gluten free vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan

Ghee Sunflower Reoli Vegan Organic, 200g


  • Ghee Sunflower Reoli Vegan Organic, 200g
Ghee Sunflower Reoli Vegan Organic, 200g
CHF 7.35
Corresponds to CHF 3.68 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately

Ghee Sunflower Reoli Vegan Organic, 200g

Show all products from Reoli
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Ghee Sunflower Reoli Vegan Organic, 200g

Reoli Organic Sunflower Ghee

Dairy free Ghee made with a blend of creamy cocoa butter and sunflower oil. Spread on toast, use in place of butter for baking or to add richness to curries! The perfect alternative to traditional dairy ghee.


Ingredients

Sunflower oil* (76%), cocoa butter* (20.6%), soya lecithin*
* certified organic ingredients

Allergy Information:
Contains Soya
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 3693 kJ / 898 kcal
Total Fat 100 g
- Saturated Fat 20 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 90 days
Keeps for at least three months after receipt.
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8056300411536
Container size 8

European Manufacturer

Reoli

Reoli(Translated by Google) Our company The Reolì company produces innovative products in the field of vegetable oils, patented worldwide. Reolì S.r.l. was founded in 2015 as a START-UP company with the aim of researching, developing and implementing a technological revolution in the world of food fats. This revolution has resulted in the production of 100% vegetable creams based on extra virgin olive oil or high oleic sunflower seeds, enhancing on an industrial scale an Italian research conducted for over 10 years in the food fats sector at the University of Calabria and the academic spin-off R & DCal Srl and engineered by the company's technicians. These oils, treated in this way, can be used to replace those of palm, rapeseed and coconut, hydrogenated or not, considered harmful to health by countless and authoritative scientific sources but widely used as main ingredients in vegetable fats (margarine, mélange, fats from spreads, blends of spreadable fats) currently on the market.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio, 200g


  • Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio, 200g
Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio, 200g
CHF 7.35
Correspond à CHF 3.68 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    5 unité disponible immediatement.

Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio, 200g

Afficher tous les produits de Reoli
Ce conserve au moins trois mois après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio, 200g

Ghee Tournesol Reoli Vegan Bio

Ghee sans produits laitiers fait d'un mélange de beurre de cacao crémeux et d'huile de tournesol . Étaler sur du pain grillé, utiliser à la place du beurre pour la cuisson ou pour ajouter de la richesse aux currys!

L'alternative parfaite au ghee laitier traditionnel.


Ingrédients

Huile de tournesol * (76%), beurre de cacao * (20,6%), lécithine de soja *
* ingrédients biologiques certifiés

Allergènes :
Contient du soja
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 3693 kJ / 898 kcal
Lipides 100 g
- dont acides gras saturés 20 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 90 jours
Ce conserve au moins trois mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 200 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8056300411536
Taille du conteneur 8

Fabricant européen

Reoli

Reoli(Traduit par Google) Notre compagnie La société Reolì fabrique des produits innovants dans le domaine des huiles végétales, brevetés dans le monde entier. Reolì S.r.l. a été fondée en 2015 en tant que START-UP dans le but de rechercher, développer et mettre en œuvre une révolution technologique dans le monde des graisses alimentaires. Cette révolution a abouti à la production de crèmes 100% végétales à base d'huile d'olive extra vierge ou de graines de tournesol à haute teneur en acide oléique, valorisant à l'échelle industrielle une recherche italienne menée depuis plus de 10 ans dans le secteur des graisses alimentaires à l'Université de Calabre et le spin-off R & DCal Srl et conçu par les techniciens de l'entreprise. Ces huiles ainsi traitées peuvent remplacer celles de palme, de colza et de coco, hydrogénées ou non, considérées comme nocives pour la santé par d'innombrables sources scientifiques faisant autorité mais largement utilisées comme ingrédients principaux dans les graisses végétales (margarine, mélange, graisses à partir de pâtes à tartiner, de mélanges de matières grasses tartinables) actuellement sur le marché.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
5 unité disponible immediatement.