gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs


  • BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs
BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs
CHF 14.50
Corresponds to CHF 0.76 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs

Show all products from Biobaula
General Vegan Label
Ecocert
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs

Biobaula eco washing tabs

» Content: 19 tabs
» For white laundry and colorfast colored laundry

Biobaula full detergent tabs is suitable for white laundry and colorfast colored laundry made of cotton and cotton blends in the temperature range from 20 ° C to 95 ° C. It is characterized by excellent washing power, even with heavily soiled laundry, thanks to the Biobaula ÖkoTabs made from renewable raw materials. It contains a detergent booster made from active oxygen, which makes it possible to remove difficult stains and does not turn white laundry gray.

The Biobaula wash tabs are not suitable for wool and silk or all color-sensitive textiles. It is particularly economical, 1 tab for 6-8 kilos of laundry shows. Please note the care and cleaning instructions for your laundry items. Pre-washing is usually not necessary.


Ingredients

15-30% oxygen-based bleach, 5-15% perfume, <5% anionic surfactants, non-ionic surfactants. Contains other ingredients: citric acid, baking soda, sodium carbonate, bleach activator (TAED), complexing agents, stabilizers. 90% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 19 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4260685120325

European Manufacturer

Biobaula

BiobaulaThe Biobaula family wants to fight the plastic garbage together with you. Inspired by Baula, a 25-year-old sea turtle in Costa Rica.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
Haushaltsgeräte
tofu, tempeh, seitan
veganes oktoberfest
rohkost, vegan

BioBaula Öko Waschtabs, 19 Tabs


  • BioBaula Öko Waschtabs, 19 Tabs
BioBaula Öko Waschtabs, 19 Tabs
CHF 14.50
Entspricht CHF 0.76 / Stück
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

BioBaula Öko Waschtabs, 19 Tabs

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Biobaula
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Naturkosmetik Ecocert
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

BioBaula Öko Waschtabs, 19 Tabs

Biobaula Öko Wasch-Tabs

» Inhalt: 19 Tabs
» für weisse Wäsche und farbechte Buntwäsche

Biobaula Vollwaschmittel-Tabs ist geeignet für weisse Wäsche und farbechte Buntwäsche aus Baumwolle und Baumwollmischgewebe im Temperaturbereich von 20°C bis 95°C. Es zeichnet sich aus durch eine hervorragende Waschkraft, auch bei stark verschmutzter Wäsche, durch die Biobaula ÖkoTabs aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Es enthält einen Waschkraftverstärker aus aktivem Sauerstoff, der es ermöglicht schwierige Flecken zu entfernen und weisse Wäsche nicht vergrauen lässt.

Die Biobaula-Waschtabs ist nicht geeignet für Wolle und Seide sowie alle farbempfindlichen Textilien. Es ist besonders ergiebig, 1 Tab für 6-8 Kilo Wäsche ersehen lässt. Bitte beachte die Pflege- und Reinigungshinweise deiner Wäschestücke. Ein Vorwaschen ist in der Regel nicht notwendig.


Zutaten

15-30% Bleichmittel auf Sauerstoffbasis, 5-15% Parfüm, <5% anionische Tenside, nicht ionische Tenside. Enthält weitere Inhaltstoffe: Zitronensäure, Natron, Natriumkarbonat, Bleichmittelaktivator (TAED), Komplexbildner, Stabilisatoren. 90% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 19 Stück
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4260685120325

Europäischer Hersteller

Biobaula

BiobaulaDie Biobaula Familie will gemeinsam mit dir gemeinsam dem Plastikmüll den Kampf ansagen. Inspiriert durch Baula, einer 25 Jahre alten Meeresschildkröte in Costa Rica.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar