Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Seaweed Sea Spaghetti Organic, 40g


  • Seaweed Sea Spaghetti Organic, 40g
Seaweed Sea Spaghetti Organic, 40g
CHF 7.20
Corresponds to CHF 18.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately

Seaweed Sea Spaghetti Organic, 40g

Show all products from The Cornish Seaweed Company
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Seaweed Sea Spaghetti Organic, 40g

Cornish Seaweed Company Organic Sea Spaghetti

» Packed full of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants
» Plastic Free Packaging

A hearty, tasty and easy introduction into seaweeds, the Cornish Seaweed Company's organic mixed seaweed flakes are hand-harvested from the wild Cornish coasts on the Lizard.

Packed full of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants, the Cornish Seaweed Company's mixed seaweed flakes are a real health kick and boost the flavour of any dish.

It sure is healthy--- High in Magnesium, Potassium, Calcium, Manganese, Iron, Copper, Zinc, Iodine High in vitamin A, B2, B7, B12, C, E. Source of vitamin B1, B3, B9, D. High in Protein. High in dietary fibre. Low fat


Ingredients

Spaghetti Organic
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 703 kJ / 168 kcal
Total Fat 1.4 g
- Saturated Fat 0.34 g
Carbohydrates 21.8 g
- of which sugar 0.00 g
Fibre 29 g
Protein 17.20 g
Salt 1.56 g
    NRV
Vitamin B1 1.56 mg 141.82%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 40 g
Chilled product No
EAN 700254742410
The Cornish Seaweed CompanyAt the Cornish Seaweed Company we have been harvesting seaweed since 2012. Born out of a love for life and the ocean, a belief in healthy and tasty food, we are a rapidly growing enterprise forming a team of over 10 dedicated seaweeders. With the clean and wild Cornish coast as our playground, we scour its rocky shores in search for the highest quality seaweeds. All of which are harvested, washed, dried and packaged by hand, ensuring the highest quality using artisanal practices. Our aim is to provide you with an honest superfood; sustainably harvested, local, edible seaweeds and to introduce these as an alternative food source that is healthy, nutritional, tasty and good for the environment. Did you know that you do not need to use pesticides, fresh water, or fertiliser to grow seaweeds, which are among the most productive plants in the world? It is important to acknowledge the importance of seaweeds for marine life and we need to balance this with its use by humans. Our harvest methods reflect this: We only take a part of each seaweed, giving it a haircut instead of taking the whole plant. This allows it to grow back, causes minimum disruption to the ecosystem and allows us to come back for more a next time! And did you know that our seaweed farm is the equivalent of an artificial reef, providing habitat, shelter and food for many different sea creatures, including commercial fish? Our dedication to the environment was recognised in 2017 when we received the Cornish Sustainability Awards for best contribution to a sustainable food economy. We really hope and believe that seaweed becomes part of everyone’s diet and that we come to recognize it for what it is. A nutritional and environmental superfood!
Available immediately!
5 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Noël
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Algues Marines Spaghetti Bio, 40g


CHF 6.10
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 12 unité disponible immediatement.
  • 15 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 18.11.
Quantité:

Algues Marines Spaghetti Bio, 40g

Cornish Seaweed Company - Spaghetti d'algues bio

» Plein de vitamines, minéraux et antioxydants
» Emballage sans plastique

Une introduction copieuse, savoureuse et facile aux algues, les flocons d'algues biologiques de Cornish Seaweed Company sont cueillis à la main sur la côte sauvage de Cornwall.

Les flocons d'algues de la Cornish Seaweed Company regorgent de vitamines, de minéraux et d'antioxydants. Ils sont un véritable coup de pouce pour la santé et ajoutent de la saveur à n'importe quel plat.

Les algues sont très saines --- riches en magnésium, potassium, calcium, manganèse, fer, cuivre, zinc, iode. Riche en vitamines A, B2, B7, B12, C, E. Source de vitamines B1, B3, B9, D Riche en protéines. Riche en fibres. Faible en gras

Ingrédients

Spaghetti bio
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 703 kJ / 168 kcal
Lipides 1.4 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.34 g
Glucides 21.8 g
- dont sucres 0.00 g
Fibres alimentaires 29 g
Protéines 17.20 g
Sel 1.56 g
    NRV
Vitamin B1 1.56 mg 141.82%
NRV = Referenzmenge für die empfohlene Tagesdosis
The Cornish Seaweed Company

The Cornish Seaweed Company

(Traduction par Google) Chez Cornish Seaweed Company, nous récoltons des algues depuis 2012. Né d'un amour de la vie et de l'océan, d'une croyance en une nourriture saine et savoureuse, nous sommes une entreprise en croissance rapide formant une équipe de plus de 10 algues dédiées. Avec la côte propre et sauvage des Cornouailles comme terrain de jeu, nous parcourons ses côtes rocheuses à la recherche d'algues de la plus haute qualité. Tous sont récoltés, lavés, séchés et emballés à la main, garantissant la plus haute qualité grâce à des pratiques artisanales. Notre objectif est de vous fournir un super aliment honnête; des algues marines locales et comestibles récoltées de manière durable et de les introduire comme source de nourriture alternative saine, nutritive, savoureuse et bonne pour l'environnement. Saviez-vous que vous n'avez pas besoin d'utiliser de pesticides, d'eau douce ou d'engrais pour faire pousser des algues, qui sont parmi les plantes les plus productives au monde? Il est important de reconnaître l'importance des algues pour la vie marine et nous devons équilibrer cela avec son utilisation par les humains. Nos méthodes de récolte reflètent ceci: nous ne prenons qu'une partie de chaque algue, en lui donnant une coupe de cheveux au lieu de prendre la plante entière. Cela lui permet de repousser, provoque une perturbation minimale de l'écosystème et nous permet de revenir pour plus une prochaine fois! Et saviez-vous que notre ferme d'algues est l'équivalent d'un récif artificiel, fournissant un habitat, un abri et de la nourriture à de nombreuses créatures marines, y compris les poissons commerciaux? Notre dévouement à l'environnement a été reconnu en 2017 lorsque nous avons reçu les Cornish Sustainability Awards pour la meilleure contribution à une économie alimentaire durable. Nous espérons vraiment et croyons que les algues font partie de l’alimentation de chacun et que nous en arrivons à la reconnaître pour ce qu’elle est. Un super aliment nutritionnel et environnemental!