Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Cuisine Cashew Sugar Free Organic, 200 ml


  • Cuisine Cashew Sugar Free Organic, 200 ml
Cuisine Cashew Sugar Free Organic, 200 ml
CHF 2.50
Corresponds to CHF 1.25 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Cuisine Cashew Sugar Free Organic, 200 ml

Vegan alternative to cream, based on cashew.

Show all products from Ecomil
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.5
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cuisine Cashew Sugar Free Organic, 200 ml

Ecomil Organic dairy-free cashew cooking cream, alternative to dairy and soya single creams, Tetra Brik 200 ml.

How to use Ecomil Organic Cuisine cashew

Shake well before opening. Keep refrigerated after opening and consume within 5 days.

EcoMil Cuisine cashew does not curdle when cooking. You can boil it and also mix it with acid ingredients (lemon, wine, mustard.). Try it in your sauces, soups, pastas, vegetables, and desserts, as well as in tea or coffee. Delicious, unctuous, ready to use, it will go easily with your salted or sweep recipes.


Ingredients

Water, CASHEW *(7%), Sunflower Oil*, Stabilizer(Gummi arabicum, Xanthan), sea salt

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut , Coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, corn, milk protein, pecan nut, pepper, beef, rye, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, wheat, cinnamon

contain: nuts, almonds

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Traces possible: hazelnut, macadamia nut, Brazil nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 383 kJ / 93 kcal
Total Fat 8,3 g
- Saturated Fat 1,1 g
Carbohydrates 2,8 g
- of which sugar 0,5 g
Protein 1,3 g
Salt 0,3 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 8428532192376

European Manufacturer

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, the almond milk pioneer! Nutriops, the first European manufacturer to market an almond milk in powder and also a liquid version in Tetra Brik. The set up of the company in 1991 was motivated by the idea of improving the almond milk recipe, a traditional drink in Spain, which was usually prepared with almond paste mixed with water and heated in a saucepan. The founders of Nutriops developed an innovative drying process to transform the paste into almond powder which dissolves easily in hot or cold water to make an instant almond milk, and marketed it in herbalist’s and health food shops. The immediate success of this new almond milk defined the EcoMil brand principles, choosing to develop products from organic farming, lactose-free, healthy and nutritious, as an alternative to cow’s milk and also covering the specific needs of vegetarian or vegan diets. In the mid 90s, Nutriops is again a pioneer in launching the first organic“ready to drink” almond milk in Tetra Brik with long shelf life. Nowadays, EcoMil is the leading brand in Europe in the organic almond milk category and exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide. All our products are certified organic, dairy-free, lactose-free, and without animal ingredients.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
rohkost, vegan

Cuisine Cashew Ohne Zucker Bio, 200ml


CHF 2.50
Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit

  • >15 Stück sofort verfügbar
Menge:

Cuisine Cashew Ohne Zucker Bio, 200ml

Vegane Alternative zu Rahm auf der Basis von Cashew.

Ecomil veganer Rahmersatz auf Cashew-Basis, ohne Soja, ohne Laktose.

EcoMil Cuisine ist eine pflanzliche Alternative zu Rahm aus Milch. Probier Cashew Cuisine Saucen, Suppen, Gratins zu Gemüse, in Teigwaren, zum Dessert oder auch im Kaffee. Diese vegane Alternative zu Rahm ist vielseitig einsetzbar.

Inhalt 200ml

Zutaten

Wasser, CASHEW *(7%), Sonnenblumenöl*, Stabilisator (Gummi arabicum, Xanthan), Meersalz

Allergiehinweise
nicht enthalten: Eier, Erdnuss, Fisch, Gluten, Krebstier, Lupine, Milch, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Weichtier, Cashewnuss, Dinkel, Fruktose, Gemüse / Hülsenfrüchte, Gerste, Glutamat, Hafer, Hefe, Huhn, Kakao, Kamut, Koriander, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Laktose, Mais, Milcheiweiß, Pecanuss, Pfeffer, Rind, Roggen, Schwein, Vanillin, Weizen, Zimt

enthalten: Schalenfrüchte, Mandeln

nein: Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg

Spuren möglich: Haselnuss, Macadamianuss, Paranuss, Pistazie, Queenslandnuss, Walnuss
Nährwerte pro 100ml
Energiewert 383 kJ / 93 kcal
Fett 8,3 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,8 g
- davon Zucker 0,5 g
Eiweiss 1,3 g
Salz 0,3 g
Ecomil

Ecomil

(Übersetzt von Google) ECOMIL, die Mandelmilch-Pioniere! Nutriops, der erste europäische Hersteller, der eine Mandelmilch in Pulver und Flüssigkeit auch eine Version in Tetra Brik vermarkten. Der Aufbau des Unternehmens im Jahr 1991 war von der Idee der Verbesserung der Mandelmilch Rezept, ein traditionelles Getränk in Spanien, die in der Regel mit Mandel-Paste mit Wasser und erhitzt in einem Topf gemischt vorbereitet war motiviert. Die Gründer von Nutriops entwickelt eine innovative Trocknungsverfahren, um die Paste in Mandelpulver, die leicht in heißem oder kaltem Wasser, um eine sofortige Mandelmilch zu machen löst transformieren und vermarktet sie in Kräuter und Reformhäusern. Der unmittelbare Erfolg dieser neuen Mandelmilch definiert die Marke ECOMIL Prinzipien, die Wahl zu Produkten aus ökologischem Landbau, laktosefrei, gesund und nahrhaft zu entwickeln, als eine Alternative zu Kuhmilch und auch den besonderen Anforderungen an vegetarischen oder veganen Ernährung. Mitte der 90er Jahre, ist Nutriops wieder ein Pionier bei der Einführung der ersten Bio "ready to drink" Mandelmilch in Tetra Brik mit langer Haltbarkeit. Heute ist ECOMIL die führende Marke in Europa in der Mandelmilch Kategorie organischen und exportiert seine Produkte in über 50 Ländern weltweit. Alle unsere Produkte sind aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, milchfrei, laktosefrei, und ohne tierische Inhaltsstoffe.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.