gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Baking Mix Lemon Cake Gluten Free Organic, 430g


  • Baking Mix Lemon Cake Gluten Free Organic, 430g
Baking Mix Lemon Cake Gluten Free Organic, 430g
CHF 5.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.35 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Baking Mix Lemon Cake Gluten Free Organic, 430g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
29
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 29% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Baking Mix Lemon Cake Gluten Free Organic, 430g

Biovegan Baking Mix for organic and gluten free delicious Lemon cake.

What is needed to make it happen ;-)

» A rectangular baking pan, 20 cm long
» 200 ml mineral water (carbonated and room temperature)
» 75 ml vegetable oil (neutral)
» 1 tbsp (6 ml) water for the carob mixture

1. Preparation
Place the baking mixture, 200 ml mineral water and 75 ml vegetable oil in a mixing bowl. Mix with a whisk until an even mass is formed (approx. 2 minutes). Pour 2/3 of the mixture into the mold greased with vegetable oil using a spatula. Add the carob mixture and 1 tablespoon of water to the remaining mixture and stir evenly. Pour the darker mass onto the light mass and lightly spiral through both colors with a fork.

2. Bake
Preheat the oven to 180 ° C and place the cake on the lower rail. Bake for approx. 45 minutes at 180 ° fan oven or approx. 55 minutes at 180 ° top / bottom heat. At the end of the baking time, make a test with a wooden stick (e.g. toothpick) in the middle of the cake. If dough still sticks to the chopstick, extend the baking time by about 5 minutes, then try again.

3. Cool down
Let the cake rest on a wire rack for 15 minutes. Then overturn the cake and let it cool on the wire shelf. Dust with powdered sugar as desired or decorate with a chocolate icing


Ingredients

Baking mix ingredients: rice flour *, raw cane sugar *, corn starch *, rice semolina *, corn flour *, baking powder * ¹ (tapioca starch *, raising agent: sodium carbonate; acidifier: potassium tartrate²; lemon juice powder *, thickener: guar gum *), sweet lupine flour *; thickener: locust bean gum *; 1.4% lemon juice powder * (lemon juice *, maltodextrin *), 0.4% lemon peel, salt, <0.1% lemon oil *, emulsifier: lecithins * (sunflower *).

Ingredients lemon icing mixture: powdered sugar *, 0.1% lemon oil *.

Allergy Information:
Contains lupins, corn
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1525 kJ / 363 kcal
Total Fat 12 g
- Saturated Fat 1 g
Carbohydrates 60 g
- of which sugar 29 g
Fibre 2 g
Protein 2.8 g
Salt 0.48 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 430 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394284759

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

Noël
sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts

Préparation pour gateau citron sans gluten Bio, 430g


CHF 5.80
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 3 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Préparation pour gateau citron sans gluten Bio, 430g

Biovegan Préparation pour gateau citron bio.

» Sans Gluten

Ce qui est nécessaire: (Traduit par Google ;-))

» Une plaque de cuisson rectangulaire de 20 cm de long
» 200 ml d'eau minérale (gazéifiée et à température ambiante)
» 75 ml d'huile végétale (neutre)
» 1 cuillaire à soupe (6 ml) d'eau pour le glaçage

1. Préparation
Placer le mélange à pâte, 200 ml d'eau minérale et 75 ml d'huile végétale dans un bol à mélanger. Mélanger au fouet jusqu'à formation d'une masse uniforme (environ 2 minutes). Graisser la boîte avec de l'huile végétale, puis remplir la masse dans la boîte avec une spatule.

2. Cuire
Préchauffez le four à 180 ° C et placez le gâteau sur le rail inférieur. Cuire à 180 ° pendant environ 45 minutes ou cuire à 180 ° à chaleur supérieure / inférieure pendant environ 55 minutes. À la fin du temps de cuisson, faites un test avec un bâton en bois (par exemple un cure-dent) au milieu du gâteau. Si la pâte adhère au bâton, prolongez le temps de cuisson d'environ 5 minutes, puis réessayez. Laisser reposer le gâteau sur une grille pendant 15 minutes. Retournez ensuite le gâteau et laissez-le refroidir sur la grille.

3. Décorez
Mélanger le glaçage avec 1 cuillère à soupe d'eau tiède et étaler sur le gâteau chaud.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients mélange à pâtisserie:
Farine de riz *, sucre de canne brut *, amidon de maïs *, semoule de riz *, farine de maïs *, levure chimique * (amidon de maïs *, acidulant: tartrate de potassium¹, agent levant: carbonate de sodium), FARINE DE LUPIN DOUX *, épaississant: gomme de caroube *, 0,4% poudre de jus de citron * (extrait de citron *) ), 0,3% poudre de citron *, sel de l'Himalaya², émulsifiant: lécithine de tournesol *, <0,1% huile de citron *.

Ingrédients du mélange de citron:
Sucre en poudre *, amidon de tapioca *, 0,1% d'huile de citron *.
* issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée
¹Weinstein
² de la chaîne de sel au Pakistan

information sur l'allergie

non inclus: oeufs, arachide, poisson, gluten, crustacé, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque
contiennent: lupin, maïs
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1548 kJ / 368 kcal
Lipides 12 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1 g
Glucides 62 g
- dont sucres 29 g
Fibres alimentaires 1.7 g
Protéines 2.9 g
Sel 0.43 g
Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.