Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g


  • .★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g
.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 9.75
Corresponds to CHF 3.25 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Show all products from Divine
Vegan Society
Fairtrade
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Divine Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel

Love that sweet and salty combination? This Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate is for you! With its tasty mix of hot chocolate, creamy caramel, and sea salt, a warm mug full is just perfect for cool-weather sipping.

For a cup of chocolate heaven, you just whisk the chocolate powder up with plantbased milk, bringing pure pleasure to be enjoyed anytime.


Ingredients

Fairtrade sugar, fairtrade cocoa powder (28%), acidity regulator: potassium carbonate, flavouring, salt.

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of Gluten, Wheat, Peanuts, Milk, Lactose, Nuts, Sesame
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 300 g
Chilled product No
Container size 6
DivineThis is the amazing story of a group of cocoa farmers in Ghana who voted to set up their own chocolate company and launched the first farmer-owned Fairtrade chocolate products. 1993 - An Inspiring Start In the early 1990s, structural changes in the cocoa market in Ghana prompted Nana Frimpong Abebrese to begin creating a farmer-owned company to help farmers sell their own cocoa. Nana was a visionary farmer representative and independent representative of COCOBOD (a Ghanaian government-controlled institution that fixes the buying price for cocoa in Ghana). With the support of Twin Trading, a fairtrade company aiming to support cocoa farmers, Nana and a group of other farmers found ways to ensure the net gains of the company would belong to farmers, farmers could be paid in cash, and fair trade premiums could be invested in social programs. Empowering Women Kuapa Kokoo elects its first woman president. A great testament to all the work Divine and Kuapa Kokoo have done together to ensure women farmers are empowered and have a greater say in their co-op and communities. Divine is audited and certified as a B Corporation - joining the growing movement of thousands of companies worldwide who are signed up to use business as a force for good.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

Merry Vegan Xmas!
Glutenfrei vegan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
vegan t-shirts
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

.★ Divine Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate Trinkschokolade, 300g


  • .★ Divine Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate Trinkschokolade, 300g
.★ Divine Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate Trinkschokolade, 300g

Benachrichtigungen


Ich möchte benachrichtigt werden, wenn dieses Produkt wieder an Lager ist.
CHF 9.75
Entspricht CHF 3.25 / 100 g
  • Liefertermin unbekannt
    Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.

.★ Divine Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate Trinkschokolade, 300g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Divine
Vegan Society Siegel
Fairtrade
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

.★ Divine Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate Trinkschokolade, 300g

Divine Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel

Liebst du auch diese süsse und salzige Kombination? Diese heisse Schokolade mit gesalzenem Karamell ist für dich! Mit seiner leckeren Mischung aus heisser Schokolade, cremigem Karamell und Meersalz ist eine warme Tasse perfekt - Schluck für Schluck - bei kaltem Wetter.


Zutaten

Fairtrade-Zucker, Fairtrade-Kakaopulver (28%), Säureregulator: Kaliumcarbonat, Aroma, Salz.

Allergieinformationen:
Kann Spuren von Gluten, Weizen, Erdnüssen, Milch, Laktose, Schalenfrüchten, Sesam enthalten
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 300 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Gebindegrösse 6

Europäischer Hersteller

Divine

Divine(Übersetzt von Google) Dies ist die erstaunliche Geschichte einer Gruppe von Kakaobauern in Ghana, die für die Gründung einer eigenen Schokoladenfirma gestimmt und die ersten Fairtrade-Schokoladenprodukte auf den Markt gebracht haben. 1993 - Ein inspirierender Start Anfang der neunziger Jahre veranlassten strukturelle Veränderungen auf dem Kakaomarkt in Ghana Nana Frimpong Abebrese, ein Unternehmen im Besitz von Landwirten zu gründen, um den Landwirten beim Verkauf ihres eigenen Kakaos zu helfen. Nana war visionärer Landwirt und unabhängiger Vertreter von COCOBOD (einer von der ghanaischen Regierung kontrollierten Institution, die den Kaufpreis für Kakao in Ghana festlegt). Mit der Unterstützung von Twin Trading, einem Fairtrade-Unternehmen, das Kakaobauern unterstützen will, haben Nana und eine Gruppe anderer Landwirte Wege gefunden, um sicherzustellen, dass die Nettogewinne des Unternehmens den Landwirten gehören, die Landwirte in bar bezahlt werden und faire Handelsprämien gezahlt werden können in soziale Programme investiert werden. Frauen stärken Kuapa Kokoo wählt seine erste Präsidentin. Ein großartiges Zeugnis für all die Arbeit, die Divine und Kuapa Kokoo gemeinsam geleistet haben, um sicherzustellen, dass Bäuerinnen die Befugnis erhalten und ein größeres Mitspracherecht in ihren Genossenschaften und Gemeinschaften haben. Divine ist als B Corporation geprüft und zertifiziert - und damit Teil der wachsenden Bewegung von Tausenden von Unternehmen weltweit, die sich dazu entschlossen haben, das Geschäft für immer zu nutzen.
Liefertermin unbekannt
Kann zur Zeit nicht bestellt werden.