gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml


  • Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml
Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml
CHF 1.25
Corresponds to CHF 0.50 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml

Show all products from Isola Bio
*NEW* Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml

Delicious vegetal-based drink from Isola Bio with a pleasantly sweet and velvety flavour with Lithothamnium Calcareum algae (natural calcium) and cocoa.

Can be enjoyed by the whole family as an excellent vegetable alternative at breakfast or used to prepare a multitude of dishes and recipes by all those that want to serve up natural and light dishes at their tables.

Premium is the high quality Isola Bio range: this drink contains 17% Italian Rice.

Contains: 250ml


Ingredients

Water, Italian rice * 17%, cocoa * 3%, cold-pressed sunflower oil *, algae Lithothamnium calcareum 0.35%, thickener: locust bean gum *, sea salt.
(* organic)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 291 kJ / 69 kcal
Total Fat 1,2 g
- Saturated Fat 0,4 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 0,4 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 0,4 g
Carbohydrates 13,5 g
- of which sugar 7 g
Fibre 0,9 g
Protein 0,6 g
Salt 0,08 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 8023678425205
Container size 24

European Manufacturer

Isola Bio

Isola Bio(Translated by google) Isola Bio Isola Bio® is the leading Italian brand developer and manufacturer of herbal organic beverage since 1999th We love our cereals and 100% vegetable product range completely without dairy products. But it contains valuable gluten-free, low-calorie, unsweetened vitamin sources and with vegetable calcium, premium fruit juices and cooking aids enriched. is produced Isola Bio® of Abafoods, the Italian specialist for the production and packaging of biological vegetable drinks. Food safety is a major concern as well as sustainability and environmental protection, to improve it, the company works every year Abbafoods. For our Isola Bio® Cereals Line but we also maintain yet another partnership: "Società Agricola La Goccia" owned by Abafoods, owns more than 450 hectares of arable land on which our grain is grown according to strict EU rules for organic agriculture. Isola Bio® is a company with organic certification and exports its products to all regions of the world: from Italy to Brazil, from Europe to Canada, from Russia to Australia. Different countries also mean different certifications of always the same unique products and flavors that around our brand values ​​and mission to a great family combine all our consumers: A vegetarian diet, food safety, healthy living and environmental sustainability

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
superfoods

Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium GF Bio, 250ml


  • Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium GF Bio, 250ml
Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium GF Bio, 250ml
CHF 1.45
Entspricht CHF 0.58 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium GF Bio, 250ml

Alle Produkte von Isola Bio
Allgemeines Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Ohne Gentechnik
7
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 7% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium GF Bio, 250ml

Isola Bio Mini Drink Reisdrink Schoko Calcium.

Wohlschmeckendes, pflanzliches Getränk von angenehm süssem und samtigem Geschmack mit Kalkalgen (natürliches Kalzium) und Kakao von Isola Bio.

Kann als vorzügliche pflanzliche Alternative für das Frühstück der ganzen Familie oder bei der Zubereitung zahlreicher schmackhafter und leichter Gerichte und Rezepte verzehrt werden.

Premium ist die Qualitätsreihe von Isola Bio. In diesem Getränk ist gut 20% italienischer Reis enthalten.

Inhalt: 250ml


Zutaten

Wasser, Italienischer Reis*(20%), Kakao* (3%), kaltgepreßtes Sonnenblumenöl*, alge Lithothamnium Calcareum (0,35%), Verdickungsmittel: johannisbrotkernmehl*, Meersalz.

(*biologisch)
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100ml
Energiewert 291 kJ / 69 kcal
Fett 1,2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,4 g
- davon einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,4 g
- davon mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren 0,4 g
Kohlenhydrate 13,5 g
- davon Zucker 7 g
Ballaststoffe 0,9 g
Eiweiss 0,6 g
Salz 0,08 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 250 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 8023678425205

Europäischer Hersteller

Isola Bio

Isola BioIsola Bio Isola Bio® ist seit 1999 der führende italienische Markenentwickler und Hersteller pflanzlicher Bio-Getränke. Wir lieben Getreide und unsere zu 100% pflanzliche Produktpalette kommt ganz ohne Milchprodukte aus. Dafür enthält sie wertvolle glutenfreie, kalorienarme, ungezuckerte Vitaminquellen und ist mit pflanzlichem Calcium, erstklassigen Fruchtsäften und Kochhilfen angereichert. Hergestellt wird Isola Bio® von Abafoods, dem italienischen Spezialisten für die Produktion und Verpackung biologischer pflanzlicher Getränke. Nahrungssicherheit ist Abbafoods ein ebenso grosses Anliegen wie Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz, an deren Verbesserung das Unternehmen Jahr für Jahr arbeitet. Für unsere Isola Bio® Cereals Line pflegen wir aber auch noch eine weitere Partnerschaft: „Società Agricola La Goccia“ im Eigentum von Abafoods, besitzt über 450 Hektar Ackerland, auf dem unser Getreide nach den strengen EU-Vorgaben für biologische Landwirtschaft angebaut wird. Isola Bio® ist ein Unternehmen mit Bio-Zertifikat und exportiert seine Produkte in alle Regionen der Welt: von Italien bis Brasilien, von Europa bis Kanada, von Russland bis Australien. Verschiedene Länder bedeuten auch verschiedene Zertifizierungen der immer gleichen einzigartigen Produkte und Geschmacksrichtungen, die alle unsere Konsumenten rund um unsere Markenwerte und Mission zu einer grossen Familie verbinden: Pflanzliche Ernährung, Nahrungssicherheit, ein gesundes Leben und nachhaltiger Umweltschutz

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar