gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Guarana Premium Raw Food Quality Organic, 140g


  • Guarana Premium Raw Food Quality Organic, 140g
Guarana Premium Raw Food Quality Organic, 140g
CHF 22.90
Corresponds to CHF 16.36 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Guarana Premium Raw Food Quality Organic, 140g

Afficher tous les produits de Raab
General Vegan Label
Raw Food Quality
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
12
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 12.2% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Guarana Premium Raw Food Quality Organic, 140g

Raab’s ORGANIC guarana in PREMIUM quality stems from the cultivation project ONCONA on the Rio Negro in Brazil.

Sun-dried – not roasted – not processed

The Indians of the Amazons have valued guarana for centuries. The caffeine in guarana, in contrast to the caffeine contained in coffee, is slowly released over time. The reason for this is that the caffeine in the guarana seeds is bound to substances which first need to be metabolized. Guarana is especially suitable for people who do not tolerate coffee well.

Recommended daily intake:
Take 1 teaspoon (about 5 g) once a day with some fluid, yoghurt or milk.

Please Note:
The given suggested dosage must not be exceeded. Food supplements are not meant to be a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Keep out of the reach of children.


Ingredients

100% guarana seed powder
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1384 kJ / 327 kcal
Total Fat 2,8 g
- Saturated Fat 0,4 g
Carbohydrates 62,1 g
- of which sugar 12,2 g
Protein 13,3 g
Salt 0,9 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 140 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4019839836700

European Manufacturer

Raab

RaabFrom organic pioneer for whey Entrepreneur of nutritional supplements in organic quality The sole owner and Managing Director Michael Raab has a medium sized enterprise founded in 1989 as a one man operation. His philosophy is as far as possible to offer products from the field of nutritional supplements in organic form. Raab Vitalfood is certified at the first Bio-control system BCS Nuremberg since 1989. Sweet whey powder in organic quality, the first product that Raab Vitalfood founder Michael Raab, 1989 was presented at the Bio Fach in Wiesbaden. The now internationally known organic fair was then held for the first time, and Raab was one of the first exhibitors. The fact that the trade in whey powder would motivate him to found his own company, Raab had no idea months ago. A time-out due to an accident and a successful diet with whey powder gave him the idea to bring whey products in organic quality to the market - and a world first in the organic sector. 2002 imported Raab Vitalfood one of the first container a mineral rich Himalayan salt from the Salt Range in Pakistan. The customer took the natural salt enthusiastically. To date, Raab Vitalfood has imported several thousand tons of high-quality salt to Europe. The company grew rapidly. Today Raab Vitalfood employed in Rohrbach, 60 kilometers north of Munich, 30 employees. Raab Vitalfood focuses on nutritional supplements in organic food and foods with specific health benefits, which are mainly produced in-house. The range currently includes products from A like aloe vera, about G as goji berries, to Z for Zimttabletten. In recent years, Raab has acquired from the Tibetan Plateau, inter alia, a name for high quality stevia products and exceptionally tasty organic goji berries. The products are mainly supplied by wholesalers to the retailers and organic food stores throughout Europe.

GMO Statement

With passion Raab Vital Food is always on the lookout for new products. Your very special ambition is to offer the latest discoveries in the market of dietary supplements in organic quality. Quality work is an integral component in the raw material procurement. Above all, we place great emphasis on the organic certification of raw materials. If it should not organic produce available, comes to us only residue-controlled goods in question. - Our EC-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (Certificate) - Our products are controlled by different laboratories - Suppliers are required to comply with certain parameters - Member of the NEM Association
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
superfoods
rohkost, vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Guarana Pulver Premium Rohkostqualität Bio, 140g


CHF 22.90
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • 5 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Guarana Pulver Premium Rohkostqualität Bio, 140g

Bio Guaranapulver Premium von Raab. Sonnengetrocknet - nicht geröstet - Rohkostqualität

Raab BIO-Guarana in PREMIUM-Qualität aus dem Anbauprojekt ONCA am Rio Negro in Brasilien. Sonnengetrocknet - nicht geröstet - Rohkostqualität. Guarana wird von den Indianern des Amazonas schon seit Jahrhunderten geschätzt. Das in Guarana enthaltene Coffein wird im Gegensatz zum Coffein aus Kaffee erst nach und nach freigesetzt. Der Grund hierfür ist, dass das Coffein in den Guaranasamen an Stoffe gebunden ist, die erst abgebaut werden müssen. Guarana ist besonders für Menschen geeignet, die Kaffee oder Tee nicht vertragen.

