gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
raw vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g


  • Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
  • Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g
CHF 4.55
Corresponds to CHF 4.55 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g

Show all products from Heimatgut
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
21
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 21% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chips Veggie Chips Lightly Salted Organic, 100g

Heimatgut organic Veggie Chips Lightly Salted

» High in fiber
» Without added sugar
» Gluten free

Healthy and tasty sweet potatoes, parsnips and beetroot with a touch of salt. Let's get the party started!


Ingredients

62% vegetables in variable proportions (parsnip *, sweet potatoes *, beetroot *), sunflower oil *, sea salt
* controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:

May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and corn.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2188 kJ / 527 kcal
Total Fat 36.7 g
- Saturated Fat 3.1 g
Carbohydrates 36.9 g
- of which sugar 21 g
Protein 5.7 g
Salt 1.3 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4260350920878

European Manufacturer

Heimatgut

HeimatgutMix up the snack market, offer the variety you are looking for, make a difference - Aryan Moghaddam and Maurice Fischer, two ambitious friends, made exactly this their task, turned on the automatic dehydrator and tried lovingly to dry all the vegetables to come up with a solution. This laid the foundation stone for the founding of Heimatgut and thus shaped the core philosophy of “healthier snacking”. We make snacks that are better because your diet is important to us. And let's be honest - snacking is just a lot of fun! That's why we from Heimatgut want to increase this fun for you by saving you the regrets afterwards! Because we believe that delicious snacks and honest ingredients go well together! All of our snacks are made from organically grown ingredients, completely free of any animal ingredients and with no additives whatsoever. And it stays that way - I promise! We are 100% organic, 100% vegan, 100% natural - we are diversity, we are what you have been looking for so far.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g


  • Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g
  • Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g
Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g
Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g
CHF 4.50
Correspond à CHF 4.50 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    5 unité disponible immediatement.

Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g

Show all products from Heimatgut
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
21
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 21% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio, 100g

Heimatgut Chips de légumes, finement salés Bio

» Riche en fibres
» Sans sucre ajouté
» Sans gluten

Saines et savoureuses : Patates douces, panais et betterave avec une touche de sel.


Ingrédients

62% de légumes en proportions variables (panais *, patates douces *, betteraves *), huile de tournesol *, sel de mer
* culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :

Peut contenir des traces d'arachides, de fruits à coque et de maïs.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2188 kJ / 527 kcal
Lipides 36.7 g
- dont acides gras saturés 3.1 g
Glucides 36.9 g
- dont sucres 21 g
Protéines 5.7 g
Sel 1.3 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260350920878

Fabricant européen

Heimatgut

HeimatgutMélangez le marché du snack, offrez la variété que vous recherchez, faites la différence - Aryan Moghaddam et Maurice Fischer, deux amis ambitieux, ont fait exactement cette tâche, ont allumé le déshydrateur automatique et ont essayé avec amour de sécher tous les légumes afin de Trouver une solution. Cela a jeté les bases de la fondation de Heimatgut et a ainsi façonné la philosophie de base du «grignotage plus sain». Nous fabriquons des collations qui sont meilleures parce que votre alimentation est importante pour nous. Et soyons honnêtes, grignoter est très amusant! C'est pourquoi nous, de Heimatgut, voulons augmenter ce plaisir pour vous en vous épargnant les regrets par la suite! Parce que nous croyons que de délicieuses collations et des ingrédients honnêtes vont bien ensemble! Toutes nos collations sont fabriquées à partir d'ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique, sans aucun ingrédient d'origine animale et sans aucun additif. Et cela reste ainsi - je le promets! Nous sommes 100% biologiques, 100% végétaliens, 100% naturels - nous sommes la diversité, nous sommes ce que vous cherchiez jusqu'à présent.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
5 unité disponible immediatement.