gluten free vegan
Easter
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g


  • Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g
Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g
CHF 4.20
Corresponds to CHF 4.72 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
73
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 73.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g

Organic Ice Cream Mix ice-dream from Biovegan. Prepare your perfect dairy free chocolate ice cream in just 3 minutes, without the use of an ice cream machine!

Preparation Organic Ice Cream Mix 1001:
Mix 150ml of plant based drink and 100ml of dairy free cream. Use only very cold liquids (between 3°C and 6°C)!

Pour cold liquids into a high narrow bowl (1,5 liter). With a mixer, foam the dairy free drink and cream at low speed for 30 seconds; the volume of the mixture will increase to 3 to 4 times its original volume. If the mixture does not foam, it is because the liquid was not cold enough!

Pour the content of one bag of ice-cream powder into the foam. Mix on low speed for a short period. Then increase the speed and mix on medium speed for about 1 minute, continue on high speed for another minute.You will get a fine and creamy foam.

You can create your own ice-cream taste by adding ingredients of your choice. Simply fold them into the mixture gently.
Fill ice cream foam into a container which can be closed properly and place it in the freezer (minimum -18°C) for 6 to 8 hours.

Let the ice-cream thaw for a few minutes before serving and add your favourite toppings!


Ingredients

Powdered sugar *, glucose syrup *, inulin *, cocoa *, 6.7% bittersweet chocolate couverture * grated (cocoa: at least 55%) (cocoa mass *, whole cane sugar *, cane sugar *, cocoa butter *, emulsifier: SOY LECITHIN *), thickener (Pectin, guar gum *, xanthan gum, locust bean gum *). * From certified organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, mollusk

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

Contains: soy, cocoa
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1639 kJ / 389 kcal
Total Fat 4,2 g
- Saturated Fat 2,7 g
Carbohydrates 79,5 g
- of which sugar 73,3 g
Fibre 12,4 g
Protein 2,0 g
Salt 0,07 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 89 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394235003

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Haushaltsgeräte
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Glace Eis-Traum - Schokolade Bio, 89g


CHF 4.10
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 9 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Glace Eis-Traum - Schokolade Bio, 89g

Mit dem BIOVEGAN Eis-Traum Glacepulver kannst du deine eigenen 1001 Eis-Desserts zaubern, in nur 3 Minuten und OHNE Glacemaschine! Hmmmmmmmm :-)

Zubereitung Biovegan Glace Eistraum
1. Kalte Flüssigkeit abmessen, in einen hohen, schlanken Rührbecher (ca. 1,5 l) geben.

2. Flüssigkeit mit einem Handrührgerät auf kleiner Stufe ½ Min. aufschäumen, sodass das Volumen auf das Vierfache steigt (Sojavariante, geringeres Vol.). Schäumt die Flüssigkeit nicht auf das Volumen auf, war die Flüssigkeit nicht kalt genug.

3. Rührgerät abschalten, Inhalt des Beutels in den Schaum geben und auf niedriger Stufe kurz unterrühren. Danach 1 Min. auf mittlerer, dann 1 Min. auf höchster Stufe weiterschlagen, sodass ein feiner, cremiger Schaum entsteht.

4. Für eigene Kreationen können Sie Zutaten nach Geschmack in den Schaum geben und vorsichtig mit einem Löffel unterheben. 5. Den Eiscremeschaum in Behälter füllen, verschliessen und im Gefrierschrank*** bei mind. -18°C für ca. 6-8 Stunden einfrieren.

Zutaten

Puderzucker*, Glukosesirup*, Inulin*, Kakao*, 6,7% Zartbitter-Schokoladenkuvertüre* geraspelt ((Kakao: mind. 55%) (Kakaomasse*, Vollrohrzucker*, Rohrzucker*, Kakaobutter*, Emulgator: SOJALECITHIN*), Verdickungsmittel (Pektin, Guarkernmehl*, Xanthan, Johannisbrotkernmehl*). * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Schalenfrüchte, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Weichtier

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten

enthalten: Soja, Kakao
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1639 kJ / 389 kcal
Fett 4,2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2,7 g
Kohlenhydrate 79,5 g
- davon Zucker 73,3 g
Ballaststoffe 12,4 g
Eiweiss 2,0 g
Salz 0,07 g
Biovegan

Biovegan

Mehr als nur ein Familienunternehmen

Vor fast 25 Jahren wurde mit der Vision nach einer ganzheitlichen vollwertigen Ernährung von den BIO- Pionieren Claus & Käthe Henneke die heutige Biovegan GmbH gegründet. Biovegan ist ein 100%iges Familienunternehmen, in dem seit jeher der Mensch, sein Wohlsein und die Familie im Zentrum des Handelns steht. BIO ist mehr für uns, als nur ein Produkt mit einem Siegel darauf. Wir legen insbesondere Wert auf möglichst reine Produkte. So werden alle tierischen Zutaten, Hefezusätze oder Laktose konsequent gemieden! Wir möchten möglichst naturbelassene transparente Produkte anbieten, die besonders lecker sind. Denn beides zusammen soll sich nicht ausschließen. Das ist unser Anspruch! Mit der Einführung eines veganen Backferments vor ca. 25 Jahren, mit der Erfindung des BIO-Backpulvers und in 2009 der Entwicklung der BIO-Konfitura (dem ersten Geliermittel mit dem BIO-Siegel), sowie einer besonderen Rezeptur für einen feinen Tortenguss, hat Käthe Henneke für innovative Impulse in der gesamten BIO-Branche gesorgt. Bis heute zeichnet sie sich weiterhin verantwortlich für die Entwicklung neuer und die Verbesserung aller Biovegan-Produkte und keines geht ohne ihre Einwilligung in die Produktion und in den Handel. Ihre Tochter Nicol steht ihr dabei zur Seite. Die Übertragung der elterlichen Philosophie zu den Produkten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das Wissen und die Erfahrung der älteren Generation soll damit auf die Folgegeneration übertragen werden, um unserem Ursprung treu zu bleiben.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.