Verwendung Raab Bio Guaranapulver;
1mal täglich 1 Teel. (ca. 5g) mit etwas Flüssigkeit verzehren.

Hinweis:
Enthält Coffein. Für Kinder und schwangere Frauen nicht empfohlen (3.400mg Coffein pro 100g).

Zutaten

100% Guaranasamenpulver aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1384 kJ / 327 kcal
Fett 2,8 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,4 g
Kohlenhydrate 62,1 g
- davon Zucker 12,2 g
Eiweiss 13,3 g
Salz 0,9 g
Raab

Raab

Vom Biopionier für Molke zum Unternehmer für Nahrungsergänzung in Bio-Qualität Der Alleininhaber und Geschäftsführer Michael Raab hat das mittelständische Unternehmen 1989 als Einmannbetrieb gegründet. Seine Philosophie ist es Produkte aus dem Bereich der Nahrungsergänzung soweit möglich in Bioqualität anzubieten. Raab Vitalfood ist seit 1989 beim ersten Bio-Kontroll-System BCS Nürnberg zertifiziert. Süssmolkenpulver in Bio-Qualität war das erste Produkt, das RaabVitalfood-Gründer Michael Raab 1989 auf der Bio Fach in Wiesbaden vorstellte. Die heute international bekannte Bio-Messe fand damals zum ersten Mal statt, und Raab gehörte zu den ersten Ausstellern. Dass der Handel mit Molkepulver ihn zur Gründung einer eigenen Firma motivieren würde, hatte Raab noch Monate vorher nicht geahnt. Eine Auszeit durch einen Unfall und eine erfolgreiche Diät mit Molkepulver brachte ihn auf die Idee, Molkeprodukte in Bio Qualität auf den Markt zu bringen – und das als Weltneuheit im Bio Bereich. 2002 importierte Raab Vitalfood als einer der Ersten einen Container mineralstoffreiches Himalayasalz aus der Saltrange in Pakistan. Die Kunden nahmen das naturbelassene Salz begeistert an. Bis heute hat Raab Vitalfood mehrere tausend Tonnen des hochwertigen Salzes nach Europa importiert. Das Unternehmen wuchs rasant. Heute beschäftigt Raab Vitalfood in Rohrbach, 60 Kilometer nördlich von München, 30 Mitarbeiter. Raab Vitalfood konzentriert sich auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Bio-Qualität und Lebensmittel mit einem besonderen gesundheitlichen Nutzen, die überwiegend im eigenen Haus hergestellt werden. Das Sortiment umfasst derzeit Produkte von A wie Aloe Vera, über G wie Gojibeeren, bis Z für Zimttabletten. In den letzten Jahren hat sich Raab u. a. einen Namen für hoch qualitative Stevia-Produkte und außergewöhnlich wohlschmeckende BIO-Gojibeeren aus dem tibetischen Hochland erworben. Die Produkte werden überwiegend durch Großhändler an den Bio Fachhandel und Reformhäuser in ganz Europa geliefert.

Gentech Statement

Mit Leidenschaft ist Raab Vitalfood immer auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten. Ihr ganz besonderer Ehrgeiz ist es, die neuesten Entdeckungen auf dem Markt der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Bio-Qualität anzubieten. Qualitätsarbeit ist ein fester Bestandteil bei der Rohstoffbesorgung. Vor allem legen wir größten Wert auf die Bio-Zertifizierung der Rohstoffe. Sollte einmal keine Bio-Ware zur Verfügung stehen, kommt für uns nur rückstandskontrollierte Ware in Frage. - Unsere EG-Kontrollstelle: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH ( Zertifikat ) - Unsere Produkte werden von verschiedenen Labors kontrolliert - Die Lieferanten werden verpflichtet, bestimmte Parameter einzuhalten - Mitglied im NEM-Verband