gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
superfoods
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 - 4x0.8g


CHF 10.25
Availability

Availability

  • 2 available immediately
Quantity:

Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 - 4x0.8g

Lavera Beautiful Mineral Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 - Inspired by the colours of nature!

Inspired by the colours of nature, the comprehensive colour range of the mineral eyeshadows encompasses beautiful gentle colour results as well as being intensively eye-catching.

The dreamlike texture of the eyeshadow with natural, mineral pigments, provides a silky smooth finish and impressively long-lasting colour brilliance.

Perfectly matched, the Quattro eyeshadows conjure up a professional colour result. The silky texture can be easily applied on the eyelids and guarantees long-lasting colour results for a fantastic look.

Lavera Beautiful Mineral Eyeshadow Quattro
» With perfectly matching colours
» Liquid or dry application possible
» Suitable for contact lens wearers
» Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested
» NaTrue certified
» Vegan

Tip: The eyeshadow can be applied either dry or as a broad eyeliner when using a damp brush.

Ingredients

Tricaprylin, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Tocopherol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract*, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Vegetable Oil (Olus Oil), Camelina Sativa Seed Oil, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract*, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Flower Extract*, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Water (Aqua), Alcohol*, Fragrance (Parfum)**, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Benzyl Benzoate**, [+/- Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxide (CI 77499), Tin Oxide (CI 77861)] * ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** from natural essential oils
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels
crudités

Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 - 4x0.8g


CHF 10.25
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 2 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 - 4x0.8g

Lavera Eyeshadow Quattro - Cappuccino Cream 02 -

Inspiré par les couleurs de la nature, l'ensemble de la palette de couleurs de Beautiful Mineral Eyeshadows va de teintes douces à des tonalités plus criardes accrochant les regards. La merveilleuse texture avec des pigments colorés minéraux naturels donne au fard à paupière une finition délicatement soyeuse et une brillance d'une longue tenue impressionnante.

Parfaitement assortis les uns aux autres, les Eyeshadow Quattros offrent un résultat professionnel dans le rendu des couleurs. La texture soyeuse s'applique très facilement sur la paupière et garantit une chromatique longue durée pour un beau maquillage des yeux rayonnant.

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique. Également adapté aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Lavera Eyeshadow Quattro
» Certifié NATRUE
» Avec ingrédients végéteaux de probre fabrication
» Convient aux végétaliens (No. 01 et 02)

Ingrédients

Tricaprylin, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Tocopherol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract*, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Vegetable Oil (Olus Oil), Camelina Sativa Seed Oil, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract*, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Flower Extract*, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Water (Aqua), Alcohol*, Fragrance (Parfum)**, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Benzyl Benzoate**, [+/- Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxide (CI 77499), Tin Oxide (CI 77861)] * ingredients from certified organic agriculture ** from natural essential oils
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.