gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml


  • Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml
New
Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml
CHF 19.95
Corresponds to CHF 9.97 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml

Afficher tous les produits de HOWND
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml

Hownd Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo (200ml)

No water needed. Just pump some foam into you hand and massage into the coat. Wipe away any soiling such as dirt or mud with a clean cloth or towel. Avoid the eyes, mouth and insides of ears.

» Dry Shampoo, ideal for traveling
» Suitable for all breeds
» Safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks
» No alcohol, parabens, soaps

Get your dog clean, dry and smelling divine in minutes. Natural Dry Foam Wash is a no fuss, no mess, waterless foam shampoo. It is a fast-drying pH-balanced 4-in-1 formula that safely lifts dirt, mud and odours from your dog’s coat.

Perfect for busy dog parents on-the-go, or when you have no access to water, or if your dog simply doesn’t like the bath. Natural conditioning agents, as well as a vegan alternative to Keratin, help remove static and tangles leaving the coat soft and manageable.

Contains Aloe Vera, Camomile and Pro-Vitamin B5 to protect, repair, strengthen and enhance shine. Suitable for all breeds. Safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks.


Ingredients

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 20, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Aloe Barbadensis, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille Roman), Rose Absolute, Cymbopogon citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Citrus sinensis (sweet orange) Oil, Parfum, Linalool.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 5060374741201

European Manufacturer

HOWND

HOWNDA CRUELTY-FREE PLANET KIND BRAND FOR DOGS Since day one, when we made our first grooming products, we have been powered by plants, not animals. DRIVEN BY ETHICS, NOT PROFITS. Now we are taking the same founding principles and applying them to what is, by far, the worst offender in the pet sector - food. Making ethical shampoo was never going to change the world. But dog food? now that's something we can really get our teeth into. Nor is it acceptable for the pet food industry to be one of THE HIGHEST CONTRIBUTORS TO CO2, DEFORESTATION AND FRESH WATER USAGE. It's now proven dogs can thrive without cost to other animals or the environment. SO NOW WE'RE ON A MISSION to radically change the pet industy. It won't be easy. But with your help it will be a lot easier. Because we passionately believe we can and should SERVE OUR BEST FRIENDS BETTER. We have never deviated from our principles in the development of our products and we never will.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
rohkost, vegan
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Käsealternativen, Käse, Vegan
icon
Kein Versand während den Betriebsferien vom 23. Juli - 06. Aug
Achte bitte unbedingt auf die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte!

➥ Letzter Versandtag vor den Ferien:
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11.00 Uhr

➥ Erster Versandtag nach den Ferien:
Montag, 9. August

➥ WICHTIG:
  1. Die Liefergarantie gilt natürlich nur für auf Lager vorrätige Ware.
  2. Bei Vorauskasse: Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung muss also vor Donnerstag, 22. Juli 11 Uhr bei uns eintreffen.

Hundeshampoo Natürliches Trockenshampoo, 200ml


  • Hundeshampoo Natürliches Trockenshampoo, 200ml
Neu
Hundeshampoo Natürliches Trockenshampoo, 200ml
CHF 19.95
Entspricht CHF 9.97 / 100 ml
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    3 Stück sofort verfügbar

Hundeshampoo Natürliches Trockenshampoo, 200ml

Alle Produkte von HOWND
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Hundeshampoo Natürliches Trockenshampoo, 200ml

Hownd Foam Wash Natürliches Trockenshampoo (200ml)

Kein Wasser benötigt. Einfach etwas Schaum in die Hand pumpen und in das Fell einmassieren. Wische Verschmutzungen wie Schmutz oder Schlamm mit einem sauberen Tuch oder Handtuch ab. Augen, Mund und Innenseiten der Ohren meiden.

» Trockenshampoo, ideal für unterwegs
» Für alle Rassen geeignet
» Für erwachsene Hunde und Welpen ab 12 Wochen
» Kein Alkohol, Parabene, Seifen

Mache deinen Hund in wenigen Minuten sauber, trocken und göttlich riechend. Natural Dry Foam Wash ist ein unkompliziertes, wasserloses Schaumshampoo. Es ist eine schnell trocknende, pH-ausgeglichene 4-in-1-Formel, die Schmutz, Schlamm und Gerüche sicher aus dem Fell deines Hundes entfernt.

Perfekt für vielbeschäftigte Hundeeltern, die unterwegs sind, oder keinen Zugang zu Wasser haben oder wenn der Hund das Bad einfach nicht mag. Natürliche Pflegestoffe sowie eine vegane Alternative zu Keratin helfen, statische Aufladung und Verwicklungen zu entfernen und machen das Fell weich und kämmbar.

Enthält Aloe Vera, Kamille und Pro-Vitamin B5 zum Schutz, zur Reparatur, zur Stärkung und zur Verbesserung des Glanzes.


Zutaten

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Polysorbat 20, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, hydrolysiertes Pflanzenprotein, Aloe Barbadensis, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille Roman), Rose Absolute, Cymbopogon citratus (Zitronengras) Oil, Citrus sinensis (Süssorange) Oil, Parfum, Linalool.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 200 ml
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 5060374741201

Europäischer Hersteller

HOWND

HOWND(Übersetzt von Google) EINE GRUPPENFREIE PLANETARTIGE MARKE FÜR HUNDE Seit dem ersten Tag, als wir unsere ersten Pflegeprodukte herstellten, wurden wir von Pflanzen und nicht von Tieren angetrieben. GETRIEBEN VON ETHIK, NICHT VON GEWINNEN. Jetzt nehmen wir die gleichen Grundprinzipien und wenden sie auf den bei weitem schlimmsten Übeltäter im Heimtiersektor an - Lebensmittel. Ethisches Shampoo herstellen würde nie die Welt verändern. Aber Hundefutter? Jetzt können wir uns wirklich darauf einlassen. Es ist auch nicht akzeptabel, dass die Tiernahrungsindustrie einer der HÖCHSTEN BEITRAGGEBER ZU CO2, ENTWALDUNG UND SÜSSWASSERNUTZUNG ist. Es ist jetzt erwiesen, dass Hunde ohne Kosten für andere Tiere oder die Umwelt gedeihen können. SO JETZT SIND WIR AUF EINER MISSION um die Heimtierbranche radikal zu verändern. Es wird nicht einfach. Aber mit Ihrer Hilfe wird es viel einfacher. Weil wir leidenschaftlich daran glauben, dass wir können und sollten DIENEN UNSEREN BESTEN FREUNDEN BESSER. Wir sind nie von unserem abgewichen Prinzipien bei der Entwicklung von unsere Produkte und wir werden es nie tun.
Sofort verfügbar!
3 Stück sofort verfügbar