramel*
* issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 122 kJ / 30 kcal
Glucides 6,9 g
- dont sucres 6,9 g
Voelkel

Voelkel

Historique Des jus naturels depuis 1936 Depuis les premiers jours, le nom de Voelkel est synonyme de production professionnelle et traditionnelle de jus de fruits et de légumes en qualité Bio et Demeter. Notre vaste assortiment de jus naturels est issu de l'amour de l'artisanat, de l'enthousiasme pour la diversité de la nature et de la conviction que la culture biodynamique est la meilleure méthode. Constamment à la recherche de nouvelles compositions, nous intégrons les découvertes récentes en termes d'alimentation et allions des ingrédients très recherchés pour créer des formules délicieuses et les utiliser le plus naturellement possible. Les liens avec nos cultivateurs de fruits et légumes et la longue expérience des collaborateurs en contact avec les purs jus naturels vous garantissent la qualité Voelkel renommée et prisée. Un développement d'entreprise biodynamique Dans les années 1920, Karl et Margret Voelkel se sont établis en pionniers, tels des oiseaux migrateurs, sur l'Höhbeck, un petit territoire peu peuplé proche de l'Elbe, en Basse-Saxe. Ils ont tout d'abord planté des pommiers, des poiriers et des cerisiers ainsi que des fraises et des groseilles dans leur potager et les ont cultivés selon des principes anthroposophiques. La philosophie Demeter était donc déjà la première pierre de l'entreprise familiale il y a plus de quatre-vingt ans. La conviction envers ce mode de production holistique s'étend jusqu'à aujourd'hui comme un fil rouge tout au long de l'histoire de Voelkel. Après avoir passé plusieurs années de village en village avec un presse-fruits mobile (le "Mostmax") et transformé les fruits des habitants en jus délicieux, Karl et Margret Voelkel ont établi en 1936 une unité de production Bio fixe dans la métairie désaffectée de Pevestorf, au pied du Höhbeck. À partir du milieu des années 1940 (au cours de la deuxième génération), l'entreprise dirigée par Harm Voelkel s'est développée pour gagner une importance qui dépasse la région. Harm Voelkel a réintroduit l'idée de production de jus initiale et a transformé des fruits sauvages frais pour créer des jus naturels savoureux. Le tournant ayant mené à la création d'un pressoir bio moderne a eu lieu au cours de la troisième génération, sous la direction de Stefan Voelkel. Il est à la tête de l'entreprise familiale depuis le début des années 1980 et développe de nouveaux jus avec passion. Avec son équipe et la quatrième génération, qui joue un rôle crucial avec enthousiasme, il propose aujourd'hui plus de 170 produits différents en qualité bio et Demeter.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.