gluten free vegan
raw vegan
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Seasoning Speculoos Spice Organic, 15g


  • .★ Seasoning Speculoos Spice Organic, 15g
New
.★ Seasoning Speculoos Spice Organic, 15g
CHF 1.50
Corresponds to CHF 10.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Seasoning Speculoos Spice Organic, 15g

Show all products from Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
50
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 50% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Seasoning Speculoos Spice Organic, 15g

Biovegan Speculoos Spice refined with selected spices for a spice and gingerbread.

» Gluten Free

Fine spices refined with high quality bourbon vanilla ensure the aromatic taste of this high quality spice mixture.

Excellent for speculoos, gingerbreads & nuts, spice cakes, sheet cakes and whatever else your heart longs for in the cold Christmas season.

Use:
Unless otherwise specified in the recipe, Biovegan recommends the contents of the package with approx. 500g flour


Ingredients

Cinnamon *, cloves *, ginger *, anise *, nutmeg *, cardamom *, bourbon vanilla *.
* from controlled organic production

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, kamut, rye, other cereals containing gluten, wheat, cashew nut, hazelnut, macadamia nut , Almonds, brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, walnut, lactose

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

contain: cinnamon
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1527 kJ / 364 kcal
Total Fat 11 g
- Saturated Fat 4.2 g
Carbohydrates 53 g
- of which sugar 50 g
Fibre 17 g
Protein 6.5 g
Salt <0.06 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 15 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394285138
Container size 10

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien

.★ Épice Spéculoos Bio, 15g


  • .★ Épice Spéculoos Bio, 15g
Nouveau
.★ Épice Spéculoos Bio, 15g
CHF 1.50
Correspond à CHF 10.00 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

.★ Épice Spéculoos Bio, 15g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
50
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 50% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

.★ Épice Spéculoos Bio, 15g

Épice spéculoos de Biovegan raffinée aux épices sélectionnées pour et pain d'épices.

» Sans gluten

Des épices nobles raffinées avec de la vanille bourbon de haute qualité assurent le goût aromatique de ce mélange d'épices de haute qualité.

Excellent pour les spéculoos, les pains d'épice et les noix, les gâteaux aux épices, les gâteaux en feuille et tout ce que votre cœur désire pendant la froide saison de Noël.

Utilisation:
Sauf indication contraire dans la recette, Biovegan recommande le contenu de l'emballage avec environ 500g de farine


Ingrédients

Cannelle*, clous de girofle*, gingembre*, anis*, muscade*, cardamome*, vanille bourbon*.
* issu de la production biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
ne contient pas : oeufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, épeautre, orge, avoine, kamut, seigle, autres céréales contenant du gluten, blé, noix de cajou, noisette, noix de macadamia, Amandes, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, pistache, noix, lactose

non : anhydride sulfureux et sulfites > 10mg/kg

contenir : cannelle
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1527 kJ / 364 kcal
Lipides 11 g
- dont acides gras saturés 4.2 g
Glucides 53 g
- dont sucres 50 g
Fibres alimentaires 17 g
Protéines 6.5 g
Sel <0.06 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 15 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394285138
Taille du conteneur 10

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.