gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts
veganes oktoberfest
kitchen aids

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g


  • Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g
Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 3.80
Corresponds to CHF 5.06 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Show all products from Biona
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
60
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 60% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Biona Organic Treats Pomegranate Hearts.

Organic. Vegan. Gluten Free.

Heart shaped jellies with real pomegranate juice are full to the brim with natural taste - no artificial colours or flavours. Free from gelatine.


Ingredients

Glucose syrup *, raw cane sugar *, gelling agent: pectin *, pomegranate juice concentrate * (1.7%), acidifier: citric acid, concentrate of black carrot juice *, natural aromas (* = from controlled organic farming)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1410 kJ / 332 kcal
Total Fat 0,2 g
- Saturated Fat 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 80 g
- of which sugar 60 g
Protein 0,1 g
Salt 0,23 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5032722312951

European Manufacturer

Biona

BionaAt biona organic, we believe in great tasting,thoughtfully prepared food to complement an ethical lifestyle. Our farmers don't use chemical pesticides or herbicides on crops, and they don't grow genetically modified plants.We also make sure they only use sustainable farming methods and do not work their land intensively. And because we believe in 100% traceability for all our products,we know all our ingredients are of the highest quality,completely natural and suitable for vegetarians. Biona is a brand created by Windmill Organics Ltd, a company committed to providing high quality organic food for everyone to share and enjoy. Our ethical organic brands, bring you all that’s best in organic grocery products.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
rohkost, vegan
Haushaltsgeräte
superfoods

Fruchtgummi Granatapfel Herzen Bio, 75g


  • Fruchtgummi Granatapfel Herzen Bio, 75g
Fruchtgummi Granatapfel Herzen Bio, 75g

Benachrichtigungen


Ich möchte benachrichtigt werden, wenn dieses Produkt wieder an Lager ist.
CHF 3.80
Entspricht CHF 5.06 / 100 g
  • Liefertermin unbekannt
    Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.

Fruchtgummi Granatapfel Herzen Bio, 75g

Alle Produkte von Biona
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
60
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 60% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Fruchtgummi Granatapfel Herzen Bio, 75g

Biona ORGANIC SWEETS Pomegranate Hearts.

Vegan, glutenfrei, bio.

Die süssen Granatapfelherzen sind randvoll mit natürlichem, leckeren Geschmack und kommen ganz ohne künstliche Aromen oder Farbstoffe aus! Nicht nur für Kinder ein wahrhaft 'herzhafter' Genuss!


Zutaten

Glukosesirup*, Rohrohrzucker*, Geliermittel: Pektin*, Granatapfelsaftkonzentrat* (1,7%), Säuerungsmittel: Zitronensäure, Konzentrat aus schwarzen Karrottensaft*, natürliche Aromen (* = aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau)
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1410 kJ / 332 kcal
Fett 0,2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 80 g
- davon Zucker 60 g
Eiweiss 0,1 g
Salz 0,23 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 75 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5032722312951

Europäischer Hersteller

Biona

Biona(Übersetzt von Google) Bei biona organic, wir glauben an leckeren Geschmack , mit Liebe zubereitete Produkte, eine ethische Lebensweise zu ergänzen. Unsere Landwirte verwenden keine chemischen Pestizide oder Herbizide auf Kulturen, und sie wachsen nicht gentechnisch veränderten plants.We stellen auch sicher, dass sie nur die nachhaltigen Anbaumethoden und nicht ihres Landes intensiv zu arbeiten. Und weil wir glauben, in 100% Rückverfolgbarkeit für alle unsere Produkte, wir wissen alle unsere Zutaten sind von höchster Qualität, völlig natürlich und für Vegetarier geeignet. Biona ist eine Marke erstellt von Windmill Organics Ltd, ein Unternehmen spezialisiert auf qualitativ hochwertige Bio-Lebensmittel für jedermann zu teilen und genießen verpflichtet. Unsere ethischen Bio-Marken, bringen Sie alle, die am besten ist in der ökologischen Lebensmittelprodukte .
Liefertermin unbekannt
Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.