gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
raw vegan
kitchen aids
superfoods

Chips Handcooked Potato Crisps Organic, 125g


  • Chips Handcooked Potato Crisps Organic, 125g
Chips Handcooked Potato Crisps Organic, 125g
CHF 4.70
Corresponds to CHF 3.76 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Chips Handcooked Potato Crisps Organic, 125g

Show all products from Trafo
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.9
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.9% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chips Handcooked Potato Crisps Organic, 125g

Trafo Organic Handcooked Potato Chips


Ingredients

Potatoes *, sunflower oil *, sea salt * From certified organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusk
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2320 kJ / 553 kcal
Total Fat 38 g
- Saturated Fat 4,3 g
Carbohydrates 38 g
- of which sugar 0,9 g
Protein 5 g
Salt 0,8 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 125 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8712423019799

European Manufacturer

Trafo

Trafo(translated by google) Trafo Biological Chips & Snacks Trafois the brand for purely biological chips the best quality. For more than 30 years transformer is a household name in this segment. These years of history is reflected in the care with which we choose our organic potatoes, in the passion and the skill with which we process this potato and especially in the quality and taste of our final products: tasty and healthy biological chips from Dutch soil ! Our message Trafo is 100% organically out of passion and an ideal. Idealistic from the awareness that today's intensive agriculture is no longer viable and sustainable and organic agriculture is the only way if we want to maintain livable for ourselves and our children the world. This message we preach for more than 30 years, and together with other passionate nerds (farmers, producers, traders) have we stood at the base of what is now called the beautiful word health food bar. With pride and a lot of ambition, we are building on this piece of history in the full conviction that we make our contribution to a better world in this way. Our products In our advanced chip factory, we produce a wide range of products. With our modern product lines, and our well-trained staff, we are able to bake at low temperatures, what the quality of the chips and the oil in which they are baked benefit, and our degreasing we can the fat of the chips as low as possible hold. Handcooked Our diverse handfrittierten chips have an unmistakable pure flavor and a characteristic crispy bite. These chips are slightly thicker cut and fried in portions. With their expertise and many years of experience determine our Meisterbäcker when the chips have reached their optimum crispness.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
crudités
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Chips Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g


  • Chips Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g
Chips Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g
CHF 4.70
Correspond à CHF 3.76 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    11 unité disponible immediatement.

Chips Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g

Afficher tous les produits de Trafo
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0.9
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0.9% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Chips Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g

Trafo Handcooked chips de pommes de terre Bio, 125g


Ingrédients

Pommes de terre *, huile de tournesol *, sel de mer
* De l'agriculture biologique certifiée

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2320 kJ / 553 kcal
Lipides 38 g
- dont acides gras saturés 4,3 g
Glucides 38 g
- dont sucres 0,9 g
Protéines 5 g
Sel 0,8 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 125 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8712423019799
Trafo(traduit par google) Trafo Chips & Snacks biologique Trafo est la marque pour les puces purement biologiques de la meilleure qualité. Depuis plus de 30 ans transformateur est un nom de ménage dans ce segment. Ces années de l'histoire se reflète dans le soin avec lequel nous choisissons nos pommes de terre biologiques, dans la passion et l'habileté avec laquelle nous traitons cette pomme de terre et surtout dans la qualité et le goût de nos produits finaux: puces biologiques sains et savoureux du sol néerlandais ! Notre message Trafo est 100% organique de la passion et un idéal. Idéaliste de la conscience que l'agriculture intensive d'aujourd'hui est plus viable et durable et l'agriculture biologique est la seule façon, si nous voulons maintenir vivable pour nous et nos enfants dans le monde. Ce message que nous annonçons depuis plus de 30 ans, et avec d'autres nerds passionnés (agriculteurs, producteurs, les commerçants) avons-nous résisté à la base de ce qu'on appelle maintenant la barre des aliments de santé beau mot. Avec fierté et beaucoup d'ambition, nous nous appuyons sur ce morceau d'histoire dans la pleine conviction que nous apportons notre contribution à un monde meilleur de cette façon. Nos produits Dans notre usine de puces de pointe, nous produisons une large gamme de produits. Avec nos lignes de produits modernes, et notre personnel bien formé, nous sommes en mesure de faire cuire à basse température, ce que la qualité des copeaux et de l'huile dans laquelle ils sont cuits avantage et notre dégraissage nous pouvons les graisses des puces aussi bas que possible tenir. Handcooked Nos puces de handfrittierten diverses ont une saveur pure et sans équivoque une bouchée croustillante caractéristique. Ces puces sont coupe légèrement plus épais et frit en portions. Grâce à leur expertise et de nombreuses années d'expérience de déterminer notre Meisterbäcker lorsque les puces ont atteint leur netteté optimale.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
11 unité disponible immediatement.