xmas
gluten free vegan
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Jellys Bear mind sweets Happy Winter Buddha Bear Organic, 75g


CHF 4.05
Availability

Availability

  • >15 available immediately
Quantity:

.★ Jellys Bear mind sweets Happy Winter Buddha Bear Organic, 75g

Organic Jelly Bear from mind sweets: Happy Winter Buddha Bear

Ingredients

Corn syrup *, cane sugar * (unrefined), gelling agent (pectin), fruit juice concentrates * 3.94% (orange * 0.94%, apple * 0.90%, lemon * 0.62%, black currant * 0 , 50%, raspberry * 0.49%, pineapple * 0.49%), acidifier (citric acid, calcium citrate), coloring fruit and vegetable extracts (turmeric *, algae, safflower, elder *), natural flavors, release agents (sunflower oil * , Carnauba wax *)
* = from certified organic agriculture (certified by: DE-ÖKO-013)

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, cashew, spelled, barley, glutamate, oat, hazelnut, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut, cilantro , Cow's milk protein, Macadamia nut, Almonds, Milk protein, Brazil nut, Pecan nut, Pepper, Pistachio, Queensland nut, Beef, Rye, Pork, Walnut, Wheat, Cinnamon

no: Sulfur dioxide and sulphites> 10mg / kg

contain: fructose, corn
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1372 kJ / 323 kcal
Total Fat 0.1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.1 g
Carbohydrates 78 g
- of which sugar 57 g
Fibre 2.8 g
Salt 0.75 g
Mind Sweets

Mind Sweets

(Translated by Google) Mind sweets GmbH was founded in January 2010 in Berlin Kreuzberg. The idea for the Buddha bears started: The founder of mindsweets found himself eating gummy bears and thinking: “How inconsistent is that? You haven't been eating meat, poultry, fish for over 20 years - but you shrug your shoulders with these gummy bears with gelatin ?! ”And then he had the idea:“ If I were gummy bear maker, I would make them without gelatin and Buddha - Call bear! ”The more he told friends about his idea, the more surprised he was about the positive response. Immediately it put a smile on the audience's face: "Buddha Bear - how cute is that?" And with that the Buddha Bear idea got more and more food ... This little episode is a reflection of our motivation. The mindsweets concept is inspired by (Zen) Buddhism, which has been with us for many years. The managing director Arne Schaefer is a Dharma master and teaches in the international Kwan Um Zen school. In his job as a consultant and coach, he deals with the question of how a Buddhist lifestyle can be integrated into our modern business world. His experiences now flow into our work. Each member of our small team also volunteers in a Buddhist community or in the social field. Our bear is something special, you can see, smell and taste it, because our bear is: vegan - only herbal ingredients without gelatin, also gluten and lactose free; tasty and healthy - without artificial flavors with almost 25% fruit juice; Sustainable - Ingredients over 95% from controlled organic cultivation, paper mainly from sustainable forestry (FSC) social - our products are assembled by hand in a handicapped workshop in Berlin. With our partners Stephanus-Werkstätten and Dimetria, we support social projects that integrate and promote people with disabilities and other impairments in an orderly work process. Our partner workshops label, pack and ship our products.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Noël
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Jelly Ourson mind sweets Happy Winter Buddha Bear Bio, 75g


CHF 4.05
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 13 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

.★ Jelly Ourson mind sweets Happy Winter Buddha Bear Bio, 75g

Jelly Ourson mind sweets Happy Winter Buddha Bear BIO

Ingrédients

Sirop de maïs *, sucre de canne * (non raffiné), agent gélifiant (pectine), concentrés de jus de fruits * 3,94% (orange * 0,94%, pomme * 0,90%, citron * 0,62%, cassis * 0 , 50%, framboise * 0,49%, ananas * 0,49%), acidifiant (acide citrique, citrate de calcium), extraits de fruits et légumes colorants (curcuma *, algues, carthame, sureau *), arômes naturels, agents de démoulage (huile de tournesol * , Cire de carnauba *)
* = issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée (certifié par: DE-ÖKO-013)

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, noix de cajou, épeautre, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisettes, levure, poulet, cacao, kamut, cilantro , Protéines de lait de vache, noix de macadamia, amandes, protéines de lait, noix du brésil, noix de pécan, poivre, pistache, noix du Queensland, boeuf, seigle, porc, noix, blé, cannelle

non: Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

contiennent: fructose, maïs
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1372 kJ / 323 kcal
Lipides 0.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.1 g
Glucides 78 g
- dont sucres 57 g
Fibres alimentaires 2.8 g
Sel 0.75 g
Mind Sweets

Mind Sweets

(Traduit par Google) Mind sweets GmbH a été fondée en janvier 2010 à Berlin Kreuzberg. L'idée des ours de Bouddha a commencé: le fondateur de mindsweets s'est retrouvé à manger des oursons gommeux et à penser: «Comment est-ce incohérent? Vous ne mangez pas de viande, de volaille, de poisson depuis plus de 20 ans - mais vous haussez les épaules avec ces oursons en gélatine avec de la gélatine?! - Appelle l'ours! »Plus il parlait de son idée à des amis, plus il était surpris de la réponse positive. Immédiatement, cela a fait sourire le public: "Ours de Bouddha - comme c'est mignon?" Et avec cela, l'idée de l'Ours de Bouddha a de plus en plus de nourriture ... Ce petit épisode est le reflet de notre motivation. Le concept mindsweets est inspiré du bouddhisme (Zen), qui nous accompagne depuis de nombreuses années. Le directeur général Arne Schaefer est un maître du Dharma et enseigne à l'école internationale Kwan Um Zen. Dans son travail de consultant et de coach, il traite de la question de savoir comment un style de vie bouddhiste peut être intégré dans notre monde des affaires moderne. Ses expériences font maintenant partie de notre travail. Chaque membre de notre petite équipe fait également du bénévolat dans une communauté bouddhiste ou dans le domaine social. Notre ours est quelque chose de spécial, vous pouvez le voir, le sentir et le goûter, car notre ours est: végétalien - uniquement des ingrédients à base de plantes sans gélatine, également sans gluten et sans lactose; savoureux et sain - sans arômes artificiels avec près de 25% de jus de fruits; Durable - Ingrédients à plus de 95% issus de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée, papier issu principalement de la foresterie durable (FSC) social - nos produits sont assemblés à la main dans un atelier pour personnes handicapées à Berlin. Avec nos partenaires Stephanus-Werkstätten et Dimetria, nous soutenons des projets sociaux qui intègrent et promeuvent les personnes handicapées et autres déficiences dans un processus de travail ordonné. Nos ateliers partenaires étiquettent, emballent et expédient nos produits.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.